Click Intelligence Reviews

4.90 Rating 42 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Click Intelligence
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Click Intelligence  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole process was very professional from their part, and we have seen steady ranking increases ever since we started using them. We will definitely be coming back for more.
Posted 2 months ago
Sales were increased after using their SEO services. 100% recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
They helped improve my website which made me rank on the first page in Google!
Posted 2 months ago
They helped guide me to the right service i needed and the results have been great. Can't thank them enough!
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and great communication. Happy with the end results from their content writing services.
Posted 2 months ago
The work Click has done for us has been an incredibly valuable part of our digital strategy.
Posted 2 months ago
Open and honest with what can be acheived. Will continue using their services!
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the ability to present me with solutions to my SEO needs in a way i could understand!
Posted 2 months ago
Specialists in SEO - can't thank you enough!!
Posted 2 months ago
The team are professional and knowledgable and have helped get my site ranking on the first page of Google. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, great quality SEO copy for my clients and I will be using it on my own site.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast content delivery, good quality and will use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Decreased my cpa and increased my sales, great work!
Posted 6 months ago
Click Intelligence have been extremely helpful, they have demonstrated outstanding skills in SEO. After having an audit on my site and now we are link building I have seen huge ROI. Also in these Unprecedented times, they have given me the flexibility to take control of my campaign and budget! Thank you for all your hard work!
Posted 11 months ago
I really enjoyed the Link Building service, very fast delivery and quality links!
Posted 11 months ago
Great offers and prices! Excellent to see links being embedded within more relevant articles and such a fast turnaround. Will be ordering again soon!
Posted 11 months ago
The service is excellent, the team get back to you the same day and sometimes instantly. The content is of a really high standard and would definitely recommend. Thank you Click Intelligence
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service and quality backlinks.
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication! Fast response.
Posted 2 years ago
In a world full of bad links, Click Intelligence gets the importance of getting trusted links that are both Relevant and of High Authority. Real Links from Real Blogs that get you REAL traffic and rankings.
Posted 2 years ago
Click Intelligence is rated 4.90 based on 42 reviews