Chorley Print Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Chorley Print

Write Your review

Tell us how Chorley Print made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I have been a regular customer of Chorley Print for nearly two years now - they are my go-to supplier for mugs and tote bags - and have always found Gareth and his team to be very reliable and the products of consistently high quality. The printing and value for money are excellent. I discovered Chorley Print early on in my business, and I have never felt the need to look elsewhere - not just because of the quality and cost but also the high level of customer service I always receive. I have no hesitation in recommending Chorley Print, and will continue to use them for the foreseeable future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Bought some keyrings from Chorley Print and they are really nice. They are all metal, with an image printed to the face of them, and come in little gift boxes. The service I received was second to none as they helped me with the best way to send them my images. Highly recommended and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered a 2m x 1m sign from Chorley Print and they completed the work very quickly. Quality was really good too. We installed the sign ourselves and it looks just like we had hoped. Will use Chorley Print again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have ordered 50 mugs (two different orders) and I was amazed by the quality of the printing. It seems the printing to be inside the mug which gives an excellent feeling of professionalism. I use one of these mugs daily and it is in an excellent condition. The material is really nice and can be easily washed with both cold or hot water without affecting the printing."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I required two mugs personalised for a birthday present, after speaking to Gareth he pulled out all the stops, completed my order and had them delivered to me in two days. Absolutely wonderful service and would highly recommend them. J.Hughes."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service from start to finish. Excellent communication, quick turn-around, really great price with no compromise on quality. Will definitely use Chorley Print again in the future - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the quality of our business cards & service we received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service and products. Very Professional, efficient and friendly service. I ordered some photo personalised metal key rings and not only were they perfect but communication and delivery was very prompt and great value/quality for money. Thank you, very happy customer and I will return and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressive company, that cares about even 1 tiny order that they didnt probably even make any money off. Top quality customer service, helpful staff & ultra fast delivery. The products they make are top quality & professionally done unlike other similar firms. I am sure these guys sell at a loss at times just to please customers. Honest & totally trustable company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The team were great I ordered over a weekend, not only got a response but actually received the product as promised on the Tuesday! Fab service and communication! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 25 mugs with the logo of my company. The printing is absolutely amazing, it seems to be from the inside of the mug and not on top of it as a sticker or anything else. The quality of the mugs is great and they look really nice and shiny. The packaging protects all the mugs and the service is incredible fast! I can't recommend Chorley Print highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely helpful, efficient and good value. Very pleased and will be repeating my order. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have had numerous batches of mugs printed by the guys at Chorley Print and they have always been delivered to a high standard. The 3D Proofs are really useful to make sure the mugs will look exactly as we want them, and the service in general is great in every way. If you are looking for promotional products, I would definitely recommend Chorley Print."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using these guys to make mugs for our charity and am really pleased with their value for money and exceptional customer service. Keep up the good work! Guy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have used Gareth and his team for various promotional gifts. Have found the quality of the products to be of a high standard, good communication and delivery on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have had a lot of work done by Chorley Print and have also recommend them to others! Great work and efficient and I will not be going any where else for my future projects 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Chorley Print have been tasked with a number of print jobs for us, which led to us also using their sister company for web developement tasks. The printing has always been to a high standard and nothing appears too much. If there's ever anything they cannot do in-house, they can still get it done cheaper than I can find elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chorley Print is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support