Creative Studios Reviews

4.86 Rating 283 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Creative Studios
Visit Website

Phone:
07946 492905

Location:
Creative Studios Derby LTD
Revive Centre
Roe Farm Lane,
Derby,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Creative Studios ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A very productive session - Mark is an excellent trainer with a clear delivery style, was happy to answer questions and offered 1-1 support throughout the session."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Attended the 2 day Adobe illustrator course. Mark was an excellent tutor, very attentive. I have Come away with a much better understanding of how to use the program which will help a great deal moving forward. I would highly recommend this course for anyone wanting to get started with illustrator !!! Thanks again Mark !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I had no prior knowledge of indesign prior to the course. I had high expectations! Mark has a very engaging, comfortable style of teaching. I was really happy at the end of the day that I was able to do all the basics of using in design and more. I thoroughly recommend the course to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good course of basic Photoshop and InDesign skills"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Learnt valuable lessons that will largely help me with my role moving forward. Course was tailored to my current knowledge. Very useful, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am an InDesign beginner and Mark was very helpful and patient in teaching me how to use this software. He made sure I understood a certain area before moving on to the next one so that I was never overwhelmed and I appreciate this as it would be easy to move through things quickly. I was not afraid to ask questions and Mark welcomed them with simple, easy to follow answers. Thanks Mark!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have attended Photoshop courses before but always ended up feeling rather daunted. I was really pleased with the pace of learning here at Creative Studios, Mark most certainly knows his stuff and is an excellent tutor. I would highly recommend him - thanks Mark!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mark is a great trainer (very patient!) and his courses are very engaging and interactive, with lots of time to practise what you've learned. I would recommend him."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mark was attentive to each individual, with extensive knowledge of programme. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The course went through the tools and applications in depth and Mark was very knowledgeable and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great, structured introduction to all of the key features in Illustrator. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A brilliant course and delivered at my own pace. Plenty of chance to learn, practice and ask questions. Mark is great - very patient and clear! I left looking forward to trying out my new skills. Can highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Informal easy-going day, pitched at right level and now feel much better equipped using InDesign"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Went on a 2 day indesign course. First sights of the program were daunting. Mark was on hand and made the learning very easy. Fantastic service and great teaching!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very useful training and tips."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I enjoyed the practical emphasis of this training. It fulfilled my needs and I look forward to putting my training into practice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great course content. Mark was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant course! Learnt everything I was hoping to plus a load more! Can't wait to start putting my new skills to work. Mark was the perfect, chilled out teacher, really took the time to make sure everyone understood the task in hand. Thank you!! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very relaxed atmosphere,mark was always available to come and help you when you needed it, i still have much more to learn about my course but it has given me the confidence to be more daring in the designs that i create"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Mark was a great help. I found the course very helpful. Tony"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Creative Studios is rated 4.86 based on 283 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This