Business Compare Reviews

4.92 Rating 242 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Business Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Business Compare Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased to have Jack sort out our fleet vehicle requirements in a professional and expert manner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY IMPRESS
Jordan was very helpful, hopefully next years renewal will run as smoothly.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Jack was excellent and extremely helpful at helping us sort a fleet policy for our new business. Could not recommend enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Super efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and very speedy at getting back to you
Posted 2 months ago
Very good price . So happy with the insurance
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and very helpful team especially Jordan and Nick which made all process very smooth.
Posted 2 months ago
Knowledgeable and supportive, went above and beyond to help us sort our unusual circumstances. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Jack from business Compare was fast, efficient and he found good prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, very helpful and a competitive price.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, fast and efficient - highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Jack was brilliant, very thorough and knowledgeable about the products we needed. Great advice and found the policy we need quickly and efficiently. Would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Jack was extremely helpful in finding me the best policy. Pleasant and informative. Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE IN ARRANGING OUR FLEET INSURANCE, WAS PATIENT AND WILLING TO WORK HARD TO WIN OUR BUSINESS!
Posted 3 months ago
Down to earth & easy dealings with clear information & great result for our company.
Posted 4 months ago
Spoke with Jack Evans, very professional and experienced, would recommend Business Compare.
Posted 4 months ago
quick and concise
Posted 5 months ago
I spoke yesterday with Jack Evens who I found to be a breath of fresh air when it comes to insurance quoting. Not only was he professional and polite but he managed to find me a good quote that I couldn’t get near when looking my self. Very pleasant great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Business Compare is rated 4.92 based on 242 reviews