Complete Connect Reviews

4.9 Rating 207 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Connect
4.9
Based on 207 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Complete Connect Reviews

About Complete Connect:

Complete Connect are one of Europe's leading suppliers of high performance, MTP/MPO fibre networking solutions, pre-terminated assemblies and a wide and extensive range of standard and advanced optical connectivity solutions.

Phone:

+44 (0) 20-8286-6529

Email:

sales@completeconnect.co.uk

Location:

12 Deer Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Connect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Complete Connect have a great range of product to support your needs. If you are looking for Bulk ordering fibre, from Patch leads to cassette based solutions you are in great hands. They specialise in fibre and know their subject very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent choice of products, fiber assemblies made to order to suit customer's needs, very good technical advice and professional service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Complete Connect are always fast to respond to RFQ's. Excellent delivery times and competitive pricing. Bespoke requests are always processed quickly and all products are very high quality meeting both our internal and client specifications. Having worked with Complete Connect for many years I highly recommend their services. Keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service all round and by that I mean, great VFM, great delivery and fantastic product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The friendly and prompt service coupled with quality products at excellent prices make Complete Connect my go-to Fibre Company. I have been dealing with Complete Connect for a few years now and have never had issues with orders or deliveries, they are indeed a top company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very Good , fast reliable service . Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Focussed in our requirements. fulfilling the committed delivery dates.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service, quick delivery, delivery charge was bit expensive, there should be an inexpensive delivery option
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality, delivery on time, excellent communication and support from Tom Finnemore.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have been using Complete Connect for years, very quick and easy to use website, pricing is competitive, delivery is fast. Have not used the returns or asked for refunds as I have has no failures on all the cables that they have supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service and rushed through an urgent order for us for delivery next day. Much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the service, quick response and super fast delivery. Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service. Responsive, friendly and helpful. When they didn't have a complete order in stock I requested part shipment, which they did immediately and followed up the balance of the order a day or two later. Very happy customer as they make my life easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I cannot praise Complete Connect enough, they are a company who provide excellent customer service & assistance with any project requirements. The Complete Connect team are very knowledgeable & are constantly looking to develop there product line. They provide sound advice & have quickly become a trusted supplier as they always deliver quality products at a competitive price within the quoted timescale.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent Tech support and fast Delivery. Quality is Guaranteed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
CompleteConnect have been a great partner of ours over the past few months. Whether it's a technical query, some advice on best practices, or something as simple as ordering some cables, the team are always on hand to help and always give us a quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Connect supplied the correct information and advice to enable me to make the sale and then supplied the correct product at the right price and delivered in the right time frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love working with the staff at Complete Connect. The service is always friendly, the response to requests is always fast and their product knowledge is second to none. This allows me in turn to serve our clients with confidence as I know who it is that has my back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Connect provide high quality components, all orders are shipped on time, and we have never have any component problems, would recommend this Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, from initial response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Connect is rated 4.91 based on 207 reviews