Crossman Associates Reviews

4.76 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crossman Associates
488 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
44 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
62 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
59 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
63 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
59 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
63 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01761233414

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crossman Associates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Completed an ecology report for me 2 weeks ago, I have still not received it. Spoken to someone this morning and was told I will get in within 2 hrs and its now 4 hours later and no word. Every time you call you go through to a switch board, leave messages and get no call back"
Posted 8 months ago
Are you Crossman Associates? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"MJW Architects and Crossman Associates have worked together on a number of successful environmentally friendly projects. Most recently a new sustainable home that had to be of 'exceptional design' to meet the strict requirements of the Planning Authority and the South West Design Review Panel. Alex proved to be a good source of ecological expertise and provided very good drawings and reports that where well received."
Posted 2 years ago
"Report format and coordination is excellent. Very clear and easy to read and follow."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick to respond, good strong professional advice. Traffic Light fee proposal - simple to understand, provides a good summary of stage-by-stage of the Bat survey."
Posted 2 years ago
"Crossman associates were highly professional in the scoping, survey and report elements of the project. Alex was very clear and balanced throughout. I would recommend them for bat surveys."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and communication, all delivered within the agreed timeframes at a very competitive rate. Would certainly use again and would recommend highly to others."
Posted 2 years ago
"Survey done was on time Everyone knew what they we doing Would highly recommend Had no issues"
Posted 2 years ago
"I found the service extremely efficient and the surveyor was very knowledgeable and experienced. I received a detailed and concise report within 24hrs of the survey, I would not hesitate to recommend this company."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks very much for your help. Useful report that has now been submitted to the council. Only small criticism is that it took a little longer than I hoped for you to do the visit but I understand that it's your busy time. Overall very happy with the work."
Posted 2 years ago
"I instructed this company to carry out a phase 1 survey of a plot of land that we have now started developing. I have been Impressed by their approach and commitment to my project."
Posted 2 years ago
"The guys at Crossmans have always provided a top notch service and I would have no hesitation in recommending them"
Posted 2 years ago
"We used Crossmans Associates along with a number of other companies to get the reports we needed for a planning application to develop a farm. We are pleased with the service and have signed them up for our next project ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Alex and the team provided a great service at short notice. Thanks v much"
Posted 2 years ago
"I found Crossman Associates through Google and they offered the best value service and could do the work quickly. Great service and no complaints."
Posted 2 years ago
"Alex was extremely helpful, offering great advice and service for a good price. The survey was conducted promptly, professionally and within the timescales suggested. I will definitely use Crossman again and have no hesitation in recommending them."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great people, my only constructive suggestion would be to improve communication of booking dates and times of surveys."
Posted 2 years ago
"To whom it may concern, Thank you for helping us with our recent building project. We had an old farm with lots of barns that Crossman Associates surveyed in 2015. We used their report to get our planning consent and they helped us move some bats before we started work last month. Much less work and problems than we thought, so very happy with the work. Many thanks LB"
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks for the recent help. Complex project resolved quickly and efficiently. Would recommended."
Posted 2 years ago
"Crossman Associates conducted BAT Survey for my property. They were very prompt with the service. They helped me choosing right level of survey and always keep me informed with the Progress. I will recommend them happily."
Posted 2 years ago
"Crossman's Associates has recently done a bat survey for my extension and loft conversion. I want to thank them for the work and service. Thanks, VM"
Posted 2 years ago
Crossman Associates is rated 4.76 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support