Coventrymoneyman – Mortgage Broker Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coventrymoneyman – Mortgage Broker
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. Always available to offer required support and guidance.
Great mortgage brokers
Posted 3 months ago
Just a friendly service really , felt comfortable talking to Megan, put me at ease with any questions x
Posted 3 months ago
A brilliant end to end service, we were looked after the whole way through and the staff are great, really lovely people, especially our case handler.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Charlie Bryson and the application team, mainly Megan were very helpful throughout, to help with any queries, and kept me up to date with process at every stage. Could not recommend them enough
Posted 8 months ago
Coventrymoneyman have provided a great broker service at every stage. From my initial enquiry through to completion the team has been knowledgeable, supportive, explained everything clearly and pro-active in providing updates. At every step the service has been excellent. Thanks in particular to Charlie and Laura.
Posted 10 months ago
Lucy & Megan were excellent throughout my whole experience of dealing with them. Always available to answer queries and very knowledgable. Quick, supportive and friendly service.
Posted 11 months ago
Lucy Sidwell was more than efficient throughout the entire process. She was dedicated to finding us the best mortgage and was extremely helpful.
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
From first day after I made my application I was kept informed on every stage of my application Coventry money man Are fantastic brokers I would recommend them to anyone thinking about mortgage very helpful and informative I give them 11/ 10. If I could thank you for all you’re help .
Posted 1 year ago
In contact with us every step of the way and informed us as soon as they heard any updates! Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish the process has been excellent. Lucy Sidwell found us the best rates and supported us whenever we had any queries no matter what it was or what time of day she always got back to us straight away. Great service all round. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
My wife and I were very impressed with the service we received by this company.

We are not comfortable doing our own application online (we got stung before by a 'red' bank) therefore we wanted the reassurance that we were dealing with mortgage professionals. We certainly got this.

It was great to have our own dedicated mortgage case handler who took over from our advisor chris and progressed our application and chased our offer. This only took 6 days, we were shocked how efficiently they worked to get results.

Amazing service thank you especially to Laura, Malcolm and Jane.
Posted 1 year ago
I used these guys for my first ever mortgage and found them to be really responsive. The process only took a few weeks and whilst I found others in the process such as Estate Agents and Solicitors hard to get hold of Coventrymoneyman were always at the end of the phone/email.

I couldn’t have done this without you - thanks so much & I’ll definitely be back when my fixed rate expires!
Posted 1 year ago
Matt and his team at Coventrymoneyman were brilliant. We cannot recommend them enough. As first time buyers, from our initial call, we were guided right through the home buying process and now we have our mortgage offer and completion date.

My partner and I both felt we were well looked after at each stage of the process and will be recommending their services to family and friends.

Amazing service Matt, Chloe and Mizna! Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
From our initial call we were confident that these guys knew their stuff. Our buy to let situation was not straight forward and our advisor, Nathan fully understood our needs and had excellent knowledge. We’d previously spoken to another local company who didn’t want to know. Thank you everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words Ann, glad everything worked out well. We look forward to working with you again at remortgage time.

Don't forget you'll receive a £25 Amazon gift voucher by referring your friends and family to us :)
Posted 1 year ago
Coventrymoneyman – Mortgage Broker is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews