Click Intelligence Reviews

4.86 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Click Intelligence
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Click Intelligence  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Click Intelligence have been extremely helpful, they have demonstrated outstanding skills in SEO. After having an audit on my site and now we are link building I have seen huge ROI. Also in these Unprecedented times, they have given me the flexibility to take control of my campaign and budget! Thank you for all your hard work!
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed the Link Building service, very fast delivery and quality links!
Posted 2 months ago
Great offers and prices! Excellent to see links being embedded within more relevant articles and such a fast turnaround. Will be ordering again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
The service is excellent, the team get back to you the same day and sometimes instantly. The content is of a really high standard and would definitely recommend. Thank you Click Intelligence
Posted 11 months ago
Always great service and quality backlinks.
Posted 11 months ago
Great communication! Fast response.
Posted 1 year ago
In a world full of bad links, Click Intelligence gets the importance of getting trusted links that are both Relevant and of High Authority. Real Links from Real Blogs that get you REAL traffic and rankings.
Posted 1 year ago
- Friendly and knowledgeable account team.
- Communicated well throughout the order, I liked the control they gave me over the links
- Will be using again
Posted 1 year ago
Great service overall. Great communication from the account handlers at all times and they delivered a quality service! I had used other agencies before however some of these were hard to speak with over the phone. Not the case with Click Intelligence - always someone at the end of the phone to answer my questions! Very pleased and will be using again!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, dedicated and fast. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Great way to build high quality links for my clients in trickier industries.
Posted 1 year ago
Click were brilliant throughout my time working with them, especially when guiding me through the technical elements of SEO; they were accommodating and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
The whole team at Click are so helpful and really knew their stuff, couldn’t do enough to point me in the right direction, really nice company.
Posted 1 year ago
Working with the technical team was fantastic. Fast, high-quality results and the staff are incredibly knowledgeable
Posted 1 year ago
Would happily recommend Click Intelligence - my needs were more than met, and the quality and efficiency has given me no doubt in using their services in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and Friendly Service from start to finish. The team were great at listening to what I wanted, and gave me the results I wanted and more. The personal service recieved made Click Intelligence particularly stand out as a company.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Excellent communication. Great team. Very knowledgable on SEO, content marketing, and link building.
Posted 1 year ago
Great help and very technical which suited me! Lovely team thank you for all your help
Posted 1 year ago
Click Intelligence website is very informative and user-friendly, easy to navigate. The blogs are regularly updated, providing readers with current facts and interesting information.
Posted 1 year ago
it an awesome..
Posted 1 year ago
Click Intelligence is rated 4.86 based on 29 reviews