CoTrim Reviews

5.00 Rating 72 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CoTrim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how CoTrim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Could not recomend these guys enough, Nathan is a plesure to deal with always on hand to answer my question and offer advice, and the end proudut which came out of workshop is perfect, hats of to these guys they have knocked it out of the park. Thanks Cotrim
CoTrim 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Phil, thanks for your kind review, it's been a pleasure dealing with you and what an awesome result your new Van is. Please keep in touch. Cheers Nathan
Posted 1 day ago
Seamless and professional service. Very happy with my new crew cab.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and high quality conversion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have recently used CoTrim to fit an extra rear seat into our Mercedes-Benz Vito Crew Van. They did an excellent, professional job and we feel completely re-assured that the seat is completely secure and safe for one of our young Grandson's to sit in the back of the van. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and were able to get the job done in one working day as we had travelled for nearly 3 hours to get to them and didn't want to leave the van with them overnight. They left the back of the van cleaner than we gave it to them! Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish the CoTrim team were a delight to deal with. The finish on the interior of of our Van is second to none. We are so happy with the windows and seats that have been fitted, and the ease of which to remove and re-install the seats when we need to. I would fully recommended there services and would 100% use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using CoTrim for years and it is safe to say they are one of the most efficient, professional and easy companies to deal with! They have always supplied exactly what we need and exceed our expectations with the turn around times. Thank you to all at CoTrim we certainly look forward to many more years of business together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted CoTrim to start the conversion process for a 3 year old VW Crafter I was buying (my old 1983 T25 never made it out of Cornwall in the summer of 2020). I was looking for a rock and roll bed to be installed as well as 4 new windows (I bought a panel van) and removal of bulk head. Nathan was rapid in his reponse, very supportive and patient and managed to find space in their schedule to undertake my requests. The work was speedily executed and looks amazing. We took it away in the summer and had a great time. Nathan and the team are brilliant - they are firm favourites and I am now looking to do further work on the van with them. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant company to deal with. And a top job carried out. From my initial enquiry Nathan and his team were helpful and informative. I received my quote, agreed the quote and then they arranged for my van to be collected, the work was carried out over a week with daily picture's via whatsapp to show me how it was going. The van was then delivered back to me. Hassle free. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team at Cotrim were fantastic to deal with right from the very start of a basic idea to the completion of our fantastic family van . They sourced the new van for us and guided us through the endless choices of optional extras and aftermarket features to make our van a unique multipurpose family van. What we have ended up with is far better than we had originally hoped for. A massive thanks to all the team ! Tim, Liz and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was pretty clear on what I wanted in terms of spec having spent many years planning the perfect van for myself and the family. Right from the get go Nathan was just brilliant, happy to share his experience of products ( and boy he has some knowledge to share) but not pushing anything on us ,just simply "if you want it done that way no problem" and that just sums the team up nothing if a problem. I had some pretty specif modifications and they went out researched and came back with solutions. Advised me on their thoughts and quickly the spec sheet was completed although I did keep making changes trough the process but again they just adapted as we went through. The main thing in this build for us was a R&R bed on a rail system, very few companies in the south do this - or do it properly. We came down during the build to test the layout (we carry quite a few bikes) again a few changes had to be made to the specification and this was worked through with their whole team, fitters, electricians. The van is perfect for us and finished to such a high standard I can't recommend Nathan and his whole team enough. Having spent 5 years planning, researching, speaking to fitters in the south I think you'll be hard pushed to find a better firm to fit out your van.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Nathan and Cotrim know exactly what they are doing and did exactly what they said they would, including meeting our agreed timescales. A very smooth process. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CoTrim installed Duoliner seats in our Transit Custom. I've been DIYing a panel van into day van but needed to be sure passenger seats were installed to the highest safely standards. I found CoTrim on a web search and knew straight away these were guys to get that bit right. The quality of the seats and installation is equally matched by the communication and customer service I received from the team. They went above and beyond. I can't recommend highly enough and wouldn't think twice about getting them to work on my van in the future. Thanks again to Nathan and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good luck with your recent venture Cotrim . If you are looking for a good conversion for your van this is the place to go ,whatever you want Cotrim will deliver , the customer service is great always someone at the end of the phone ,if you have a problem they’ve got the answer, nothing phases this company there there to help even if it’s a small thing that needs sorting . I cannot fault Cotrim as they have done us proud with our conversion thanks Nathan and your team if there was a 10 out of 10 you’d get my vote !,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ford Transit DuoVan conversion, Great quality and finish, looks as if it has came out of the Ford factory. Good communication from CoTrim.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We recently purchased a new converted T6.1 Kombi from Co Trim. From the very first meeting Nathan was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble in helping us decide which one to go for. Professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with! We're delighted with the Van and can't wait to be able to start using it properly. I would highly recommend Nathan and the Co Trim team and if I decide to make any changes to the Van I will definitely go to Co Trim. First class.......even the nice touch with the goody bag. Thanks Nathan and Co Trim.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Having previously converted a T5.1 in 2014, my wife and I decided on a new vehicle having had numerous European trips. We sourced the vehicle ourselves and then decided we wanted a more local converter this time, but we were not prepared to compromise on quality of finish. Following an initial email enquiry we were promptly contacted by Nathan @ CoTrim. He was extremely knowledgeable, and as always proof is in the pudding. An appointment was arranged to view a demonstration vehicle and the result is our own newly converted van on the driveway 5 months later. The reassurance from 1st contact until delivery was maintained throughout the entire process. There were a few last minute changes by ourselves but no ask was too big. To Nathan and importantly the rest of the team @CoTrim - Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've just had 3 space saving seats and a window added to my transit custom panel Van. From the first contact, Nathan was friendly and helpful giving good, honest advice enabling me to get precisely what I needed for my conversion. When I dropped the vehicle off I met Justin, the fitter, who was brilliant. He spent an hour with me making sure he knew exactly how and where I wanted the seats positioned, and that's what was given back to me. Outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nathan was fantastic. We ordered a new van for a customer but it was ordered wrong, CoTrim took on the work to resolve our error and they did it promptly and to an extremely high standard. The customer took his new vehicle extremely happy! Thank you CoTrim for helping us out!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional yet down to earth. Excellent communication both before and on the job. Couldn't be more pleased with the end result. Was very surprised to have a loaded goody bag deposited on my desk from CoTrim - thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nathan and the Flexivan/Cotrim team did an excellent job on my van. They installed swivels, leisure battery, inverter ,a 16a inlet and insulated and lined the van. The attention to detail and finish was excellent and very creative housing of inverter! Nathan provided good, clear, advice in the lengthy (on my part) planning on the upgrades. A very happy customer and would very much recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
CoTrim is rated 5.00 based on 72 reviews