Complete Connect Reviews

4.90 Rating 192 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Connect
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Complete Connect Reviews

About Complete Connect:

Complete Connect are one of Europe's leading suppliers of high performance, MTP/MPO fibre networking solutions, pre-terminated assemblies and a wide and extensive range of standard and advanced optical connectivity solutions.

Phone:

+44 (0) 20-8286-6529

Email:

sales@completeconnect.co.uk

Location:

12 Deer Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Connect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always very helpful and prompt with quotes and very competitive
Posted 2 years ago
Complete Connect always send out quotations very quickly. Their pricing is always highly competitive, lead-times are always reasonable and the quality of the product is high. The people I deal with are personable and professional. All things considered a very good company to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Great Communication & faster delivery time than expected.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick turn around for quote request
Posted 2 years ago
Quality/service was very professionally executed and I can really recommend this company. Quick delivery and all in all a very good customer experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Complete Connect are very quick to respond to any questions or requests, they are very knowledgeable and are competitively priced. We've used their products globally and have never had any problems.
Posted 2 years ago
Complete Connect know their product and industry inside out and make what can be a very confusing purchase clear and straight forward and always supply the right product first time and at an excellent price.
Posted 2 years ago
products easy to find on the website, order process very smooth, delivery drama free, thanks team!
Posted 2 years ago
These guys are my go to for all things MTP, and have been for some years now. The team are very professional, and as recently evidenced, they are always willing to go above and beyond to help meet the customers tight deadlines! There is never any ambiguity around what can be delivered and when, with quotes and lead times being returned within hours, (mostly less TBH) which assists me massively when managing my customers expectations. Thanks again to all at Complete Connect!!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
All the Staff I dealt with were very helpful and provided me with all the required assistance in a timely manner.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick response to my enquiry. Product was shipped the next day and arrive in good time for us to meet our customer's deadline.
Posted 2 years ago
Whilst it is generally easy to handle a customer when they know what they need and how they want to achieve it, the measure of a company is usually how they react when the customer has no idea what they need. Complete Connect were absolutely amazing. Whilst the initial solution did not work due to unforeseen issues, they were happy to continue working with me on the solution until everything as perfect. I thoroughly recommend using them, and they've been added to my personal shortlist as a vendor I can actually rely on.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic company, prompt service, quick turnaround and accommodating staff. thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent supplier of fibre cables and components - quality, quick delivery, and very competitive prices with a helpful and friendly service above and beyond - cannot rate highly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
What you order is what you get when promised
Posted 2 years ago
Great service always try and meet our last minute requests
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response and delivery, really helped us when we ran out of cables.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Complete Connect is rated 4.90 based on 192 reviews