Cocosa Reviews

2.37 Rating 38 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Cocosa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Cocosa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Never heard of the company before so looked it up saw mostly bad reviews thought id just try as wasnt spending much i ordered some converse joggers came within 3 days definitely will give the site another go
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deliver on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought loads of things from here never had any problems I have never had damaged or broken items I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I more then one year ordered different products from “Cocosa”. And always received good quality clothing, candle, parfum, kids clothing..... is best online shopping what I trying. So helpful costumer service. Very easy return if not in size and always money back in my account two, three days after retur. Thanks a lot for yours great job. Wish you best.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cocosa are a brilliant company. I have ordered so much from them. Great sale prices on designer labels across the board. Everything arrives beautifully packaged and extremely fast. Recommend to anyone looking for a bargain.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Huge variety of products. Excellent service and goods. Will shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous products, brilliant prices, marvellous customer service - I really cannot rate highly enough! Fabulous company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of products at great prices. Initially sceptical - seemed too good to be true - but two pairs of shoes i ordered turned up in less than a week. Both are good quality and comfortable. Will recommend to friends and shop there again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items are always of excellent quality, great value and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They had what I was looking for...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Be prepared to wait for your order; it can take weeks depending where it is being shipped from. It is hit and miss regarding how your item comes packed - clothes are sometimes v creased, other times not. Beauty products are often opened - I wouldn't buy beauty again from this site. I did send my items back and got a refund within 30 days and communication was good. You do however find some good bargains but be prepared to wait and have your iron ready. I've not purchased household items.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Had the item I wanted that I couldn't find anywhere else online at a good price and delivered within about a week or so. Only problem was the mountain of spam I received from them after that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices and discounts always make me happy. What I dislike is the fact that sometimes delivery takes more than the estimated time given when placing the order. So if you plan to buy a gift for someone don't take the chance. Also, there is no contact number if you actually want to speak with them. You can only contact them through email, which sometimes doesn't help straight away. I never had issues with the quality of the products though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You can get a bargain but you have to be really careful on RRPs. Always check online that the brand is reputable and the RRP on Cocosa is correct. Returns a bit of a palaver tbh.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always miss the stated delivery dates which gives me problems as I've usually ordered stuff ahead of events such as weddings etc. Won't use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If I could give zero stars I would. Rip off company ...items never received
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
RIP- OFF FAKE COMPANY NEVER RECEIVED THE ITEM I ORDERED IN APRIL COCOSA STATES SINGED & DELIVERED NOT BY ME I SINGED FOR NOTHING.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Awful, they wait for orders before they order their stock to fulfil them. Be prepared to wait a long time. Offered a refund due to long delay, told money wpuld be in my account within 5 working days, 10 working days later, still no money Communicatuon is slow and can only be done via their messaging service. Now I cant get onto their website so thinking im going to have lost my money all together
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Is not all your stuff that are designers you portray to be selling designer stuff but most of it is proper rubbish I don’t know where you buy your stuff from .maybe barking market and sell it to poor innocent people .mohammed alfayed is so rich and selling rubbish to people to me more rich .rubbish on line shop
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cocosa is rated 2.37 based on 38 reviews