Business Compare Reviews

4.80 Rating 70 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Business Compare
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"My adviser was extremely polite and helpful with my requests. He made the transaction a pleasant and easy experience. Much appreciated for your help today."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service, would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"David Hand has excellent customer service skills, he was informative and friendly. David explained thoroughly the details and costs of the insurance he quoted and I would recommend Business Compare as a result of the service he provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great cost for fleet insurance, these guys really know the market and how to save businesses money on fleet insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"vear friendly, and vear helpfull. can someone ring me please on 02380329941, asapthanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"..unable to quote for my heat works requirements on the net so had my roofing insurance quote personally prepared by Joshua. Very helpful and found me my £2 million cover for cheaper than my £1 million policy last year! Bargain!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really straightforward and helpful,and the big plus was they were cheaper than other quotes by some distance.Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very competitive price. Easy to understand and very helpful. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, will definitely recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"David was very helpful and provided me with a very quick competitive price for a business fleet insurance, very happy with the service would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Understanding and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The salesperson seemed very efficient and confident in what he was talking about. And not pushy but clear in everything he explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lauren was very helpful and very nice and efficient on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"David dealt with our enquiry quickly and efficiently. We were really happy with his professional approach. Overall a great experience dealing with your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exllent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ben was very helpful He listened to my requirements carefully and made changes as requested. Service was good and he called at the timesbwe had agreed. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service as always, professional and approachable. Always get me a great price on my insurance so very happy customer who will continue to use your services. Thank you again. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Business Compare is rated 4.80 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This