Complete Connect Reviews

4.90 Rating 192 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Connect
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Complete Connect Reviews

About Complete Connect:

Complete Connect are one of Europe's leading suppliers of high performance, MTP/MPO fibre networking solutions, pre-terminated assemblies and a wide and extensive range of standard and advanced optical connectivity solutions.

Phone:

+44 (0) 20-8286-6529

Email:

sales@completeconnect.co.uk

Location:

12 Deer Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Connect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Every time very fast service. Quick, efficient, perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
Communications are professional and orders dealt with in a timely manner. Would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was ok, excellent services, very agiles response times, delivery was according the expected times, and very high quality products.
Posted 2 years ago
Order was acknowledged very quickly and processed for shipment the next day. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi all was ok, the goods arrived on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service, good prices, helpful with advice. Excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, from initial contact for pricing to deliver of items.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick to respond, great quality product, great value for what I ordered compared with other providers. Quote requested, even though was just for a small value, was turned around promptly. Would use again for the type of cables etc that I was after.
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to give thanks and a well done to all at Complete Connect. Megan and Tony were excellent, I received my order very quickly and having not dealt with CC before I was very happy with the service. I will be ordering again this week as the service was excellent. Well done and thank you to Megan and Tony.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the purchase. Items delivered on time, dispatched promptly, and as described. Will use again. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Good company to source from; Quick responses, helpful staff, fast deliveries.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from beginning to end. MPO/MTP technical support is exceptional, we have found Complete Connects pricing to be competitive and orders are delivered on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Goods rcd on time with no fault. :)
Posted 2 years ago
Great service on a same day order.
Posted 2 years ago
Very speedy email response with professional attitudes all around. Always provide updates on orders and tracking without needed prompted. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products and wide range of options
Posted 2 years ago
Received with thanks. No problems at all.
Posted 2 years ago
First class service plus advice when required, will definitely use again
Posted 2 years ago
I'm pleased to deal with Complete Connect. All responses to my RFQ or Info emails are coming on the same day, if not on the next working day. Delivery timeframes are always accurate as per the initial RFQ setups if not better (earlier deliveries). For more than two years of being in contact with Complete Connect we had only one issue on the way rectified for no time. Really a great support on all stages.
Posted 2 years ago
We have always found Complete Connect, very responsive to quotes and technical request.
Posted 2 years ago
Complete Connect is rated 4.90 based on 192 reviews