Con-Flab Reviews

4.82 Rating 45 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Con-Flab

Write Your review

Tell us how Con-Flab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Is very good and am happy using this conference call. Thanks and God bless ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This is a 5 star service. I use it once or twice every month The calls are clear and you can even playback to listen to the recorded conference at any time"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great for our conference meetings."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi, It seems good, small small problems, like low voice, disconnecting line vice varsa. Regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy conf call service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing App,"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Everything is ok Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Con-Flab has been a great tool for our family reunion committee, it has allowed us to communicate with family members across the country. We have been able to capture ideas and build relationships with our family from the comforts of our home and offices."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic product. My company uses conflab for our weekly conference meetings and we've never experienced any issues with the service. And it's free, what more could anyone ask for? :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"You are very good and ok in your job. So i give you 5."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The quality of the call is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing , very Good , Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This is a good service but the different codes for access, saved records and PIN are confusing. Let users keep their number fir longer than 90 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"You're the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"As always, there are the occasional glitches that interfere with any communications platform but Con-Flab is at least as good as any other that we've used."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great - reliable, really quick & easy to use. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to set up and use"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy, reliable with good quality lines and no phone drop outs. Does what it says on the can."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Con-Flab is rated 4.82 based on 45 reviews