Complete Connect Reviews

4.93 Rating 141 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Complete Connect

About Complete Connect: Complete Connect are one of Europe's leading suppliers of high performance, MTP/MPO fibre networking solutions, pre-terminated assemblies and a wide and extensive range of standard and advanced optical connectivity solutions.

Phone:
+44 (0) 20-8286-6529

Email:
sales@completeconnect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 16 Southdown DriveLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Connect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Msonormal;
""Complete Connect supply fibre splice\/management trays and associated patch cables for our distribution network. Their delivery and service is first class and the fault rate is less than 0.01% on pigtails\/patchleads. This reliability allows us to deploy with ease and on target."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Niall D
"I used their online chat service, which connected me to David, who was able to take my requirements via chat and email me a quotation within minutes. Having someone on hand to discuss requirements in realtime made light work of what could have been a complex search. Thank you very much!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Complete Connect were able to provide a elegant bespoke solution with their modular cassettes providing high density fibre connectivity."
Posted 2 years ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I have used Complete Connect for a number of years now, deploying their products into a new business as i moved employment. Their products speak for themselves regarding quality, this is also paralleled by the customer service you receive each and every time you place an order. They are always willing to keep you abreast of the latest trends and products available, all of which lend themselves to giving your own customers the best you possibly can."
Posted 2 months ago
"CC reacted immediately to our request in helping to order our components for patch trays. Most of the order was shipped ahead of the expected delivery date to allow us to start preparation work. All members of staff have shown themselves to be very attentive to our requirements."
Posted 4 days ago
"Decent website, good prices and availability with fast delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"Well-manufactured, reasonably priced fibre patches with competitive lead times!"
Posted 6 days ago
"great customer service, the team always go the extra mile."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful company to work with."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Very helpful, competitive and items arrived quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have received great service and very competitive pricing. Thanks for all your help."
Posted 1 week ago
"Complete Connect were able to supply us with exactly the SFPs we needed. We found the website and purchasing process very clear."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response to both technical or commercial inquiries, fast delivery, very good products quality. Did not experienced returns or refunds so far."
Posted 1 month ago
"Every time very fast service. Quick, efficient, perfect."
Posted 1 month ago
"Communications are professional and orders dealt with in a timely manner. Would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was ok, excellent services, very agiles response times, delivery was according the expected times, and very high quality products."
Posted 1 month ago
"Order was acknowledged very quickly and processed for shipment the next day. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi all was ok, the goods arrived on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service, good prices, helpful with advice. Excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, from initial contact for pricing to deliver of items."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick to respond, great quality product, great value for what I ordered compared with other providers. Quote requested, even though was just for a small value, was turned around promptly. Would use again for the type of cables etc that I was after."
Posted 1 month ago
"I would like to give thanks and a well done to all at Complete Connect. Megan and Tony were excellent, I received my order very quickly and having not dealt with CC before I was very happy with the service. I will be ordering again this week as the service was excellent. Well done and thank you to Megan and Tony."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the purchase. Items delivered on time, dispatched promptly, and as described. Will use again. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good company to source from; Quick responses, helpful staff, fast deliveries."
Posted 1 month ago
Complete Connect is rated 4.93 based on 141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support