Conwy Candle Company Reviews

5 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Conwy Candle Company
Beautiful products, hand made in my home town!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous fragrances and excellent service! Highly recommend! Thank you 😊
Conwy Candle Company 5 star review on 23rd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service!! The candle is for my mum for Mother’s Day!! Hoping she loves it then i can get one!! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing candle & Reed diffuser I am hoping to fill every room in the house with one soon. Very happy Great service Have recommended to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and a really easy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased The Woods reed diffuser which smells lovely and received a free the woods candle. They both smell amazing. I also have The pine candle too which is my favourite. Free local delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love all my purchases the candles smell amazing & the diffusers are wonderful always get comments 💜
Conwy Candle Company 5 star review on 8th March 2022 Conwy Candle Company 5 star review on 8th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely locally made candle & diffuser, delivered the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful products, made locally. The smell amazing too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service and the products are great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love the candles - I have tried a few of them! I now have a couple of matching candle and diffusers which compliment each other perfectly and look so stylish. I thorough recommend these products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service from Jordan, order personally delivered and absolutely love the fragrance from the candles and reed diffusers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Candles smell incredible and the attention to detail is unrivalled. Fantastic service, can’t wait to smell more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I burn these candles every single night! Delightful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb product quality, value for money is excellent. Efficient turn around of delivery service. Affordable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Conwy Candle Company is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews