Agilio Software Reviews

4.85 Rating 72 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Agilio Software
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Agilio Software Reviews

About Agilio Software:

Practical software to run your healthcare practice.
Our integrated services take care of compliance, training and HR so you can take care of what matters most: your patients

Visit Website

Phone:

01409 254 354

Email:

info@agiliosoftware.com

Location:

Elm Tree House, Bodmin Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Agilio Software made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Icomply is easy to follow, whenever I ring up with an enquiry the team are always happy to help.
Posted 4 years ago
The software is excellent! Easy to understand, clear and concise and the staff, should you have a query are always so helpful. An Excellence service - thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
You find every thing needed to manage your practice, best investment.
Posted 4 years ago
Keeps you up to date and on top of CQC and compliance
Posted 4 years ago
Good Service Easy to use
Posted 4 years ago
We are using the icomply template system and feel that this has proven invaluable to getting our practice up-to-date and well prepared for our recent CQC inspection. The inspectors were pleased to find that we had adapted each icomply template appropriately. Be warned that they are aware of practices using template systems without any adaptions and they quite rightly frown on this, so please don't get caught out! Also, thanks to icomply and Karens excellent HR advice provided over the past year, our HR files were also seen to be of a high standard. Regarding our experience of the CQC visit, we would like to report that prior to the inspection we were naturally apprehensive but the feedback we received from them on the day was insightful, constructive and complimentary. In fact the entire CQC inspection process wasn’t nearly as scary as we were anticipating and we honestly found it to be a positive and motivational experience for our team.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your positive review and very glad to hear that the iComply system helped you through the CQC inspection.
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly, very helpful and explained everything in an excellant patient manner
Posted 4 years ago
Overall brilliant service, the team are always friendly and helpful, the system itself it very quick and easy to follow and makes it a lot easier to keep up to date with all the new updates. Definitely worth it!!
Posted 4 years ago
Anything we need in the practice is always looked for in I comply and adapted to ourselves. We have found that it keeps us up to date with all requirements and it is so much easier to have it all in one place when looking for particular procedures, policies etc.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your positive review and very glad to hear iComply is making life easier.
Posted 4 years ago
I had a technical IT problem that was was sorted promply by Cliff
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Bridget - glad we could help.
Posted 4 years ago
Keeps you up to date with changes in legislation and latest CQC requirements
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. Great to know iComply is helping you to manage compliance.
Posted 4 years ago
I feel confidence that the practice compliance is up to date and that we would be prepared for a CQC visit
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
It made me happy by taking away the worry of having to try and remember everything that needs to be done throughout the year :)
Posted 4 years ago
We like to make our members happy! Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use and full proof. Great updates and ensures you stay compliant
Posted 4 years ago
We're pleased you find iComply easy to use. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
it has ensured that we are completing all requriements in an orderly fashion and systematic way. Alot of the requirments Nick already had in place but I Comply has provided a framework to ensure nothing sliops through the radar .
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. Great to know iComply is helping you to manage compliance.
Posted 4 years ago
Good support and guidance received.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks very much for your positive feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Prompting me to carry out certain tasks that perhaps would have slipped my mind!
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful over the phone
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
We recently had our routine CQC inspection, and received the most amazing feedback. Not just on our clinical practice, but on our administration, and IComply helped us to achieve those results !
Posted 4 years ago
Congratulations on passing your CQC inspection – another happy iComply member! Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Its very thorough and good. I really appreciate for this support. Itr has made life very easier.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Agilio Software is rated 4.85 based on 72 reviews