Con-Flab Reviews

4.75 Rating 69 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Con-Flab
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Con-Flab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 884 5100

Write Your review

Tell us how Con-Flab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best I am very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to set up as never having done it before. Went very well with no hitches. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service made all the better by being free to use
Posted 1 year ago
Love it! No cost at all, great outlook plug in.
Posted 1 year ago
Is very good and am happy using this conference call. Thanks and God bless .
Posted 2 years ago
This is a 5 star service. I use it once or twice every month The calls are clear and you can even playback to listen to the recorded conference at any time
Posted 2 years ago
Great for our conference meetings.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, It seems good, small small problems, like low voice, disconnecting line vice varsa. Regards
Posted 2 years ago
Easy conf call service
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing App,
Posted 2 years ago
Everything is ok Amazon
Posted 2 years ago
Con-Flab has been a great tool for our family reunion committee, it has allowed us to communicate with family members across the country. We have been able to capture ideas and build relationships with our family from the comforts of our home and offices.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product. My company uses conflab for our weekly conference meetings and we've never experienced any issues with the service. And it's free, what more could anyone ask for? :)
Posted 2 years ago
You are very good and ok in your job. So i give you 5.
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the call is excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing , very Good , Excellent
Posted 2 years ago
This is a good service but the different codes for access, saved records and PIN are confusing. Let users keep their number fir longer than 90 days.
Posted 2 years ago
You're the best
Posted 2 years ago
As always, there are the occasional glitches that interfere with any communications platform but Con-Flab is at least as good as any other that we've used.
Posted 2 years ago
Con-Flab is rated 4.75 based on 69 reviews