Crusader AV Reviews

29 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 5550

Email:
richard.evans@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was very fast and the packaging was suitable for the goods. Not overpacked like some items I have received from other companies.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Monica Laso (Sistemas Y Comunicaciones Infoser, S.L)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The attention was formidable. The service outstanding. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speed of delivery. Helpful customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Nadine Baguley (Westdale Pre-School)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from initial enquiry through to installation
Dealt with all enquiries promptly
Outstanding service from the installation team
Posted 4 months ago
Jo Bailey (Brockampton Primary School)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We needed new whiteboard pens quickly, Crusader despatched them immediately and we received them the next day. Their service was polite, friendly, efficient and extremely helpful. Just what we need in a school. Many thanks Crusader.
Posted 4 months ago
Lorraine Hodges (Communicate Better Ltd)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Natalie kept us informed all the way along as to the stage of our orders.
A credit to the company
Posted 5 months ago
Ms L. Skelton (St Bonaventure
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to place orders and fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Tracey Studders (Pen Green Children
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication, great service, quick delivery and installation and most importantly great after sales support.
Posted 5 months ago
Eric Hinzpeter (IFS Management Gmbh)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service! Crusader kept me updated on my order at all times, responded very quickly to my emails. It was a pleasure talking to their customer support!

-Eric
Posted 7 months ago
Beryl Lester (London Borough Of Hammersmith & Fulham Eco Dev Learning & Skills)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lamp ordered and arrived in double quick time. All dealings with crusader and its staff have been fruitful and a pleasure.
Posted 8 months ago
C. Hollyman (North Waltham Primary School)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic Service, speedy delivery and very helpful staff, placed two separate orders for the same product, company took time to call me to make sure it wasn't a mistake! Would highly recommend company and products!!
Posted 9 months ago
Emma Clough (Tuxford Mine Of Information)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tuxford Mine of Information is an information and education charity based in North Notts.
I received excellent advise and service from everyone at Crusader. The Prowise system we purchased with our grant money was excellent value and will last us for some years to come.
Thanks to everyone
Posted 10 months ago
Karen Allen (Plympton St. Maurice Primary)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always very helpful. Product arrived on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Gareth Stott (Colonel Frank Seely School)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What can I say.

From the very start to the very finish, they have been extremely helpful. They kept me informed every step of the way and even went the extra mile for me.

I can't thank you guys enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Beryl Lester (London Borough Of Hammersmith & Fulham)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have many Promethean whiteboards at our adult education centre in West London. Crusader has provided excellent troubleshooting tips over the telephone. In cases where site visits were necessary, their technicians arrived on time and provided excellent service. They were able to test the boards and projectors, and replace faulty components, like controller cards, on the spot. Crusader has provided very reasonable quotes for jobs, and has always looked for the most economical solutions, helping us to save money. Definitely recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Abby Prince (Harrap Computer Systems Ltd)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having never dealt with Crusader AV before, I was incredibly pleased with the experience. Crusader did everything they could to exceed our requirements and supplied us with a part that had been incredibly hard to track down, with next day delivery. The staff were wonderful. I couldn't possibly fault the experience. Thank you ever so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Martina Bradley-Murray (Glenview Primary School)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I thought £10 postage to northern Ireland was excessive and didn't realise postage was extra until a further email arrived
Posted 1 year ago
Susan Wilson (Evergreen Primary School)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff. Excellent delivery time.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr J Mckenna (Thomas Alleynes High School)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service . Ordered online, communication was very good and items arrived on time and exactly as required. Would certainly purchase again. Many thanks!!
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Instone (Phoenix Primary School)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got in touch with your company to get a new power supply unit for a promethian white board and i got it yhe next working day.i was very pleased and grateful great service chris from phoenix school walsall
Posted 1 year ago
Crusader AV is rated 4.90 based on 29 reviews