Cocosa Reviews

3.92 Rating 12 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Cocosa

How would you rate Cocosa ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"FRAUDULENT COMPANY!! They refused to refund my money. I didn't receive the goods and its been over a month since I asked for a refund. Ive had to go to my bank to file a case against them, There is no phone number and no email and when they eventually reply to your message three days after you send it , you get a generic unhelpful answer. CROOKS!!!! DO NOT TRUST THEM"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I more then one year ordered different products from “Cocosa”. And always received good quality clothing, candle, parfum, kids clothing..... is best online shopping what I trying. So helpful costumer service. Very easy return if not in size and always money back in my account two, three days after retur. Thanks a lot for yours great job. Wish you best."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Was a loyal customer until I tried to return an item. Basically they said it was my fault that I received a cream coloured item Instead of the "white" item I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good prices and discounts always make me happy. What I dislike is the fact that sometimes delivery takes more than the estimated time given when placing the order. So if you plan to buy a gift for someone don't take the chance. Also, there is no contact number if you actually want to speak with them. You can only contact them through email, which sometimes doesn't help straight away. I never had issues with the quality of the products though."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Cocosa are a brilliant company. I have ordered so much from them. Great sale prices on designer labels across the board. Everything arrives beautifully packaged and extremely fast. Recommend to anyone looking for a bargain."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"You can get a bargain but you have to be really careful on RRPs. Always check online that the brand is reputable and the RRP on Cocosa is correct. Returns a bit of a palaver tbh."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Huge variety of products. Excellent service and goods. Will shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fabulous products, brilliant prices, marvellous customer service - I really cannot rate highly enough! Fabulous company"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great selection of products at great prices. Initially sceptical - seemed too good to be true - but two pairs of shoes i ordered turned up in less than a week. Both are good quality and comfortable. Will recommend to friends and shop there again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They had what I was looking for..."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Items are always of excellent quality, great value and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cocosa is rated 3.92 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This