CurraNZ Reviews

4.97 Rating 89 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CurraNZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read CurraNZ Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

fleur@healthcurrancy.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CurraNZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have tried so many supplements in my lifetime and I can honestly say that CurraNZ is the first one that I can feel the benefits of.
Prior to taking this supplement my recovery from a gym workout would take days; sore muscles and stiffness would hit me the day after and day two even worse. No matter how fit I got that was always the way I felt.
I had been taking CurraNZ about a week or ten days when I realised I was not aching much after some really high intensity training sessions with my personal trainer and that continued tight up until lockdown. I started taking CurraNZ early January 2020.
I am also a nordic walker and I seem to have so much more energy for walking than I’ve ever had before. I walk between 20-35 miles per week as I am completing the Walk 1000 Miles challenge this year. I am 62 years old and feel fitter than I have for years.
I seem less prone to colds and sore throats too.
I am also impressed with the speed of delivery when I order, usually next day delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
For anyone in doubt as to whether these supplements work, I can promise you, they do. I suffer with poor blood flow to my left leg despite a stent and medication. I recently ran out of my Curranz (accidentally) and my running suffered badly. I was in a lot of discomfort even on short runs. I quickly got a resupply and the difference has astounded me.
We often doubt the efficacy of supplements but I will be on these for as long as I continue to run.
Posted 2 months ago
If I could give this more than 5 stars I would. This has helped my Rheumatoid Arthritis so much. Before I was taking a steriod drug that helped but I couldn’t take the side effects any longer. It wasn’t until I read a review from a gentlemen praising CurraNZ - I thought why not try it?... I‘m so pleased I saw this and would never look back. Honestly, it’s brilliant something natural has helped me and isn’t prescribed by a doctor/nurse. I take 30mg (1 tablet) a day and have done for the past 5 months. I can’t fault CurraNZ in anyway, shape or form :). Give it a try!
Posted 4 months ago
I've been taking CurraNZ for quite a few weeks now, the other morning I forgot to take it and my hayfever came back with vengeance. I didn't actually realise I had stopped taking antihistamine tablets when I started taking CurraNZ and looks like it helps me with hayfever as well as all the other benefits. If you suffer as I do with pollen, I really do recommend giving it a try.
Posted 1 year ago
I've got a spinal surgeon, a physio and a palates instructor scratching their heads! I had a prolapsed disc not once, but twice. The second one wasn't as bad and hard work with exercise regime got it under control - until one dreadful train journey to Coventry and back in a day. I was popping cocodomol all the way there and back with the discomfort. Got home, assumed the releif position, woke up the next morning - and no pain - very bizarre! Then I realised I'd been taking CurraNZ for about a week beforehand, so I stopped for a couple of days to see what would happen - the pain returned, although nowhere near what it was. It seems the anti-infammatory and reparation properties of the little beggars have worked their magic. Anyone else out there with a bulging disc? Just try CurraNZ! I've just saved myself about five grand on epidurals and spinal surgery (sorry Andrew, keep staring at the MRI scan!!)
Posted 1 year ago
I have been taking CurraNZ for just over three months and I have noticed a remarkable change in my energy levels and stamina. I run 5-6 days a week and have on occasions suffered from shin splints. Since taking CurraNZ, I have increased each run from 4K to 5k and have not been troubled by shin splints.

I have also noticed a difference mentally, like a fog has been lifted. I think more clearly and feel much more alert and open to ideas.

I generally feel a lot better in myself and I am channeling this into both my daily run and business.

The subscription program is extremely efficient so I never run out. As an added bonus, there is also a 10% saving on the price.

Great service, great product. I can definitely recommend CurraNZ
Posted 1 year ago
As a PTI I have not only found these New Zealand berries beneficial to my own training but to my clients as well. Personally I am getting better times in cardio work outs whilst still not hitting maximum effort.....the comfortabilty in an aerobic capacity has improved greatly.
The biggest asset I’m hearing from clients is the benefits regarding DOMS .....Delayed Onset of Muscle Soreness. The lack of stiffness and aching of limbs after a hard training session is a major plus in enabling all those training to meet their goals during work outs and to do so the following days.
An overall opinion of general well being is clearly evident in most of us
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been takin curranz now for at least a couple of years, probably when they were first out and I’ve keep taking them since.curranz are fab, help you to keep working hard at your goals with no side effects and I believe that since I’ve been taking them everyday the have helped me in my general health too
Posted 1 year ago
CurraNZ is now a part of the family's, daily routine. I started taking the capsules as part of a regimen to reduce my dependence on prescribed anti-inflammatories. The effect exceeded both my and my Doctor's expectations. Now, I manage my symptoms with CurraNZ and a morning dose of aspirin and paracetamol. Not only does that limit the risks of long term anti-inflammatory consumption, but it reduces the medication cost to my local NHS surgery.

For us, CurraNZ also seems to have reduced hay fever symptoms, limited bouts of sciatica, and helped almost eliminate eruptions of psoriasis which makes getting on with our lives, work and vacations much easier
Posted 1 year ago
Started using these after being given one from my older brother after a training session and was expecting to get the doms the following days but to my surprise never did. So for the last 3+ years I’ve been taking them for regular training and long distance events and swear by them now!
Posted 1 year ago
Love these. I have felt wonderful since taking them and, as a bonus, have lost weight. They may be a little pricey but they are really worth it. And they are vegan.
Posted 1 year ago
I am a masters athlete and i have never felt better than i do now that I'm using CurraNZ
Posted 1 year ago
with Curranz I have less delayed onset muscle soreness after my workouts. I also feel I can sustain the arduous parts of my workouts with greater strength and power. I do know that when I stopped taking my Curranz for two weeks I noticed a huge difference in after workout recovery. The best money I ever spent on a training aid. I would recommend this product to all athletes.
Posted 1 year ago
I go to the gym at least four times a week and after each workout take two CurraNz - always feel fabulous and never have too many aches or pains even after weights. I will continue to take these as I am sure there are also lots of other health benefits too - now I wish they could help me sleep!
Posted 1 year ago
Following a hard cycle ride or an hours spinning, I have definitely experienced a much faster recovery time taking CurraNZ as part of my training plan. I am almost muscle- ache free the following day allowing me to train harder and sooner than would otherwise have been the case.

I thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
My arthritis has been far less painful after a year of taking these. And as I am now able to do more exercise I have lost weight. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m a Triathlete and runner. I use them for training everyday and for race day for a couple of years now. Competing in Ironman and Marathons. I love the fact they give me energy with a helpful boost to my immune system.
Posted 1 year ago
Curranz helped me recover from illness and get my strength back faster than I thought possible.
Posted 1 year ago
I use this for general health. I have had cancer and try to ensure I stay as healthy as possible. I do feel well and get fewer colds since taking CurraNZ but cannot say that it is definitely thanks to Curranz but am sure it plays a part
Posted 1 year ago
I use CurraNZ everyday when I’m training hard before a big race. They really help with recovery and let me train hard again the next day.
Since using them I have noticed a significant improvement in my performance as a result.
Posted 1 year ago
CurraNZ is rated 4.97 based on 89 reviews