Con-Flab Reviews

4.82 Rating 45 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Con-Flab

Write Your review

Tell us how Con-Flab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Is very good and am happy using this conference call. Thanks and God bless ."
Posted 4 months ago
"This is a 5 star service. I use it once or twice every month The calls are clear and you can even playback to listen to the recorded conference at any time"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great for our conference meetings."
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi, It seems good, small small problems, like low voice, disconnecting line vice varsa. Regards"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy conf call service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing App,"
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything is ok Amazon"
Posted 4 months ago
"Con-Flab has been a great tool for our family reunion committee, it has allowed us to communicate with family members across the country. We have been able to capture ideas and build relationships with our family from the comforts of our home and offices."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic product. My company uses conflab for our weekly conference meetings and we've never experienced any issues with the service. And it's free, what more could anyone ask for? :)"
Posted 4 months ago
"You are very good and ok in your job. So i give you 5."
Posted 5 months ago
"The quality of the call is excellent."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good"
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing , very Good , Excellent"
Posted 5 months ago
"This is a good service but the different codes for access, saved records and PIN are confusing. Let users keep their number fir longer than 90 days."
Posted 5 months ago
"You're the best"
Posted 5 months ago
"As always, there are the occasional glitches that interfere with any communications platform but Con-Flab is at least as good as any other that we've used."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great - reliable, really quick & easy to use. Would recommend!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to set up and use"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy, reliable with good quality lines and no phone drop outs. Does what it says on the can."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good"
Posted 5 months ago
Con-Flab is rated 4.82 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access