Care About Money Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care About Money Limited
Read Care About Money Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After losing my job through Covid 19 my debts just piled up and thought there was no way out for me. I contacted Care About Money and cannot thank them enough for sorting my debtors out. A special thanks to Awais who was really understanding of everything and I can now look forward for once and lead a normal life again. Thanks again
Posted 1 week ago
It took a lot for me to pick up the phone and admit I was struggling but the people I spoke to made me feel so at ease and helped me every step of the way I couldn’t recommend them enough I can finally stop worrying and see an end to my debts at last
Posted 1 week ago
I’m so thankful to the guys at Care about money. They’ve helped me solve my money worries and I can finally see a light at the end of the tunnel. The guys were so patient and explained all the solutions to me so we can find the right one for me. Thanks again
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional from start to finish. They put my worries at ease about my finances and I feel like I am in a much better place financially. Thank you for everything
Posted 1 week ago
Great service thanks, Mo
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to thank the staff for their care and attention in dealing with my problems. The process was so easy and I was walked through all of my options in detail to allow me to make a confident decision on what to do. Can not thank these guys enough, 5*
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Helped me sort out my debts and get them under control.
Posted 1 month ago
Great help, back on track
Posted 1 month ago
Care About Money Limited is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews