Cornish Hot Tubs Reviews

4.98 Rating 55 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cornish Hot Tubs
Visit Website

Phone:
01872 573350

Email:
tim@cornishhottubs.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Indian Queens Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornish Hot Tubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"We were impressed by Cornish Hot Tubs from the start. Having done our research we visited their showrooms, where there is a large display. I was able to try the swim spa which really helped our decision making. With regard to the installation - we have a narrow and tricky approach which really did not phase them and the installation was very professional. I have rung with a couple of operating queries since and they were very helpful. I would really recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a Tub or Swim Spa."
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind words and review.
We hope you enjoy your Catalina Mardi Gras and American Whirlpool 100.
If you need anything we are alway at the end of the phone.
Enjoy.

Tim Roberts
Managing Director
Cornish Hot Tubs
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Great help and support when choosing my tub. When my tub arrived everything but the water was included, the engineers did a fantastic job and only left once I was up and running and happy. Cornish HotTubs are always there when I need help or chemicals. A great company to deal with."
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for the review Mark and we are glad everything everything went well.
Sorry we forgot the water!! ;-)

We hope you enjoy the Hot Tub.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent work. Many thanks for your help"
Posted 2 months ago
"Matt did a great job setting up and commissioning our new hot tub. He was thorough and took the time to explain all the features and settings."
(Matt O'Hare) - Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for the great review. We hope you can now enjoy the Hot Tub.
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice people to deal with very professional selling a good prpdut"
(Tim Roberts) - Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for the review.
We hope you enjoy the Hot Tub.
If you need anything you know where we are.
Cornish Hot Tubs
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for Matts great service as allways"
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review. Your business is greatly appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
"CHT are a pleasure to deal with. Throughout the last 10 years I have found the CHT team to be friendly, knowledgable and efficient."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to looking after your Hot Tub for the next 10 years ;-)
Posted 3 months ago
"Max was very helpful,friendly and serviced our 12 year old tubas if it were his own. Many thanks Max!"
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for the review Mr Coleman, your continued business is greatly appreciated. We believe we have been looking after your Hot Tub for over 10 years!
Great to see its still being enjoyed.
Cornish Hot Tubs
Posted 3 months ago
"What a brilliant experience! You guys are amazing at your job, customer service, quality of hot tubs as well as delivery have all been 110% I have recommended to many friends."
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your fantastic review.
Posted 3 months ago
"A first class service from Matt 1 as always. He's such a friendly man who installed our hot tub and has done our annual service ever since. It's always a pleasure to talk to any member of your staff and we wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for our pool needs. Excellent but you don't give the option of more than 5 stars!"
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for the great review.
Posted 3 months ago
"As good as it gets."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service. Would recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Recent service of hot tub, prompt efficient, friendly, professional. What more do you need. Fab"
Posted 4 months ago
"We would thoroughly recommend this company .excellent product knowledge and the installation was very professional. We had a few water quality problems to start with over the Christmas holidays.Within 15 minutes of us sending an email ,we had a reply and follow up support which was excellent .we are delighted with our hot tub and have spent many happy hours in it. many thanks from Simon ,Lottie and family ."
Posted 4 months ago
"I hae always found the service from Cornish Hot Tubs to be first rate. The staff are always friendly and helpful and deal with any problems with the Hot Tub quickly and efficiently."
Posted 4 months ago
"The service engineers are very thorough all of the electrical supplies the water supplies and the mechanical function of the pump was checked all of the jets and aerator functions were serviced. The service engineers are very efficient and work hard whilst still having great customer relations and offering their advice and support .Cornish hot tubs are an excellent company who's customers benefit from the excellent product knowledge and expertise of the staff. We would highly recommend them."
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for you kinds words.
We are glad to be of service.
Cornish Hot Tubs
Posted 4 months ago
"Good advice regarding the purchase and installation of the tub. The guys who came to install the tub were very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Communications from the company could have been a little better as we received no updates as to how the order was progressing once the order had been placed. That small issue aside we would definitely recommend Cornish Hot Tubs"
Posted 5 months ago
"We absolutely LOVE our hot tub. But I don't feel so enthusiastic now it is stormy, cold and wet outside so we are building a lean to conservatory over it. My son and a friend sat in the hot tub with umbrellas up the other day and loved it! I dropped my iPhone in the hot tub and didn't realise it until 8 hours later and when I got it out it still worked! SO I think the hot tub is BRILLIANT! Everyone should have one. So good for aches and pains too, and a great place to relax and talk to each other."
Posted 7 months ago
"Cornish Hot Tubs have been friendly and welcoming from the first time we walked into their showroom. The staff were well informed, polite, friendly and professional. They were helpful in the ordering process and helping us choose the right tub for us. The site visit prior to the fitting was ace as it highlighted any problems they may have on the delivery day. The installation was smooth and Matt was very good in explaining how everything worked in a language that i could understand. I would highly recommend them and have done already to all my friends and colleagues. Fantastic job guys. We love our tub!!!"
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Mr and Mrs Benny,
Thank you for taking the time to review us at Cornish Hot Tubs and thanks for kind words its greatly appreciated.

We hope you enjoy your Hot Tub.

Thank you once again for your Business and keeping it Cornish!
Posted 7 months ago
Cornish Hot Tubs is rated 4.98 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support