Business Compare Reviews

4.70 Rating 40 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Business Compare
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Fantastic company, very knowledgeable on there products very prompt on communication, easy to do business with. Highly recommend will be looking to bring all my business to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very friendly and helpful. Very pleased so far with the service Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I'm very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Polite and professional service. Client manager Daniel Hamstead is always helpful ,well mannered and very polite and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bad communication,unprofessional staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It showed me cheap travel insurance,but now I am being asked to review via another device which I did not want to be associated with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service. great competetive quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Every thing was straight forward easy to understand and was of great help"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always good variety of choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"with good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly helpful account manager. Always ensures I get the most competitive price for vehicle insurance, managed in a relaxed and non pressured manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was enquiring about a change in utilities supplier. Your staff were patient and extremely helpful in highlighting my options resulting in a considerable saving on my future bills. I would recommend this site. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good value . Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful young man who called me as our fleet policy was up for renewal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Provided a range of options and prices in one go"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Yes !!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The experience for me was good, due to the fact that all the hard work was taken away. I didn't have to do my own research and this took a lot of the stress out of the process. I would recommend anyone to do the same if they want a happy outcome. regards. John McCabe."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Do not waste your time with them...anywhere else is just better and fine...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Business Compare is rated 4.70 based on 40 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This