Agilio Software Reviews

4.9 Rating 97 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Agilio Software
4.9
Based on 97 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Agilio Software Reviews

About Agilio Software:

Practical software to run your healthcare practice.
Our integrated services take care of compliance, training and HR so you can take care of what matters most: your patients

Visit Website

Phone:

01409 254 354

Email:

info@agiliosoftware.com

Location:

Elm Tree House, Bodmin Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Agilio Software made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have been so impressed with I comply, particularly with HR support by Sophie, Kelly and Beth and compliance support by Leonie. It is amazing to have individuals to ask for help when dealing with something new or tricky and to seek advice from. I would highly recommend I comply to any practice owner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its taken us a while to get our heads around it i must say but now we have its been a godsend! Without it i have no idea how we would keep up with all the legislation. The team at Agilio have been very helpful and supportive and always at the end of the phone if we needed them. Its something i believe could help so many other practices, it's a great way to keep on top of all the protocols and processes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Agilio software helps us maintain our compliance needs and CPD requirements. Easy to use and regularly updated. It makes a mammoth task a lot more manageable. Wouldn't be without it now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I find iComply has a great and efficient team. I always speak with Lynne on Compliance and Adam on HR and they are always helpful and knowledgeable. I spoke with Debby on 25th January. She was helpful and efficient and made my session enjoyable. I am loving iComply's new look. The colour coded scheme is really useful to help you prioritize tasks. Also, the dashboard pie chart graph is great to have an overview of the activities and less intimidating than the older version.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The knowledge and support of the team at Agilio is amazing. I highly recommend them to anyone needing compliance/training/advice. Absolutely brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Leonie was amazing! She was so patient with the million questions i asked her! She was very polite, very soft spoken, and knowledgeable. Amazing service!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Deniz thank you so much for your feedback. Our member support team are always here to help and we are so pleased to hear that you have had great experiences when contacting us.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent software , I find it so easy to use and was it was so useful when the practice had a CQC inspection .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive review and we are very glad to hear that the iComply system helped you through the CQC inspection.
Posted 6 months ago
We had our CQC inspection today which went amazingly! The inspector couldn’t have been more impressed with our compliance and organisation. We couldn’t have done it without all the help from the amazing team at Icomply. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Paige, thank you so much for getting in touch with this feedback. We are so glad to hear how the iComply system and the team here helped you to have such a successful CQC inspection and look forward to continue working with you in the years to come.
Posted 6 months ago
My experience via a telephone conversation with Agilio has been second to none. I would like to say a big thank you, particularly to Leonie, throughout our conversation she was extremely helpful and explained everything perfectly. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Stephanie thank you for your feedback. Our member support team are always here to help and we are so pleased to hear that you have had great experiences when contacting us so thank you so much for getting in touch with us.
Posted 6 months ago
We are member of code since 2018. The software is great help to run your practice smoothly. Monthly planner is amazing, keep you up-to-date with audits monthly meeting. Template for audit and risk assessments are very helpful. You just have to enter the details according to your surgery need. keep reminding the you to complete if something you missed on. I have attended few webinar about CQC visit, audit and risk assessment very very helpful. If you are code member you don't have worry about CQC visit or new updates. It is all in one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been members of Code of years and I must say the service they provide is outstanding. We have just had our CQC Transitional Regulatory Approach inspection and I rang CODE for a piece of advice and lovely Léonie has recommended that we use the guide-TMA. I must admit it is the most thorough document I have come across and it covers the KLOEs in every detail. I would like to give special mention to Léonie who is a pleasure to deal with, and always very helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The support from Code has been exceptional. They provided all the up to date information and help in all areas, especially in this unprecedented time. Alex and Hannah's Q&A's helped me to keep our practice on track. The guidance given was quick and beneficial. I would highly recommend them if you want good support and compliance advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sonia, Thank you so much for your great feedback. We understand how important it is to be able to access expert advice and guidance when you need it and work hard to deliver high quality support to our members. It is also great to hear that you are making use of the free webinars and our member support team its always great to hear from our members directly so thank you for getting in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
Great team, Code have been really helpful to me as I have just had my TMA call with the CQC, and with the help of Codes 20 page document and phone advice they helped me prepare to answer all the questions with confidence and the inspector was really pleased that I was very organised and have a very safe and well led practice. Code HR are also amazing as always happy to help me with any contractual issues I have, especially as after covid there has been many changes. Thank you so much really appreciate your king help Renuka Arun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great support from this very helpful team of professionals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Without Code, my life as a practice manager would be hell! There is always someone helpful at the end of the line to give advice and guidance, and everyone I have spoken to be has been lovely. Their webinars are informative and help reassure me that Im doing things right. Keeping up with latest guidelines, procedures and protocols without the help of the icomply system would be impossible. I would highly recommend this management system to anyone in the dental field. Well done and thank you to all the team, couldn't do it without you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alison, Thank you so much for your great review. It is great to hear that you are making use of the free webinars and our member support team. We understand how important it is to be able to access expert advice and guidance when you need it and work hard to deliver high quality support to our members. It is always great to hear directly from our members about these experiences so thank you so much for getting in touch Alison.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend iComply. Extremely knowledgeable advisors and support and guidance highly appreciated. During these unprecedented times, webinars exceptional and felt supported throughout. Without iComply by my side, compliance would be a nightmare. Please never stop your webinars, a great chance to share knowledge and guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HI Karen, Thank you so much for getting in touch with this feedback. We love hearing how iComply and the CODE team here are helping our members with their compliance. It is great to hear that you are making use of the free webinars and our member support team to help you with all aspects of your compliance, and we look forward to working with you in the years to come.
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend CODE and iComply to any Dental Practice. They have made the management so much easier over the years with iComply, helping us with Compliance, Support and their vast library of Documents and Dental Policies. Their support during the COVID-19 pandemic has been excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dr Kapadia, thank you for letting us know that iComply membership is making compliance easier to manage in your practice We are constantly working on our systems and documents to help our members keep on top of the ever changing requirements and it is always great to hear how this is helping in practice.
Posted 1 year ago
Without Code during the Pandemic this would have been a very stressful time. Lots of webinars and information supplied during the whole experience. Makes my life a s manager a lot less stressful. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Loretta, Thanks so much for your great feedback. We understand how important it is to be able to access expert and advice and guidance when you need it and work hard to provide this to our members. It is great that you are making use of the free webinars, and we are really glad to hear how they help.
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy with all the help and assistance we have received from code over the last year. All staff have been so helpful. we would recommend code to all and everyone keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Toni & Sharan, we are so pleased that you are making use of the member support. We understand how important it is to be able to access expert advice and guidance when you need it and work hard to deliver high quality support to our members. It is always great to hear directly from our members about these experiences so thank you so much for getting in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
The Team at Code are a fabulous resource for our business, without their support, compliance would be a much harder task. We have found the webinars during the Covid-19 pandemic invaluable for updates, information and support. If you need a constant, reliable support for your business, definitely get these guys and girls on board, they are worth the investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for letting us know that iComply membership is making compliance easier to manage in your practice We are constantly working on our systems and documents to help our members keep on top of the ever changing requirements and it is always great to hear how this is helping in practice.
Posted 1 year ago
Agilio Software is rated 4.89 based on 97 reviews