Con-Flab Reviews

4.75 Rating 69 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Con-Flab
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Con-Flab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 884 5100

Write Your review

Tell us how Con-Flab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
always so easy to use , hassle free and glitch free -
Posted 5 months ago
Con-Flab has been a positive experience for my team, the notes can be typed up following a meeting & conversations have been clear. To improve and get a 5 star rating the system should not eject us out of the conference call. Unfortunately this has been a pattern at every conference call.
Posted 6 months ago
Very clear. It is a good means to communicate during this stay at home.
Posted 6 months ago
didn't know who was talking etc
Posted 6 months ago
Very reliable
Posted 6 months ago
Always works and is easy to use. No problems.
Posted 6 months ago
Its worked well so far.
Posted 6 months ago
I am delighted by this completely free, no-strings-attached service. It's excellent to get people together when you just need to collaborate fast, and video calling isn't necessary. It's also excellent back up for the occasions when tech glitches! Thanks Con-Flab.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good, easy to use, clear instructions. I have never had a problem with Con-Flab
Posted 6 months ago
The Con- flab connection was easy to set up and use.
The quality of the sound was very good indeed.
Two of us are hard of hearing but used it without problems at all
Posted 6 months ago
I find the service really easy to use and find it a wonderful resource for my business communications. Its amazing that it is a free service. I would recommend to those i work with, whats not to like!
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant! We wnated a free to use (or low cost) telephone conferencing service during the coronavirus outbreak, with so many of our users working from home. We couldn't believe this was free for mobile users, taking advantage of their airtime call allowance. We tried it with a small number of users without any issues. A larger group of 20 users followed, again without any issue. We can't fault the service and would highly recommend it. Thanks everyone at CON-FLAB - keep up the good work.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy, quick and very cost effective
Posted 6 months ago
It has been easy to access
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, and very good quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Very useful telephone conferencing tool. Used it three times now and once you get over all trying to talk at the same time (no visual cues & clues) its easy to use and you all talk naturally. Helped to have a practice session first.
Helps if you have a pre-arranged agenda and possibly an agreed order of speaking especially if a large number of people involved.
Worth having. I can see it replacing a lot of future face to face meetings. Meetings tend to be shorter and more focused. But that might be because most of what we would normally be doing has had to be cancelled/rearranged due to the Covid-19 CoronaVirus.
Posted 6 months ago
I would not use it again as it is too expensive on a landline
Posted 6 months ago
The dial in details were simple and straightforward. However at times the call quality sounded like the person was speaking underwater. It lasted about 10 seconds but repeated occasionally throughout the call.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good.
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Con-Flab is rated 4.75 based on 69 reviews