Crusader AV Reviews

4.84 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crusader AV
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 5550

Email:
richard.evans@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Crusader AV ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have used Crusader Promethean for the first time, and have found them very competitively priced with excellent customer service and very fast delivery. Highly recommended."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Crusader created a solution for us to have a Smartboard fitted. They came and fitted it in short notice and were professional and tidy. After sales service has also been good with issues being resolved in a timely fashion."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with the service I received when placing an order recently. I was having trouble purchasing an item online and when I called and spoke to Neil Mayfield he was very helpful. Item arrived next day as promised, very quick service. I will be sure to use them again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had not ordered from company so was not sure if they accepted Purchase Order, called them and they were extremely helpful, process straightforward"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered the part via the website and was immediately advised that it was out of stock and due in 2 weeks. Was disappointed as I needed it that week. Had to chase after two weeks and was told that it would be with me by the following Monday. Chased again after that Monday and was told it would be there in another week. Part finally arrived over a month late. Frustrated that I had to keep chasing for information."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave us a product demonstration before purchase. Performed price match activity. Completed a clean and well presented install. Very good at working with people."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A smooth installation, polite experienced technicians thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Right from the beginning of the process Crusader were very helpful, efficient and professional. It's really good to have a contact at a company that actually replies to your emails and phone calls! Neil has been there from day one and has coordinated the whole project. He has gone the extra mile to ensure we are happy. The engineers who fitted our screens were very amenable, knowledgeable and did the job quickly and without any issues. Thank you to everyone at Crusader for making what was quite a big project go very smoothly."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was very fast and the packaging was suitable for the goods. Not overpacked like some items I have received from other companies."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The attention was formidable. The service outstanding. Thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speed of delivery. Helpful customer service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from initial enquiry through to installation Dealt with all enquiries promptly Outstanding service from the installation team"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We needed new whiteboard pens quickly, Crusader despatched them immediately and we received them the next day. Their service was polite, friendly, efficient and extremely helpful. Just what we need in a school. Many thanks Crusader."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Natalie kept us informed all the way along as to the stage of our orders. A credit to the company"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"easy to place orders and fast delivery."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great communication, great service, quick delivery and installation and most importantly great after sales support."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service! Crusader kept me updated on my order at all times, responded very quickly to my emails. It was a pleasure talking to their customer support! -Eric"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lamp ordered and arrived in double quick time. All dealings with crusader and its staff have been fruitful and a pleasure."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic Service, speedy delivery and very helpful staff, placed two separate orders for the same product, company took time to call me to make sure it wasn't a mistake! Would highly recommend company and products!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Tuxford Mine of Information is an information and education charity based in North Notts. I received excellent advise and service from everyone at Crusader. The Prowise system we purchased with our grant money was excellent value and will last us for some years to come. Thanks to everyone"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Crusader AV is rated 4.84 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This