Car Leasing Solutions Reviews

5.00 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Car Leasing Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Excellent Service from start to finish. Highly recommended, and very pleased with my new car! Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fab service and very helpful would definitely recommend car leasing solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Emma, hope your enjoying your new car :)
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service from start to finish with regular updates provdided on the status of the delivery. All questions promptly answered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the review, much appreciated :)
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent! Car Leasing Solutions are very friendly but also thoroughly professional and my experience was extremely positive from day one. The price of my new car was very competitive and their service couldn't be faulted. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they really seemed to care about me as an individual. When I reported one small problem to them they went more than the extra mile to resolve it, even though it wasn't of their making. Highly recommended, Car Leasing Solutions have been a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Edward, thanks for taking the time to write the review, its much appreciated and we're glad that the experience was positive from day one, enjoy your new car :)
Posted 1 week ago
"We reviewed five star customer service from my initial enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Steve, we appreciate the review and hope your enjoying the new car!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Couldn't be more helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Malcolm, we appreciate the review and hope your enjoying your new car
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from enquiry through to delivery of the vehicle, couldn't fault the staff in any way and look forward to doing repeat business in 2 year's time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Stuart, the team are glad you've had a great experience with us, enjoy your new car!
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish the support from Andy , Debbie and Harry has been fantastic. A very competitive deal against what the market was offering and some really useful tips and steer (pardon the pun) on what suits my profile and attitude towards spirited driving!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad you've had a great experience with us! The car looks awesome, enjoy!
Posted 2 months ago
"I cannot recommend Car Leasing Solutions highly enough, they were excellent to deal with in every way. This was the first car that I have leased and they guided me through the whole process. They were extremely professional and friendly and secured a great car for me at a very competitive price. I would not hesitate to recommend my family and friends to use Car Leasing Solutions, I will most certainly use them myself again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Claire, thank you very much for your kind words, we're glad you've had a great experience with us, enjoy your new car!
Posted 2 months ago
"I leased another car though car leasing i dealt with Andy and Debbie and they were both easy and proffessional people to deal with very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Egon! Happy to hear you've had a good experience leasing, enjoy your new car!
Posted 2 months ago
"A good service - very easy to do business with Debbie always communicated updates promptly and was always available to answer questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Kevin! We're glad you've had a great experience with us and Debbie gave you peace of mind during the process, enjoy your new car!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback on us Shailla :) enjoy your new car!
Posted 3 months ago
"Swift and no hassles just how everything should be!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Phil,

Thank you for your feedback, we're glad you had a great experience with us at Car Leasing Solutions. Enjoy your new car!
Posted 3 months ago
"Andy was great to deal with and having seen a lot of people on LinkedIn talking highly of him I decided I would use him, I was not disappointed, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Helped me in getting a car I'd wanted for 10+ years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy to help! We hope you're loving your new car :)
Posted 5 months ago
"I got a BMW M4"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Ian, we hope you're enjoying your new car :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Professional, attentive and helpful throughout every step of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Imran, the team here at Car Leasing Solutions are glad to know you had a great experience with us :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Car Leasing Solutions have been exceptional to deal with and i'm very happy with my new car. Offering impartial advice and proactively following up on multiple occasions, Krish was extremely professional and prompt pre sale. Thankfully, that experience was continued post sale with the outstanding support of Debbie. I highly recommend Car Leasing Solutions and I'll certainly be using them again in the future. Thank you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is the BEST car ever, thank you! My new 140i drives like a dream, I mean beast!!!!! Thank you for all your help with the lease. Look forward to doing more business with you in the future! I highly recommend Car Leasing Solutions to everyone, what a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Debbie, Andy, Thank you both for all your hard work over the last few weeks. The car arrived today as promised and it’s a beauty. Speak soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Car Leasing Solutions is rated 5.00 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support