Crusader AV Reviews

4.88 Rating 59 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader AV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Crusader AV Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 5550

Email:

richard.evans@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Write Your review

Tell us how Crusader AV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic Service, speedy delivery and very helpful staff, placed two separate orders for the same product, company took time to call me to make sure it wasn't a mistake! Would highly recommend company and products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tuxford Mine of Information is an information and education charity based in North Notts. I received excellent advise and service from everyone at Crusader. The Prowise system we purchased with our grant money was excellent value and will last us for some years to come. Thanks to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always very helpful. Product arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
What can I say. From the very start to the very finish, they have been extremely helpful. They kept me informed every step of the way and even went the extra mile for me. I can't thank you guys enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have many Promethean whiteboards at our adult education centre in West London. Crusader has provided excellent troubleshooting tips over the telephone. In cases where site visits were necessary, their technicians arrived on time and provided excellent service. They were able to test the boards and projectors, and replace faulty components, like controller cards, on the spot. Crusader has provided very reasonable quotes for jobs, and has always looked for the most economical solutions, helping us to save money. Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Having never dealt with Crusader AV before, I was incredibly pleased with the experience. Crusader did everything they could to exceed our requirements and supplied us with a part that had been incredibly hard to track down, with next day delivery. The staff were wonderful. I couldn't possibly fault the experience. Thank you ever so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I thought £10 postage to northern Ireland was excessive and didn't realise postage was extra until a further email arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful staff. Excellent delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service . Ordered online, communication was very good and items arrived on time and exactly as required. Would certainly purchase again. Many thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I got in touch with your company to get a new power supply unit for a promethian white board and i got it yhe next working day.i was very pleased and grateful great service chris from phoenix school walsall
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service. Quick and efficient with products delivered on time and in excellent condition. Would highly recommend, and will definitely consider using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Were a fantastic help and brilliant to work with from beginning to end of the project. Including arranging demo units, showing us options at the office and getting a brilliant price. Always friendly and very quick working and fitting. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service from beginning to end. Would definitely use you again for future purchases. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Helpful and informative throughout from ordering to installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I visited Crusader, after finding them on the internet, to discuss / view available Interactive Boards. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. We subsequently ordered three Proview Boards which have been installed in classrooms. The installation process was painless, quick and extremely well done. There has been a problem with one of the boards which Crusader sorted out within a week. I am very impressed so far and once we have saved some more money will be going back to Crusader for our next purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent customer services. At short notice got my replacement remote control despatched as promised and it arrived nicely packaged and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient, no hassles.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It was a very quick turnaround service and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Crusader AV is rated 4.88 based on 59 reviews