Click Intelligence Reviews

4.87 Rating 31 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Click Intelligence
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Click Intelligence  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast content delivery, good quality and will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decreased my cpa and increased my sales, great work!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Click Intelligence have been extremely helpful, they have demonstrated outstanding skills in SEO. After having an audit on my site and now we are link building I have seen huge ROI. Also in these Unprecedented times, they have given me the flexibility to take control of my campaign and budget! Thank you for all your hard work!
Posted 5 months ago
I really enjoyed the Link Building service, very fast delivery and quality links!
Posted 5 months ago
Great offers and prices! Excellent to see links being embedded within more relevant articles and such a fast turnaround. Will be ordering again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
The service is excellent, the team get back to you the same day and sometimes instantly. The content is of a really high standard and would definitely recommend. Thank you Click Intelligence
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service and quality backlinks.
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication! Fast response.
Posted 1 year ago
In a world full of bad links, Click Intelligence gets the importance of getting trusted links that are both Relevant and of High Authority. Real Links from Real Blogs that get you REAL traffic and rankings.
Posted 2 years ago
- Friendly and knowledgeable account team.
- Communicated well throughout the order, I liked the control they gave me over the links
- Will be using again
Posted 2 years ago
Great service overall. Great communication from the account handlers at all times and they delivered a quality service! I had used other agencies before however some of these were hard to speak with over the phone. Not the case with Click Intelligence - always someone at the end of the phone to answer my questions! Very pleased and will be using again!
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional, dedicated and fast. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Great way to build high quality links for my clients in trickier industries.
Posted 2 years ago
Click were brilliant throughout my time working with them, especially when guiding me through the technical elements of SEO; they were accommodating and friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
The whole team at Click are so helpful and really knew their stuff, couldn’t do enough to point me in the right direction, really nice company.
Posted 2 years ago
Working with the technical team was fantastic. Fast, high-quality results and the staff are incredibly knowledgeable
Posted 2 years ago
Would happily recommend Click Intelligence - my needs were more than met, and the quality and efficiency has given me no doubt in using their services in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and Friendly Service from start to finish. The team were great at listening to what I wanted, and gave me the results I wanted and more. The personal service recieved made Click Intelligence particularly stand out as a company.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Excellent communication. Great team. Very knowledgable on SEO, content marketing, and link building.
Posted 2 years ago
Great help and very technical which suited me! Lovely team thank you for all your help
Posted 2 years ago
Click Intelligence is rated 4.87 based on 31 reviews