Creative Studios Reviews

4.86 Rating 260 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Creative Studios
Visit Website

Phone:
07946 492905

Location:
Suite 5 Derby Business CentresOsmaston Road Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Creative Studios?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Small group made it easy for individuals to ask questions and fully understand the course content. Very useful and informative and good to know we have support should we need it going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Was very clear and easy to follow instructions. Liked the small sized class. Learnt new ways to use some of the tools on Illustrator and having access to these after will be a big help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anne-Marie
Verified Buyer
"The course was pitched at just the right level and at the right pace. I came away feeling very confident and excited to use InDesign. Mark was extremely knowledgeable and attentive to everybody. Definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Small group numbers made it easy to get guidance quickly. Materials provided to learn the basics quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The courses were easy to understand and follow, even for those of us who have not used the software before, providing an in-depth look into each of the packages. Mark was a relaxed and approachable teacher and the great choice of chocolate bars fuelled us all day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great course and was perfect for what we wanted. Mark tailored the course to our specific needs and we would definitely recommend this training to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mark is an incredible tutor, he is very patient and is always willing to go back over things if you don't understand something. I have gone away with so much more knowledge in Illustrator, Indesign & Photoshop. Free lunch was also a nice surprise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Mark is an open and friendly teacher who doesn't take himself too seriously and doesn't make you feel stupid for not understanding something."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The training was tailored to my needs and professionally delivered on a one-on-one basis. I left feeling confident in the use of the application and supported."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the offset everyone was so helpful. Communication from Mark was great and he was happy to answer any questions I had. On the day of the course we were given tea and coffee and chocolate (and later on in the day lunch)! Excellent way to start the day. Our tutor was fantastic! Very clear and structured workshop with lots of information but not too much information so you didn't feel overwhelmed. We got to pause to ask questions and get feedback and also work on various exercises. I have definitely come away with a much greater understanding of After Effects and feel capable to start working on projects. Big thank you to Creative Studios!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I attended a 2 day PhotoShop course. The course was well structured and we worked through the key tools. Advise was always on hand and there was plenty of time to practice, although sometimes these 'practice sessions' could have been shorter, with more demonstrations instead. Overall, it was very useful and has given me the confidence to use PhotoShop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Course material was easy to follow and with the way the training room is set out, it gives you the ability to follow Mark and then practice on your own straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The course gave me a thorough understanding of InDesign and left me confident enough to be able to create my own documents."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very informative session, with good amounts of time to practice what you're learning"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The beginners level Photoshop course was a really useful introduction to the tools available to use in the programme. Mark takes you round the software and gives you plenty of time to get to grips with the programme - attentively answering any questions along the way. We were also in a small group of 4 which made working through the exercises much easier and meant we had more opportunity to ask questions and better understand the tasks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Straightforward instructions with a methodical approach of working through Photoshop. Good pace and plenty of practice time, and with it being a small group, it was a perfect learning environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent day at Creative Studio's, Relaxed, Fun with plenty of chances to ask questions and have a practice, I would recommend anyone who has Photoshop to attend creative studios as I have learnt so much. Really nice venue too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We attended both the InDesign and Photoshop 2 day training courses. The basics of both packages were covered well and we had plenty of time to practice and complete the exercises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I attended 2 courses supplied by Creative Studios and was very impressed and informed after both! Mark is incredibly thorough, consistent and patient in his teaching. Every element was explained in plenty of detail. The small classes work really well and I learnt so much in such a short amount of time. I was apprehensive as I'd never used the software before but can now confidently use InDesign and Photoshop in my job role. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Creative Studios is rated 4.86 based on 260 reviews