Crystal Blinds Reviews

4.37 Rating 19 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Crystal Blinds
Read Crystal Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 798 0782

Email:

CRYSTALBLINDS@VIRGINMEDIA.COM

Location:

620 WOODBOROUGH ROAD MAPPERLEY

Write Your review

Tell us how Crystal Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Second time I have had blinds in each room.. absolutely brilliant, lovely staff, Covid compliant, no mess and really quick service from measuring to fitting. Wouldn’t go anywhere else will always use crystal blinds
Posted 1 month ago
The lovely Jon came quickly to measure all windows then returned after only two weeks to put them up. He was very efficient and friendly. Blinds look lovely. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Came round quickly to measure up and discuss requirements. Very covid compliant, wearing mask and observing social distancing. Gave good advice on colours, mechanism and blind configuration. Price was competitive. The blinds were fitted two weeks later and look great. No mess or disruption and a demonstration on how to use the blinds was given prior to sign off. As a bonus they fixed an existing blind for me before leaving. Top company. Will definitely use again and thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I had my blinds fitted a few weeks ago awful from the outside you can see under the blind at the bottom, have had crystal blinds in the past and they were good, tried to talk to the guy about the problem on the phone he was rude and put the phone down on me cheap and nasty would honestly not recommend anymore to anyone there are much better and cheaper vertical blind makers and fitters thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
I had some vertical blinds fitted today by the lovely John. I have to say I am absolutely over-the-moon with them. They look so neat (replacing my previously horrible grubby net curtains). They change the look of the whole room and look very smart from the outside too. The service I received was second to none from the very start. John the fitter was extremely professional, friendly and just a really nice guy. I have spent most of today just staring at my new blinds because I'm so thrilled with them. All round fab service and very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend 'Crystal Blinds' 100% without hesitation. Fantastic in every way and I'll definitely be contacting them again early in the new year for more blinds in other rooms.
Posted 7 months ago
Company is a fraud acuse people of stealing slates
Posted 8 months ago
We are so happy with our new bathroom blind. It's really made the room look great! The service was excellent and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend the team to anyone looking for a great product and great service.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, from ordering to fitting and perfect blinds, very well made and fantastic to look at just what we we wanted. Would highly recommend this company
Posted 9 months ago
After an earlier negative review, I had some very constructive telephone calls with Dave. After these conversations, my blinds were fitted on the fitters day off(Saturday). Couldn’t be happier with the blinds. Talking goes a long way, thank you for the service. Have to admit, that the added stars were earned today.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product and great service! Just took two days to install blinds after quotation! strongly recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
After ordering blinds in June, and numerous phone calls I have been forced into writing this review. Do not order from this company. The latest phone call was on Thursday 27th August, requesting when my blinds would be fitted. I was promised a return phone call yesterday which never came. As mentioned these blinds were ordered on the 17th June, with the deposit paid there and then. On the occasions I have spoken to the owners, the now boring excuse of the lockdown have been extensively used. I have now hit a brick wall, and have contacted the company and requested the refund of my deposit.
Posted 10 months ago
Crystal Blinds Nottingham have been my ‘go to’ company for any blinds I have had fitted over the past 20yrs. Professional from start to finish, extremely helpful, courteous and certainly value for money. When John fitted my last lot of blinds he wore mask and gloves and I felt very safe. Thank you Crystal Blinds I would never use anyone else, a definite 5 stars from me.
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality service , highly recommend , just had whole house fitted in under hour "professional" , even took the time out to fit an extra blind I had on back door , THANK YOU CRYSTAL BLINDS!
Posted 11 months ago
💕 my new blinds .my son also had a remote roller blind at his home ... really good service John wore mask and gloves ..we are both very happy highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
From day 1 of arranging a visit and today the fitting of the blinds i ordered, i am very happy with the service and my new blinds,and also gloves were provided on home visit due to corona. 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Plantation blind. Really pleased. Excellent service and communication. Friendly service. Excellent quality and fitting.
Posted 1 year ago
A.H."Just had some vertical blackout blinds fitted at my patio doors.Very happy with the way they look and with the whole service from start to finish.Would highly recommend using this firm ."
Posted 1 year ago
So happy today I have been a customer of Highbury blinds for a great number of years I have become unhappy with them for a while .. Jon no longer worked for them ( fitter ) to my delight he works for Crystal now .. so crystal I am happy to tell you I have jumped ship .. I welcome you to do my blinds .. I followed Jon he is excellent at his job .. service is everything to me 🤗🤗🤗
Posted 1 year ago
Had my blackout vertical blinds fitted and very very happy, John who fitted them was very professional and friendly... would highly recommend crystal blinds 5* service!
Posted 1 year ago
Crystal Blinds is rated 4.37 based on 19 reviews