Business Compare Reviews

4.68 Rating 38 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Business Compare
Pawel Lukaszczyk,
Verified Buyer
"I'm very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bryan Collier,
Verified Buyer
"Polite and professional service. Client manager Daniel Hamstead is always helpful ,well mannered and very polite and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bad communication,unprofessional staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jenny Elliott,
Verified Buyer
"It showed me cheap travel insurance,but now I am being asked to review via another device which I did not want to be associated with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Graham Shrive,
Verified Buyer
"Good service. great competetive quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew Stevens,
Verified Buyer
"Every thing was straight forward easy to understand and was of great help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always good variety of choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Darius Jam,
Verified Buyer
"with good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Lowery,
Verified Buyer
"Friendly helpful account manager. Always ensures I get the most competitive price for vehicle insurance, managed in a relaxed and non pressured manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Phillip Copp,
Verified Buyer
"I was enquiring about a change in utilities supplier. Your staff were patient and extremely helpful in highlighting my options resulting in a considerable saving on my future bills. I would recommend this site. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value . Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew Ness,
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful young man who called me as our fleet policy was up for renewal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Provided a range of options and prices in one go"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ionel Colibaba,
Verified Buyer
"Yes !!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John McCabe,
Verified Buyer
"The experience for me was good, due to the fact that all the hard work was taken away. I didn't have to do my own research and this took a lot of the stress out of the process. I would recommend anyone to do the same if they want a happy outcome. regards. John McCabe."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dimitrios Kalouppis,
Verified Buyer
"Do not waste your time with them...anywhere else is just better and fine...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Philip Pugh,
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Discovered Business Compare by accident, but very pleased I did. Was a customer of Simply Business but their renewal quotes kept going up in spite of never having made a claim. I did some searching and found Business Compare. Same cover at less than half the price! This is the second year I have taken out insurance through them, and so thought I would give the old company a try, just to see if they had changed.......nope, still more than twice the price. If Business Compare keep this up, I can see they'll be having my business for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mike Hughes,
Verified Buyer
"By actually doing what it says it's would do when I first signed up with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Business Compare is rated 4.68 based on 38 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This