Business Compare Reviews

4.86 Rating 112 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Business Compare
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very helpful and informative"
Posted 3 days ago
"Id been looking for a broker for Multi Fleet Insurance and finally found a great team. Everything had been fully explained by Jack before I proceeded and it was an absolute pleasure to deal with him. I've since had occasion to add another vehicle and David was just as friendly and efficient, guided me through patiently (senior moments!). Even when they are busy and another department picks the call up, the staff are fantastic. Its a relief to finally find a business that cares. I do think they would be well advised to market more as they are difficult to find initially."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service best price for fleet insurance out of all I contacted"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was good service 👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mr Joshua Tomkins is good adviser from Businesscompare.com.Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found the whole experience very satisfying - very helpful operative."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good staff"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to talk too and very helpful"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very polite and friendly service, as well as good price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Spoke well and answered all my questions with ease many thanks Stephen fletcher."
Posted 1 month ago
"The agent was really good and knowledgable he explained the process very very well excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, thankyou guys. Js removals and storage."
Posted 1 month ago
"A great experience all round, Business Compare totally understood our needs and found the product we were looking for."
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommended Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"you was quick and able to go with what I needed"
Posted 1 month ago
"Jack was really helpful and well informative. He didn't bombard me with loads of jargon so I came away knowing exactly what I had signed up for! Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to deal with and very competitive quotation, Jack was very helpful 5 out of 5 service. Would definitely recommend to others."
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very easy to obtain a price for our mini fleet insurance with Business Compare and the one thing that stood out for me was the fact that I initially dealt with someone called Jack Evans and I was able to make contact with the same person each time I needed to phone. I found this to be a very friendly and efficient service."
Posted 1 month ago
Business Compare is rated 4.86 based on 112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support