CurraNZ Reviews

4.9 Rating 113 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CurraNZ
4.9
Based on 113 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read CurraNZ Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

fleur@healthcurrancy.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CurraNZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fitter, lighter and with more energy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've been using CurraNZ for a few years now, and swear by it for muscle recovery and fat burning. I've really noticed the difference when I reduce my carb intake, exercise and take CurraNZ regularly. It helps me manage my weight, and I don't suffer from the muscle soreness after workouts that I would have done without CurraNZ. The product works well and is part of my daily routine now as I’ve also noticed it helps with my hay fever too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well, after several weeks of use as directed, I have to report zero weight loss. I eat as little (healthy) food as possible, take a lot of exercise, and monitor energy input/output fairly carefully - Curranz has had no effect whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Initially, I ordered CurraNZ for the benefits purple fruit delivers to the eyesight. Since using I agree that they are beneficial in sport. Although I am in my seventies walking is a big part of my life. Some days I feel like I could go on forever. I am glad I took a subscription. The capsules are easy to swallow and smell really fresh. Also, the service is reliable always.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love this product. After being diagnosed with chronic fatigue and catching every cold going I began taking Curranz and I really do feel that they have helped to boost my immunity. I have these on repeat and they are delivered as promised every month. The customer service is excellent and I would have no hesitation in recommending the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Regularly taking CurraNZ has totally stopped the cramp I would often suffer following a long bike ride. It is amazing how effective they are 😊 Generally reliable delivery and worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service, only had to call once but query was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Delivery always been on time, have never needed to return anything or ask for a refund. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using CurraNZ for a while now and following their usage advice in preparation for Ironman Majorca I entered the race feeling fit and ready to go without DOMs or aches and pains for pre-event training. These little tablets are amazing in keeping you health and in tip top condition, shortening recovery time and assisting in rebuilding you so your ready to go again. I would highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been taking CurranNZ for almost 3 years and I have really noticed the difference in my recovery time from running since taking it. Due to the lockdown, my weekly sports massage was put on hold and taking CurranNZ definitely helped keep my muscles supple during this time. I research every supplement that I consider taking and this is one of the very best. The subscription service is excellent, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My recovery after sports is brilliant! Less doms, feeling energised. I used suffer with fatigue after training periods but not anymore. I can not be without these. I’m not even getting any cold sores (which I had most months with fatigue) I also rarely get colds and bugs too
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am a national level masters athlete and Curranz reduces my Doms and allows me to train 5/6 days a week. I always take 2 capsules on race day and feel that I get a performance boost.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I stumbled upon Curranz by accident. I have always suffered badly with DOMS. This had put me off exercising. You work hard for a couple of hours but are then unable to move for a couple of days afterwards. It didn’t seem worth it really. But i was getting into running in a serious way back in 2019 to help my mental and physical health and decided to give Curranz a try. And it worked. I was amazed. After taking them for a couple of weeks, i did a long race and was absolutely fine in the days following the race. I then started weight training to get me through a traumatic time and was blown away by the lack of aches and pains following serious training days. I experimented by stopping taking Curranz for a few weeks and the DOMS quickly returned. I am also in menopause and find the capsules help with the hideous symptoms. They are my little miracle capsules and totally believe in them. I’ve been on a fitness journey since 2017 and Curranz have helped me reach my goals. In total i have now lost 15 stone plus. Yes it’s been tremendous hard work but during my journey, any help was gratefully received. Curranz as a company define excellent customer service, deliver exactly when they say they will and have good offers for loyal customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great for running races and recovery. Best supplement I have found
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Since I starded to use CurraNZ I felt much more energetic and healthy runner. I always fiend extra enefgy while I am running.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have used these for a few years, it's helped me with my Neurological Neuropathic Pain Condition along with the complications associated with this and my osteoarthritis which I've had for many years, even though I've put on weight from all the medication over the years because of the neurological condition, which I now no longer use, after discussions with my pain consultants and GP I've gone back to alternatives which I've used for at least 40 years, I'd recommend using anything alternative after speaking with your medical professional,I have normal blood pressure, no diabetes and other things that might be associated with someone overweight.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Helps regulate my blood pressure and is helping me through early menopause.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was introduced to CurraNZ post a heart attack by a qualified nutritionist and I feel that it’s helped me along with good nutrition, a balanced diet and regular exercise to get to full fitness. I also think it was very also very much part of my recovery from COVID but again supported by a balanced diet and exercise but more importantly my blood pressure and resting heart rate is now back to pre COVID with some improvement. I think from what I’ve been advised, read and experienced it seems to be very much part of my recovery and as long as you’ve taken the correct advice, I would recommend CurrNZ
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to take.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The quickest way to rebuild your stamina and strength very or hardly come across any product that can give such results, the best thing about it is it works discreetly without the rush of adrenaline
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality supplement always on hand when I need some extra backup against winter colds and flu. A real heavyweight in a winter theatre.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
CurraNZ is rated 4.93 based on 113 reviews