CCW Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 227 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CCW Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how CCW Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The despatch time was excellent. However, I was a bit disappointed in how the item was packaged for something so expensive. Also. The coat itself is wonderful but I am having problems with the zip which is very fidgety."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Julie, Thank you so much for your kind review and I am pleased you were happy with the delivery of your Sesalt Jacket. We do try our best at all times to provide excellent customer service and take pride in packaging all orders as well as we can, however we will take your comments on board and look into why your parcel was not packaged as it should have been.
With regards to the zip, these jacket have a double zip and as long as they both line up at the bottom, the zip should work perfectly.

Hopefully you will re-visit our websie in the future as we are getting lots of new stock in daily. Thanks again

Kind regards, Aileen Solari CCW Ltd 01877 332 6 4
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Pleased with the service but felt that £5.99 was rather expensive to post a scarf!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Elizabeth,

Thank you for your kind review regarding our customer service. We are a small family run business and value every customer. We have set the postage for all items under £50 at £5.99 however if your order is over £50 you will benefit from free UK postage.

We will take your comments on board and thank you again for your order.

Warmest Regards,

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"exvellent item. great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Robert,

hank you so much for your your kind comments and for awarding CCW 5 stars for customer service.

We do try our best to provide excellent customer service at all times and it is so nice when that is recognised.

I am so pleased you were happy with your Weird Fish purchase.

Hopefully you ill re-visit our website in the future.

Kind regards,

Aileen Solari CCW Ltd 01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"The Ilse Jacobsen raincoat is funky and functional. Looks great, soft shell material means it's stretchy comfy but also waterproof. I am usually a 12/14 and I ordered the 42 which fits well with room to wear cardi/jumper underneath. (Long sleeves but can turn up if you have short arms cause no zips on the sleeves). Service fab and quick delivery to Highlands of Scotland at no extra cost. Happy customer. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Emma

Thank you so much for your kind review of not only our service but also the coat you purchased. I am so glad you were pleased with both.

Hopefully you will re-visit our website in the future.

Kind regards

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick delivery and competitively priced, cheaper to buy through you rather the direct with company/ barns from their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Clare

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so pleased you found our website competitively priced and the delivery efficient. We have always used Royal Mail and found they have been excellent this year.

Hopefully you will re-visit our website in the future especially as we have lots of nice goods arriving daily for Spring/Summer.

Kind regards

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 4 years ago
"A very fast, efficient service. A high quality product which I am happily keeping. The reason for not giving the full 5 stars is because the product had obviously been reduced between the time of order and dispatch. The product I received had a sticker stating the price reduction on the price label, however my invoice still charged me the full amount. I wouldn't mind having missed out on the reduction if the product hadn't already been marked down before dispatch. A bit disappointing that I wasn't given the benefit of the price reduction especially considering the product had a reduced price ticket on it. Customer goodwill???"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Alison,

Thank you for your kind comments. I am so glad you were pleased with our service and products.

I can only apologise that you felt we had overcharged you. The coat had been marked down after you placed your order. However as a gesture of goodwill I will refund your the difference.

Hopefully you will re-visit our website in the future

Have a lovely Christmas

Kind regards

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332614
Posted 4 years ago
"Order was easy to make and was delivered very quickly. However more information on the product description would have helped with my decision making. I loved the jacket but unfortunately it didn't fit me; however I didn't realise from the description that the hood didn't pack away which I wanted. I would order again from CCW."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Jennifer

Thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies for not providing enough product detail that would have helped you in your purchase. I will certainly look into that product and update the detail.

If there is anything else we can help with in future purchases, please do not hesitate to contact our head office on 01877 332 612

Thanks again for bringing this matter to our attention.

Kind regards

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614

Posted 4 years ago
"quick delivery, keept informed, as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Susan,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we really do appreciate your positive feedback.

Hopefully you will re-visit our website in the future, we have lots of great ideas for Christmas http://www.ccwclothing.com/gifts-accessories-c3

Thanks again

Kind regards

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 5 years ago
"The information on the product on the website was comprehensive. The rate of postage was excellent and the speed of delivery was also excellent. My garment was packed lovingly, unfortunately it did not fit me, so I have used the labels to return it. They were already printed out and contained in my parcel. That is as far as I have got, but I would definitely use CCW again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Ana

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review. It is so good to hear nice comments and we are glad we are doing our job ok.

Hopefully you will re-visit our website in the future as we have great ideas for Christmas http://www.ccwclothing.com/gifts-accessories-c3

Thanks again

Kind regards

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 5 years ago
"Good service. Prompt delivery. A quality coat but colour rather dull... For me !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Susan

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review for the service you have received from CCW. We really do appreciate your comments. I am sorry you found the colour of your coat dull but hopefully you will find something with a more vibrant colour in the future.

Thanks again & hopefully you will re-visit our website in the future,

Kind regards

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 5 years ago
"Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Bitner

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding the service you have received from CCW. It is so nice to hear that you have been satisfied with the delivery times

Hopefully you will visit our website in the future especially as we are receiving lovely nice Autum/Winter stock in daily.

Thanks again

Kind regards

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 5 years ago
CCW Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 227 reviews