Crusader AV Reviews

4.85 Rating 39 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crusader AV
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 5550

Email:
richard.evans@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crusader AV made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"We have used Crusader several times now before and they were recently successful at quoting for the installation of 20 Promethean Activpanel Screens in the Half Term holiday. We found James and Neil to be highly skilled and a pleasure to work with nothings was to much trouble. Andrew finalised the quotation and arranged everything we required without any problems. Everything went to plan from the Site Survey to the delivery of the screens down to the finished installation. We can only recommend that you give them a try you will not be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Crusader came highly recommended to us. The engineers, James and Neil, were very efficient from start to finish. They were also really friendly and approachable in answering all our questions. Janette, at Crusader, kept us informed and updated from the beginning of the project. 10/10 would use Crusader again..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Crusader Promethean for the first time, and have found them very competitively priced with excellent customer service and very fast delivery. Highly recommended."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Crusader created a solution for us to have a Smartboard fitted. They came and fitted it in short notice and were professional and tidy. After sales service has also been good with issues being resolved in a timely fashion."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with the service I received when placing an order recently. I was having trouble purchasing an item online and when I called and spoke to Neil Mayfield he was very helpful. Item arrived next day as promised, very quick service. I will be sure to use them again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had not ordered from company so was not sure if they accepted Purchase Order, called them and they were extremely helpful, process straightforward"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered the part via the website and was immediately advised that it was out of stock and due in 2 weeks. Was disappointed as I needed it that week. Had to chase after two weeks and was told that it would be with me by the following Monday. Chased again after that Monday and was told it would be there in another week. Part finally arrived over a month late. Frustrated that I had to keep chasing for information."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave us a product demonstration before purchase. Performed price match activity. Completed a clean and well presented install. Very good at working with people."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A smooth installation, polite experienced technicians thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Right from the beginning of the process Crusader were very helpful, efficient and professional. It's really good to have a contact at a company that actually replies to your emails and phone calls! Neil has been there from day one and has coordinated the whole project. He has gone the extra mile to ensure we are happy. The engineers who fitted our screens were very amenable, knowledgeable and did the job quickly and without any issues. Thank you to everyone at Crusader for making what was quite a big project go very smoothly."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was very fast and the packaging was suitable for the goods. Not overpacked like some items I have received from other companies."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The attention was formidable. The service outstanding. Thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speed of delivery. Helpful customer service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from initial enquiry through to installation Dealt with all enquiries promptly Outstanding service from the installation team"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We needed new whiteboard pens quickly, Crusader despatched them immediately and we received them the next day. Their service was polite, friendly, efficient and extremely helpful. Just what we need in a school. Many thanks Crusader."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Natalie kept us informed all the way along as to the stage of our orders. A credit to the company"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"easy to place orders and fast delivery."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great communication, great service, quick delivery and installation and most importantly great after sales support."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service! Crusader kept me updated on my order at all times, responded very quickly to my emails. It was a pleasure talking to their customer support! -Eric"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lamp ordered and arrived in double quick time. All dealings with crusader and its staff have been fruitful and a pleasure."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Crusader AV is rated 4.85 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support