Care About Money Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 173 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Care About Money Limited
Read Care About Money Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 527 7530

Email:

info@careaboutmoney.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Care About Money Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cam and Scott took excellent care to help me get everything I needed with my debts. They were patient and very understanding and I am greatly thankful for all their help getting me an Iva. They have took a massive weight off my shoulders by being persistent to help in every way possible and to help me get out of my situation I was in.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
These guys are very helpful and caring and now I'm on my way to being debt free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The empathy I received when discussing a very difficult subject was second to none. The result was better than I could ever have expected. My advice to anyone experiencing difficulty do not bury your head and suffer alone these guys are amazing 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I called this amazing and extremely supportive team by chance when I was at my lowest point and thought I was calling the bailiffs that were coming to remove goods from my home. I cannot speak more highly of each and every colleague that spoke to me throughout the day explaining my options clearly and taking control of difficult conversations I couldn't face. Within a few hours I had a affordable and easy way forward out of a dark and stressful time. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who was in a similar situation to me. Thank you Care About Money :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thoroughly impressed with the staff who work here! I mean wow! So efficient, organised, on the ball, rapid responses and solution within just over a day! Such professionalism & kind thoughtfulness. Every person I spoke to went above and beyond. I’ve been shown more compassion & understanding by these people than I’ve ever experienced in my life! Not to be dramatic, but we need more people like this!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would like to say thank you to Dylan who helped me through a stressful situation. They actually talk to you like a real person rather than some of the other people I was dealing with. Very good at explaining things and really took a huge weight off my shoulders. He managed to call the Bailiff company for me and get me the information which they were refusing to give to me which allowed me to proceed with sorting out my debt. Couldn’t recommend higher.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot thank the people at Care About Money Limited enough for dealing with my money problems in a sensitive and professional manner, it’s is a hugh weight off my shoulders.i was informed every step of the way and made to feel at ease when I was discussing my financial worries. A special Thankyou to Scott and the rest of the team for all there help and kindness.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They are extremely helpful and keep you informed every step of the way I was very pleased with the service would recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You will spend a lot of time on the phone but it's well worth it. They do all the leg work and are very good at what they do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative..have me confidence to proceed..very good at explaining
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I want to say a massive thankyou to Scott ,who has made this process so easy for me to understand ,there has not been a single judgment on me ,or about the money I owe out ,which made me feel better about myself.fantastic through out can’t thankyou enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am happy to say that I'm stress free with not having calls about money every time especially when I don't have it. You all made it possible. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company has been a great help dealt with everything and eased my mind from start to present
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were brilliant, they sorted everything in a short amount of time and without any hassle. They put my mind at ease very quickly. I would recommend them for anyone that needs help with there debts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very pleased that we went for a IVA best thing I have every done changed are future and we can now look forward too better things
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had the phone call yesterday to say our iva had been accepted. Over the moon huge thanks to Scott and the team for all their help,will be forever grateful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service,very friendly,with me,every step of the way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very happy for the service Wich your doing is helping me to over come Bud stration like I'm
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Safe to use, brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Care About Money Limited is rated 4.94 based on 173 reviews