Crossman Associates Reviews

4.76 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crossman Associates
39 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01761233414

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Crossman Associates ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Completed an ecology report for me 2 weeks ago, I have still not received it. Spoken to someone this morning and was told I will get in within 2 hrs and its now 4 hours later and no word. Every time you call you go through to a switch board, leave messages and get no call back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"MJW Architects and Crossman Associates have worked together on a number of successful environmentally friendly projects. Most recently a new sustainable home that had to be of 'exceptional design' to meet the strict requirements of the Planning Authority and the South West Design Review Panel. Alex proved to be a good source of ecological expertise and provided very good drawings and reports that where well received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Report format and coordination is excellent. Very clear and easy to read and follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick to respond, good strong professional advice. Traffic Light fee proposal - simple to understand, provides a good summary of stage-by-stage of the Bat survey."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Crossman associates were highly professional in the scoping, survey and report elements of the project. Alex was very clear and balanced throughout. I would recommend them for bat surveys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and communication, all delivered within the agreed timeframes at a very competitive rate. Would certainly use again and would recommend highly to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Survey done was on time Everyone knew what they we doing Would highly recommend Had no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found the service extremely efficient and the surveyor was very knowledgeable and experienced. I received a detailed and concise report within 24hrs of the survey, I would not hesitate to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks very much for your help. Useful report that has now been submitted to the council. Only small criticism is that it took a little longer than I hoped for you to do the visit but I understand that it's your busy time. Overall very happy with the work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I instructed this company to carry out a phase 1 survey of a plot of land that we have now started developing. I have been Impressed by their approach and commitment to my project."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The guys at Crossmans have always provided a top notch service and I would have no hesitation in recommending them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We used Crossmans Associates along with a number of other companies to get the reports we needed for a planning application to develop a farm. We are pleased with the service and have signed them up for our next project ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Alex and the team provided a great service at short notice. Thanks v much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found Crossman Associates through Google and they offered the best value service and could do the work quickly. Great service and no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Alex was extremely helpful, offering great advice and service for a good price. The survey was conducted promptly, professionally and within the timescales suggested. I will definitely use Crossman again and have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great people, my only constructive suggestion would be to improve communication of booking dates and times of surveys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"To whom it may concern, Thank you for helping us with our recent building project. We had an old farm with lots of barns that Crossman Associates surveyed in 2015. We used their report to get our planning consent and they helped us move some bats before we started work last month. Much less work and problems than we thought, so very happy with the work. Many thanks LB"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks for the recent help. Complex project resolved quickly and efficiently. Would recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Crossman Associates conducted BAT Survey for my property. They were very prompt with the service. They helped me choosing right level of survey and always keep me informed with the Progress. I will recommend them happily."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Crossman's Associates has recently done a bat survey for my extension and loft conversion. I want to thank them for the work and service. Thanks, VM"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Crossman Associates is rated 4.76 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This