Click Intelligence Reviews

4.83 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Click Intelligence
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great communication! Fast response."
Posted 3 hours ago
"In a world full of bad links, Click Intelligence gets the importance of getting trusted links that are both Relevant and of High Authority. Real Links from Real Blogs that get you REAL traffic and rankings."
Posted 6 months ago
"- Friendly and knowledgeable account team. - Communicated well throughout the order, I liked the control they gave me over the links - Will be using again"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service overall. Great communication from the account handlers at all times and they delivered a quality service! I had used other agencies before however some of these were hard to speak with over the phone. Not the case with Click Intelligence - always someone at the end of the phone to answer my questions! Very pleased and will be using again!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very professional, dedicated and fast. Would recommend to anyone."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Great way to build high quality links for my clients in trickier industries."
Posted 8 months ago
"Click were brilliant throughout my time working with them, especially when guiding me through the technical elements of SEO; they were accommodating and friendly."
Posted 8 months ago
"The whole team at Click are so helpful and really knew their stuff, couldn’t do enough to point me in the right direction, really nice company."
Posted 8 months ago
"Working with the technical team was fantastic. Fast, high-quality results and the staff are incredibly knowledgeable"
Posted 8 months ago
"Would happily recommend Click Intelligence - my needs were more than met, and the quality and efficiency has given me no doubt in using their services in the future."
Posted 8 months ago
"Efficient and Friendly Service from start to finish. The team were great at listening to what I wanted, and gave me the results I wanted and more. The personal service recieved made Click Intelligence particularly stand out as a company."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service. Excellent communication. Great team. Very knowledgable on SEO, content marketing, and link building."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great help and very technical which suited me! Lovely team thank you for all your help"
Posted 8 months ago
"Click Intelligence website is very informative and user-friendly, easy to navigate. The blogs are regularly updated, providing readers with current facts and interesting information."
Posted 8 months ago
"it an awesome.."
Posted 8 months ago
"Click Intelligence provided a professional and quality service. Guiding us through best practise SEO techniques, they have helped us improve our search engine rankings significantly. The team was always available for assistance and helpful advice. Great job all round!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service, they understand our business and have helped us achieve the goals we set them. Well recommended."
Posted 8 months ago
"5 stars for Click Intelligence!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I found the content writing high quality and well-researched!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service!"
Posted 8 months ago
Click Intelligence is rated 4.83 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support