Care About Money Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care About Money Limited
Read Care About Money Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been in debt a long time, and in a few short weeks you have made things look a lot clearer, and manageable. Dan has been an absolute star and I cannot thank him enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I rang this company Friday 30th of July, following a visit from a very intimidating set of bouncers. Frightened and unsure what to do, I called and asked for help and advice. After going through my personal circumstances a lovely lady called Keira recommended an IVA for me. This is perfect as it means that my creditors are paid by one affordable monthly payment. As a person that suffers from Depression & Anxiety, the relief this plan has given me is priceless. I can't thank the people at New Leaf & Care about money enough for everything they have done for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can’t thank the team at acre about money enough! They’ve taken away the stress of my debts and helped me manage them with one easier manageable payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t thank this company more. They have changed my life and we’re so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CAB have taken a weight off my shoulders I didn’t know where to turn but their help and kindness have helped me enormously, I definitely recommend them if you need help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After losing my job through Covid 19 my debts just piled up and thought there was no way out for me. I contacted Care About Money and cannot thank them enough for sorting my debtors out. A special thanks to Awais who was really understanding of everything and I can now look forward for once and lead a normal life again. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It took a lot for me to pick up the phone and admit I was struggling but the people I spoke to made me feel so at ease and helped me every step of the way I couldn’t recommend them enough I can finally stop worrying and see an end to my debts at last
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m so thankful to the guys at Care about money. They’ve helped me solve my money worries and I can finally see a light at the end of the tunnel. The guys were so patient and explained all the solutions to me so we can find the right one for me. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional from start to finish. They put my worries at ease about my finances and I feel like I am in a much better place financially. Thank you for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service thanks, Mo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to thank the staff for their care and attention in dealing with my problems. The process was so easy and I was walked through all of my options in detail to allow me to make a confident decision on what to do. Can not thank these guys enough, 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Helped me sort out my debts and get them under control.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great help, back on track
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Care About Money Limited is rated 4.93 based on 15 reviews