Cocosa Reviews

2.88 Rating 26 Reviews
42% of reviewers recommend Cocosa
529 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
95 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
57 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
59 Review Views
03AM
3AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Cocosa deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Cocosa?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cocosa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I have been trying to engage with your customer service department for weeks. I am incredibly upset to find that the supposed Italian leather bags made by a Swiss company are, in fact, bags made in China. The bags were represented as being worth more than 1900 Euros when in fact they are available on the internet for fractions of that amount. This is not acceptable... And while once Cocosa was brilliant (I have shopped with you for many years) it is no longer. Customer service reps don't respond - Cocosa doesn't seem to care."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Are you Cocosa? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Ordered an item that never turned up. They kept sending the same reply ie will check with their courier company and give me an update. No such update ever materialised. When I asked for a refund, they went quiet on me. You are basically paying for something that was never delivered. Shocking customer service. Poor and shoddy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No way of contacting them. Ordered a jacket and a T shirt. I only got the T-shirt , got charged for both. I contacted them by email everyday , 7 days in a row, no reply !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"shocking company avoid at all cost"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Never heard of the company before so looked it up saw mostly bad reviews thought id just try as wasnt spending much i ordered some converse joggers came within 3 days definitely will give the site another go"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a item and found out that it won't arrive before Christmas. I wrote on 'Contact Us' 5 minutes after I placed the order to cancel it. I have contacted them 3 times without any joy. I am so angry with this company now this will be the last time I'll order from them. I would recommend Secret Sales and Brandley Place at least they respond to any issues. They contact you 24hrs later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered from Cocosa since they started. They of course were bought out since and turned into quite a different style company!!! Some orders arrive while others don't and some arrive with goods that aren't as described. Don't be surprised if orders received are broken and don't be surprised to discover that you will receive little in the way of customer service. They also don't provide a valid email to send images of faulty orders to. Also, don't be surprised if there is no way to contact them and if your attempts to contact them go unanswered for weeks if not months. To sum it all up, shopping with Cocosa is akin to being in a relationship with a narcissist. You will be love bombed, devalued, disappointed, gaslighted and subject to the silent treatment!!! Moral of the story......If a company is telling you who they are.....Believe Them!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Four orders delayed,the last order they replaced the ordered bracelet with a cheap one. bastards! Don't buy!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Deliver on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had the item I wanted that I couldn't find anywhere else online at a good price and delivered within about a week or so. Only problem was the mountain of spam I received from them after that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So agree with all negative comments!!! I have been waiting for my order for 1 month of two bottles of hairspray. They have not responded to my email after 2 weeks waiting. It arrived today and both caps are broken so I can not use these bottles! I am extremely frequent online buyer from many websites for years, and such a disappointing experience I have for the first time. Especially frustrating in the light of such a huge competition nowadays in similar businesses when customers can always select a better shop for buying"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very disappointed that this website can operate the way they do, they take your order and payment but you never receive the goods plus they never reply to your emails and there is no customer services contact number Very disappointed and will NOT be shopping you cocosa ever again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fraud scam- don’t buy. Waiting for Paypal to refund me. They don’t answer any emails"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have bought loads of things from here never had any problems I have never had damaged or broken items I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"FRAUDULENT COMPANY!! They refused to refund my money. I didn't receive the goods and its been over a month since I asked for a refund. Ive had to go to my bank to file a case against them, There is no phone number and no email and when they eventually reply to your message three days after you send it , you get a generic unhelpful answer. CROOKS!!!! DO NOT TRUST THEM"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I more then one year ordered different products from “Cocosa”. And always received good quality clothing, candle, parfum, kids clothing..... is best online shopping what I trying. So helpful costumer service. Very easy return if not in size and always money back in my account two, three days after retur. Thanks a lot for yours great job. Wish you best."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Was a loyal customer until I tried to return an item. Basically they said it was my fault that I received a cream coloured item Instead of the "white" item I purchased"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good prices and discounts always make me happy. What I dislike is the fact that sometimes delivery takes more than the estimated time given when placing the order. So if you plan to buy a gift for someone don't take the chance. Also, there is no contact number if you actually want to speak with them. You can only contact them through email, which sometimes doesn't help straight away. I never had issues with the quality of the products though."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Cocosa are a brilliant company. I have ordered so much from them. Great sale prices on designer labels across the board. Everything arrives beautifully packaged and extremely fast. Recommend to anyone looking for a bargain."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"You can get a bargain but you have to be really careful on RRPs. Always check online that the brand is reputable and the RRP on Cocosa is correct. Returns a bit of a palaver tbh."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cocosa is rated 2.88 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support