Castle Estates (Nottingham) Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Castle Estates (Nottingham)
Visit Website

Phone:
01159172233

Email:
enquiries@castle-estates.co.uk

Location:
279-281 Queens Road,Beeston,Nottingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Castle Estates (Nottingham)?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Cherry Barnard
Verified Buyer
"The staff at Castle Estates are so helpful and treat your property like it's their own, always looking to keep costs down whilst working hard on your behalf."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Gary Brassington
Verified Buyer
"Always good from the beginning to the end of the tenancy I'm very thorough with the house I'm very professional and polite staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maria Lozano
Verified Buyer
"Castle State has done a great job with us. Laura was really efficient during the five years we rented our house. We strongly recommend this company, it is very responsible and committed to tenants and landlords."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Watson
Verified Buyer
"Always efficient and helpful service. Friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Donna Turner
Verified Buyer
"Being a landlord I received exceptional customer support, and I found Laura extremely customer focused and solved my issues professionally and throughly. Thank you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"Laura at Castle Estates was really helpful and professional. She listened to what I needed and wanted. Thanks Laura for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Dawn Soteriou
Verified Buyer
"Have used Castle estates for rental properties over the last four years. The service given is second to none and Laura Grainger in particular ensures any queries or problems are dealt with quickly and efficiently. I have no complaints about the service offered in Nottingham."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They regularly keep me updated with any problems with my property and are always quick to respond."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Gelsthorpe
Verified Buyer
"I've rented via the agency for 3 years and they have always treated me fairly and with the utmost professionalism. The staff are friendly and helpful and recently Laura Grainger assisted me with extending my tenancy agreement, a service that was conducted in an efficient and pleasant way. I recommend this agency for anyone looking at the property rental market."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Zachary Fifer
Verified Buyer
"The people at Castle Estates have gone well out of their way to make sure that we were able to move in when we needed to, and have been very quick to respond when we needed to get in touch with the landlord."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication with everyone at Castle Estates. Would highly recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Matthew Groson
Verified Reviewer
"Castle Estates have managed my properties for nearly 10 years, I have found them to be very reliable and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a property manager."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Went in looking for a modest flat. few of the agencies in Beeston and told them I am renting with a dog. A woman in a sharp suit seemed incredibly uninterested in me and basically shot me down and said I would not get anything in my budget in town, especially with a cat. I was pretty upset as I had set my heart on Beeston. Didn't get the chance to tell him I have a highly paid job and could pay a year's rent in advance if needed. I was point down to queens road and found Castle Estates spoke to a nice negotiator who actually listened to me and got me a viewing that afternoon on a flat. Took the flat. All sorted nice and easy/ They missed out on a client by pre--judging me I think. If you get fobbed off the same, have heart and just go somewhere else. These guys are just a bit too kool for skool and there are actually affordable places out there"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Castle Estates (Nottingham) is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews