Chart Stables Reviews

4.9 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Chart Stables
Read Chart Stables Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Claire was excellent in helping build the plan and get it to the instal stage. The instal team were very efficient and pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Chart team arrived on time, early in fact! They were friendly and helpful with them wasting no time erecting our new mobile stables and they left the site clean and tidy when they had finished. Very happy with their workmanship and the quality of the building.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really super team who all worked together and made it a pleasure to deal with your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A really professional experience. Chart provided help and advice throughout the process and provided useful digital drawings for my planning application. Installation was faultless with the building arriving on time and completed on schedule. All staff and workmen were polite and efficient and the end product is a quality building that looks good for the future. Would strongly recommend to anyone considering this type of building.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very responsive and flexible to customer needs, helpful and friendly staff from both an admin and building perspective. Excellent quality buildings which i hope we will continue to enjoy for many years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From the start of the process to completion the chart team were extremely professional and attentive. The instal team were very professional and arrived on time and went straight to work completing quicker than expected. 5 star service and look forward to dealing with the Chart Stables team again once planning has been granted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have six Chart Stables now and two large sheds, all erected quickly and easily by a great team. We received great help and advice and no matter how many questions we asked or changes we made they were met with patience and understanding - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They were very helpful throughout and on the day the stable the stable went up in no time at all. We are very pleased with the finished product and would definitely recommend Chart Stables
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
we had a big garage and a stable complex in 2 separate installations. The base layer for the stables was (correctly) deemed unsuitable, so a third (overall) visit had to be arranged and paid for. This was our fault, not Chart. I have nothing other than praise for the skill and efficiency of the teams and equally so for the office staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Chart Stables is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews