Creative Studios Reviews

4.85 Rating 275 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Creative Studios
Visit Website

Phone:
07946 492905

Location:
Creative Studios Derby LTD
Revive Centre
Roe Farm Lane,
Derby,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Creative Studios ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Mark was attentive to each individual, with extensive knowledge of programme. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The course went through the tools and applications in depth and Mark was very knowledgeable and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great, structured introduction to all of the key features in Illustrator. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A brilliant course and delivered at my own pace. Plenty of chance to learn, practice and ask questions. Mark is great - very patient and clear! I left looking forward to trying out my new skills. Can highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Informal easy-going day, pitched at right level and now feel much better equipped using InDesign"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Went on a 2 day indesign course. First sights of the program were daunting. Mark was on hand and made the learning very easy. Fantastic service and great teaching!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very useful training and tips."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I enjoyed the practical emphasis of this training. It fulfilled my needs and I look forward to putting my training into practice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great course content. Mark was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant course! Learnt everything I was hoping to plus a load more! Can't wait to start putting my new skills to work. Mark was the perfect, chilled out teacher, really took the time to make sure everyone understood the task in hand. Thank you!! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very relaxed atmosphere,mark was always available to come and help you when you needed it, i still have much more to learn about my course but it has given me the confidence to be more daring in the designs that i create"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mark was a great help. I found the course very helpful. Tony"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really laid back and friendly environment, made me feel at ease straight away, Mark is great at explaining points and assisting if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mark was a great teacher, very patient and articulate with his instructions. A thoroughly enjoyable course - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I learnt a lot from the training and enjoyed being in a relaxed atmosphere where I didn't feel pressured to pick everything up first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Small group made it easy for individuals to ask questions and fully understand the course content. Very useful and informative and good to know we have support should we need it going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Was very clear and easy to follow instructions. Liked the small sized class. Learnt new ways to use some of the tools on Illustrator and having access to these after will be a big help."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anne-Marie
Verified Buyer
"The course was pitched at just the right level and at the right pace. I came away feeling very confident and excited to use InDesign. Mark was extremely knowledgeable and attentive to everybody. Definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Small group numbers made it easy to get guidance quickly. Materials provided to learn the basics quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The courses were easy to understand and follow, even for those of us who have not used the software before, providing an in-depth look into each of the packages. Mark was a relaxed and approachable teacher and the great choice of chocolate bars fuelled us all day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Creative Studios is rated 4.85 based on 275 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This