CODE Reviews

4.85 Rating 53 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CODE

About CODE: CODE is the only professional association for dental practice owners and managers that provides the independent dentist with the support and systems enjoyed by the large dental chains.

We support over 2,000 dental practices to achieve the shared goal of increasing patient satisfaction and profitability, year on year.

CODE was founded in 1978 with the aim of helping dental practice owners manage associates and NHS payments. It rapidly became famous for its associate agreements which still form the basis of the team contracts we provide to members today.

Today, CODE continues to provide innovative services and support, and inspire our members. We provide the best ideas for your practice and the support and systems you need to make it successful.

Visit Website

Phone:
01409254354

Email:
info@icomply.cc

Location:
Elm Tree House, Bodmin Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate CODE?

Your Rating
Vicky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The system makes it so much more easier to keep on top of all the paperwork needed for the practice, very easy to use and the support from the CODE team is outstanding. Being more organised has helped no end with the day to day running of the practice. Fantastic outcome for our practice
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Martin M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We use CODE's iComply system for our private doctor's skin & weight loss clinic (which we easily adapted for the fact that we are a medical practice not a dental practice) and it is an incredibly useful tool to help us manage our clinical governance system. Thanks to iComply, our recent CQC inspection was as stress-free as it could possibly be and it ensured we were prepared. During the inspection we had all the relevant information and evidence to hand to make the inspection easier than we ever imagined - all thanks to CODE's iComply. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Sophie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

CODE makes compliance so much easier to manage.
Posted 1 week ago
Lisa
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The software is excellent and easy to understand, and the staff, should you have a query are always so helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always make things simple and clear and easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Rochelle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were using the manual system so I compare my experience to that. It makes so much more sense, is a useful guide through the process, help readily available and the process is as streamlined as possible.
Posted 2 months ago
Vanessa G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really fast response to an enquiry.
Posted 3 months ago
Colin R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Provides a system to manage compliance.
Posted 3 months ago
Gay S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were really in the dark and they made it easy when we had questions
Posted 4 months ago
Phillippa M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Code really helped when it came to CQC inspection, we were done in half the time due to the organisation of the system.
Posted 5 months ago
Lowri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They've been great with HR advice, helped us become HIW compliant for our inspection and are always on the other end of the phone for general queries.
Posted 5 months ago
Vikki
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Code is an excellent, easy to use system that gives you complete peace of mind that you are CQC compliant. The staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable and are always available at the end of the phone if you require advice or reassurance. I would wholeheartedly recommend this system to any practice/practice manager.
Posted 5 months ago
Roy A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and comprehensive method of keeping us up to date with compliance.
Posted 6 months ago
Kim G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Icomply is easy to follow, whenever I ring up with an enquiry the team are always happy to help.
Posted 6 months ago
Heather
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The software is excellent!
Easy to understand, clear and concise and the staff, should you have a query are always so helpful. An Excellence service - thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Elena M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You find every thing needed to manage your practice, best investment.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Keeps you up to date and on top of CQC and compliance
Posted 8 months ago
Leanne F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Service
Easy to use
Posted 8 months ago
Sheryl C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are using the icomply template system and feel that this has proven invaluable to getting our practice up-to-date and well prepared for our recent CQC inspection. The inspectors were pleased to find that we had adapted each icomply template appropriately. Be warned that they are aware of practices using template systems without any adaptions and they quite rightly frown on this, so please don't get caught out!
Also, thanks to icomply and Karens excellent HR advice provided over the past year, our HR files were also seen to be of a high standard.

Regarding our experience of the CQC visit, we would like to report that prior to the inspection we were naturally apprehensive but the feedback we received from them on the day was insightful, constructive and complimentary. In fact the entire CQC inspection process wasn’t nearly as scary as we were anticipating and we honestly found it to be a positive and motivational experience for our team.

Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive review and very glad to hear that the iComply system helped you through the CQC inspection.
Posted 7 months ago
Stephanie D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly, very helpful and explained everything in an excellant patient manner
Posted 8 months ago
CODE is rated 4.85 based on 53 reviews