Con-Flab Reviews

4.74 Rating 47 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Con-Flab

Write Your review

Tell us how Con-Flab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Is very good and am happy using this conference call. Thanks and God bless ."
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a 5 star service. I use it once or twice every month The calls are clear and you can even playback to listen to the recorded conference at any time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great for our conference meetings."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi, It seems good, small small problems, like low voice, disconnecting line vice varsa. Regards"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy conf call service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not suitable for conference purpose."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not suitable conference purpose."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing App,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything is ok Amazon"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Con-Flab has been a great tool for our family reunion committee, it has allowed us to communicate with family members across the country. We have been able to capture ideas and build relationships with our family from the comforts of our home and offices."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic product. My company uses conflab for our weekly conference meetings and we've never experienced any issues with the service. And it's free, what more could anyone ask for? :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You are very good and ok in your job. So i give you 5."
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the call is excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing , very Good , Excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a good service but the different codes for access, saved records and PIN are confusing. Let users keep their number fir longer than 90 days."
Posted 1 month ago
"You're the best"
Posted 1 month ago
"As always, there are the occasional glitches that interfere with any communications platform but Con-Flab is at least as good as any other that we've used."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great - reliable, really quick & easy to use. Would recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to set up and use"
Posted 1 month ago
Con-Flab is rated 4.74 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support