Click Intelligence Reviews

4.85 Rating 26 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Click Intelligence
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"The service is excellent, the team get back to you the same day and sometimes instantly. The content is of a really high standard and would definitely recommend. Thank you Click Intelligence"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always great service and quality backlinks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication! Fast response."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"In a world full of bad links, Click Intelligence gets the importance of getting trusted links that are both Relevant and of High Authority. Real Links from Real Blogs that get you REAL traffic and rankings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"- Friendly and knowledgeable account team. - Communicated well throughout the order, I liked the control they gave me over the links - Will be using again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service overall. Great communication from the account handlers at all times and they delivered a quality service! I had used other agencies before however some of these were hard to speak with over the phone. Not the case with Click Intelligence - always someone at the end of the phone to answer my questions! Very pleased and will be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional, dedicated and fast. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Great way to build high quality links for my clients in trickier industries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Click were brilliant throughout my time working with them, especially when guiding me through the technical elements of SEO; they were accommodating and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole team at Click are so helpful and really knew their stuff, couldn’t do enough to point me in the right direction, really nice company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Working with the technical team was fantastic. Fast, high-quality results and the staff are incredibly knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would happily recommend Click Intelligence - my needs were more than met, and the quality and efficiency has given me no doubt in using their services in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient and Friendly Service from start to finish. The team were great at listening to what I wanted, and gave me the results I wanted and more. The personal service recieved made Click Intelligence particularly stand out as a company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Excellent communication. Great team. Very knowledgable on SEO, content marketing, and link building."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great help and very technical which suited me! Lovely team thank you for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Click Intelligence website is very informative and user-friendly, easy to navigate. The blogs are regularly updated, providing readers with current facts and interesting information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"it an awesome.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Click Intelligence provided a professional and quality service. Guiding us through best practise SEO techniques, they have helped us improve our search engine rankings significantly. The team was always available for assistance and helpful advice. Great job all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, they understand our business and have helped us achieve the goals we set them. Well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"5 stars for Click Intelligence!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Click Intelligence is rated 4.85 based on 26 reviews