Cocosa Reviews

3.60 Rating 15 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend Cocosa
499 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
58 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
57 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
44 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cocosa made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"I am very disappointed that this website can operate the way they do, they take your order and payment but you never receive the goods plus they never reply to your emails and there is no customer services contact number Very disappointed and will NOT be shopping you cocosa ever again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Cocosa? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Cocosa receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Fraud scam- don’t buy. Waiting for Paypal to refund me. They don’t answer any emails"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought loads of things from here never had any problems I have never had damaged or broken items I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"FRAUDULENT COMPANY!! They refused to refund my money. I didn't receive the goods and its been over a month since I asked for a refund. Ive had to go to my bank to file a case against them, There is no phone number and no email and when they eventually reply to your message three days after you send it , you get a generic unhelpful answer. CROOKS!!!! DO NOT TRUST THEM"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I more then one year ordered different products from “Cocosa”. And always received good quality clothing, candle, parfum, kids clothing..... is best online shopping what I trying. So helpful costumer service. Very easy return if not in size and always money back in my account two, three days after retur. Thanks a lot for yours great job. Wish you best."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Was a loyal customer until I tried to return an item. Basically they said it was my fault that I received a cream coloured item Instead of the "white" item I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good prices and discounts always make me happy. What I dislike is the fact that sometimes delivery takes more than the estimated time given when placing the order. So if you plan to buy a gift for someone don't take the chance. Also, there is no contact number if you actually want to speak with them. You can only contact them through email, which sometimes doesn't help straight away. I never had issues with the quality of the products though."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Cocosa are a brilliant company. I have ordered so much from them. Great sale prices on designer labels across the board. Everything arrives beautifully packaged and extremely fast. Recommend to anyone looking for a bargain."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"You can get a bargain but you have to be really careful on RRPs. Always check online that the brand is reputable and the RRP on Cocosa is correct. Returns a bit of a palaver tbh."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Huge variety of products. Excellent service and goods. Will shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fabulous products, brilliant prices, marvellous customer service - I really cannot rate highly enough! Fabulous company"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great selection of products at great prices. Initially sceptical - seemed too good to be true - but two pairs of shoes i ordered turned up in less than a week. Both are good quality and comfortable. Will recommend to friends and shop there again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They had what I was looking for..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items are always of excellent quality, great value and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cocosa is rated 3.60 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support