Business Compare Reviews

4.90 Rating 168 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Business Compare
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Quick and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Extremely helpful and patient staff - I was so happy with the service and best of all I saved £3000 thorough this company! Absolutely amazing. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very professional and super efficient in this urgent case! Thank you Jordan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices Great service from Jordan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional the way i was assisted. He is a credit to his team and company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We found Jack to be most helpful over the phone, and went the extra mile to get us the best quote for our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jack was very helpful, polite and pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good value. Good customer service. I recomnend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jack was efficent, polite and very effective in sorting our fleet insurance. The final quote was extremely competitive and done quickly with a minimum of fuss. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very helpful and explained everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and gave me all of the in formation that I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great too deal with thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful , very Informative , didnt hang the call out for ages. Did the job and done it well. Good guy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and quick responding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"was very helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been with Business Compare for 4 years, top customer service and competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, nice to have a friendly voice at the end of the phone to help with any questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a pleasure to speak with Jack Evans. Jack was very patient and meticulous - I genuinely felt he was trying very hard to get us the best deal possible for our vehicle insurance. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get a quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff and easy to deal with. Quick and competitive quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful polite attentive and easy to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Business Compare is rated 4.90 based on 168 reviews