Crossman Associates Reviews

4.83 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Crossman Associates

How would you rate Crossman Associates ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"MJW Architects and Crossman Associates have worked together on a number of successful environmentally friendly projects. Most recently a new sustainable home that had to be of 'exceptional design' to meet the strict requirements of the Planning Authority and the South West Design Review Panel. Alex proved to be a good source of ecological expertise and provided very good drawings and reports that where well received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Paul Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Report format and coordination is excellent. Very clear and easy to read and follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dawn Harris
Verified Buyer
"Quick to respond, good strong professional advice. Traffic Light fee proposal - simple to understand, provides a good summary of stage-by-stage of the Bat survey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Crossman associates were highly professional in the scoping, survey and report elements of the project. Alex was very clear and balanced throughout. I would recommend them for bat surveys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andreas Paschali
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and communication, all delivered within the agreed timeframes at a very competitive rate. Would certainly use again and would recommend highly to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Dhillon
Verified Buyer
"Survey done was on time Everyone knew what they we doing Would highly recommend Had no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the service extremely efficient and the surveyor was very knowledgeable and experienced. I received a detailed and concise report within 24hrs of the survey, I would not hesitate to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simon Evens
Verified Buyer
"Thanks very much for your help. Useful report that has now been submitted to the council. Only small criticism is that it took a little longer than I hoped for you to do the visit but I understand that it's your busy time. Overall very happy with the work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terry Bradshaw
Verified Buyer
"I instructed this company to carry out a phase 1 survey of a plot of land that we have now started developing. I have been Impressed by their approach and commitment to my project."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Henry Barry
Verified Buyer
"The guys at Crossmans have always provided a top notch service and I would have no hesitation in recommending them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brian Hyldon
Verified Buyer
"We used Crossmans Associates along with a number of other companies to get the reports we needed for a planning application to develop a farm. We are pleased with the service and have signed them up for our next project ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nigel Hobbs
Verified Buyer
"Alex and the team provided a great service at short notice. Thanks v much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chrissy Jones
Verified Buyer
"I found Crossman Associates through Google and they offered the best value service and could do the work quickly. Great service and no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chris Exell
Verified Buyer
"Alex was extremely helpful, offering great advice and service for a good price. The survey was conducted promptly, professionally and within the timescales suggested. I will definitely use Crossman again and have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ashley Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Great people, my only constructive suggestion would be to improve communication of booking dates and times of surveys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liz Bellamy
Verified Buyer
"To whom it may concern, Thank you for helping us with our recent building project. We had an old farm with lots of barns that Crossman Associates surveyed in 2015. We used their report to get our planning consent and they helped us move some bats before we started work last month. Much less work and problems than we thought, so very happy with the work. Many thanks LB"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Emmanuel Lepage
Verified Buyer
"Thanks for the recent help. Complex project resolved quickly and efficiently. Would recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Crossman Associates conducted BAT Survey for my property. They were very prompt with the service. They helped me choosing right level of survey and always keep me informed with the Progress. I will recommend them happily."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vishal Miral
Verified Buyer
"Crossman's Associates has recently done a bat survey for my extension and loft conversion. I want to thank them for the work and service. Thanks, VM"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ben Winsley
Verified Buyer
"The report was one of few we needed for our planning application. Good service and planning permission granted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Crossman Associates is rated 4.83 based on 36 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This