Read all CCW Ltd reviews.
Julie M Mozley
Verified Buyer
"The despatch time was excellent. However, I was a bit disappointed in how the item was packaged for something so expensive. Also. The coat itself is wonderful but I am having problems with the zip which is very fidgety."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Julie, Thank you so much for your kind review and I am pleased you were happy with the delivery of your Sesalt Jacket. We do try our best at all times to provide excellent customer service and take pride in packaging all orders as well as we can, however we will take your comments on board and look into why your parcel was not packaged as it should have been.
With regards to the zip, these jacket have a double zip and as long as they both line up at the bottom, the zip should work perfectly.

Hopefully you will re-visit our websie in the future as we are getting lots of new stock in daily. Thanks again

Kind regards, Aileen Solari CCW Ltd 01877 332 6 4
Posted 3 years ago
CCW Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial