Complete Connect Reviews

4.90 Rating 192 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Connect
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Complete Connect Reviews

About Complete Connect:

Complete Connect are one of Europe's leading suppliers of high performance, MTP/MPO fibre networking solutions, pre-terminated assemblies and a wide and extensive range of standard and advanced optical connectivity solutions.

Phone:

+44 (0) 20-8286-6529

Email:

sales@completeconnect.co.uk

Location:

12 Deer Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Connect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CompleteConnect have been a great partner of ours over the past few months. Whether it's a technical query, some advice on best practices, or something as simple as ordering some cables, the team are always on hand to help and always give us a quality service.
Posted 1 month ago
Complete Connect supplied the correct information and advice to enable me to make the sale and then supplied the correct product at the right price and delivered in the right time frame.
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love working with the staff at Complete Connect. The service is always friendly, the response to requests is always fast and their product knowledge is second to none. This allows me in turn to serve our clients with confidence as I know who it is that has my back.
Posted 1 month ago
Complete Connect provide high quality components, all orders are shipped on time, and we have never have any component problems, would recommend this Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, from initial response.
Posted 4 months ago
All good and we are happy working with you just the lead times are longer than expected for some orders. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Great price, great service and it all "just works"
Posted 5 months ago
We have a very good experience of the Products that we have bought from Complete Connect
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Connect have excellent and well priced products. Dealing with them is easy, they are always helpful, quotations are sent very quickly and lead-times are short. I have no hesitations in recommending Complete Connect
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience working with these folks so far. Always meeting their lead times if no delivering earlier. Easy to talk and easy to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
First order placed with Complete Connect. I received a speedy response to my RFQ and once I placed the order they kept well advised regarding the progress of my order, as they had already made me aware of a lead-time. They were reliable and efficient whilst providing me with a saving.
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Collect recently supplied me with an bespoke order for M310 Series Hydra Cables. The company is innovative and helpful they constantly deliver a professional and reliable service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products at very competitive prices. Company has very innovative solutions and are very helpful and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Company with great products and the capability to deliver !
Posted 1 year ago
Quick feedback to our demands, large portfolio, quality materials, prompt delivery... all good.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick turnaround of quotes and orders, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Good product fast service
Posted 1 year ago
Fast response to quote request, and orders arrive in good time
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Connect are responsive, quotes are always correct and the deliveries are on time. Sometimes with made-to-order requests to respond take time, but that is to be expected, as we are asking for peculiar specifications.
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived as described and work perfectly. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Connect is rated 4.90 based on 192 reviews