Complete Connect Reviews

4.93 Rating 91 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Complete Connect

About Complete Connect: Complete Connect are one of Europe's leading suppliers of high performance, MTP/MPO fibre networking solutions, pre-terminated assemblies and a wide and extensive range of standard and advanced optical connectivity solutions.

Phone:
+44 (0) 20-8286-6529

Email:
sales@completeconnect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 16 Southdown DriveLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Complete Connect?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent company to deal with. Good prices, great quality and superb customer service. Always willing to help and go the extra mile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delevery, good products and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It is nice to deal with complete connect to provide the needed cables."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"If only there were more stars to give.... Very knowledgeable and helpful staff, excellent price. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We've used Complete Connect numerous times and they've always delivered - technically and on-time delivery; they're a great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Friendly and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Short lead time, product customization on request, after sales support."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I always work with Tony and he is very fast to give me an answer. He always understand what I need. It's very easy for me to make an order with him. Moreover, the company work very well and faster ! Thanks a lot !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Aly S
"excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"well informed sales representative"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality cables, super quick delivery and very helpful customer service. Cannot recommend any higher"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great customer service. Tony Mackenzie has been very helpful throughout the whole process from receiving a quote to shipping the order. Well done team."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I used their online chat service, which connected me to David, who was able to take my requirements via chat and email me a quotation within minutes. Having someone on hand to discuss requirements in realtime made light work of what could have been a complex search. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Outstanding Service and great technical support. These guys know what they are talking about. Thanks for helping get us out of a sticky spot."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Complete Connect custom made some cables for us that were not only the right length, but of good quality and done quickly. Most impressive was the care for detail, labeling both strands of the fiber with Tx and Rx, making them incredibly easy to use and well worth the money,"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Really good service and fast delivery. Super fast email response."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We have been using Complete Connect almost exclusively for our network requirements for several years. The simple reasons for this are:- Price, Excellence of service, Deliveries on time every time and their willingness to pull out all the stops when we need something urgently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Connect is rated 4.93 based on 91 reviews