Business Compare Reviews

4.90 Rating 183 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Business Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Business Compare Reviews
Business Compare saved me just over 20% on my renewal for two vans, spot on service !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I thought the service I received today from Jack Evans on behalf of Business Compare was excellent. He was very quick to respond and very helpful to find the right policy for the right money. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Very helpful and saved us a fair amount of money
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service. Jordan was able to find a more competitive price for our fleet insurance and within an hour of accepting the quotation I had all my necessary paperwork without any hassle. Extremely pleased with overall service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
the staff has been very helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressive 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very helpful and easy company to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very professional, highly recommend Jordan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 Stars for customer service friendly team and huge thank you for Jack from sales department .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jack dealt with all my questions and problems and worked out what was best to suit my needs and managed to beat every quote hands down! His service was an absolute pleasure to have I just managed to insure three vehicles with no pressure or hassle compared to the nightmare I have every year with every van to get what I need! Thanks jack 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pro active, and very helpful. Would use again. Chris Ouldred
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the service offered by Jordan, he was very professional and helpful and ensured he obtained me the best quotation possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful and patient staff - I was so happy with the service and best of all I saved £3000 thorough this company! Absolutely amazing. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very professional and super efficient in this urgent case! Thank you Jordan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices Great service from Jordan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional the way i was assisted. He is a credit to his team and company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Business Compare is rated 4.90 based on 183 reviews