Business Compare Reviews

4.92 Rating 246 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Business Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Business Compare Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jordan at BusinessCompare was very professional and helpful in providing a fleet car insurance for us. Their quote was very competitive and service has been very friendly, informative and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealt with Jack Evans, he was knowledgable and efficient. very good
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, answered all our questions and gave a good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Jack who I dealt with was clear, concise and professional. As I have not been involved in car insurance for a small fleet, I benefitted from his knowledge. Business was completed with the minimum of fuss.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased to have Jack sort out our fleet vehicle requirements in a professional and expert manner.
Posted 3 months ago
VERY IMPRESS
Jordan was very helpful, hopefully next years renewal will run as smoothly.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 4 months ago
Jack was excellent and extremely helpful at helping us sort a fleet policy for our new business. Could not recommend enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Super efficient
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and very speedy at getting back to you
Posted 5 months ago
Very good price . So happy with the insurance
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service and very helpful team especially Jordan and Nick which made all process very smooth.
Posted 5 months ago
Knowledgeable and supportive, went above and beyond to help us sort our unusual circumstances. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Jack from business Compare was fast, efficient and he found good prices.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Great communication, very helpful and a competitive price.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, fast and efficient - highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Jack was brilliant, very thorough and knowledgeable about the products we needed. Great advice and found the policy we need quickly and efficiently. Would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Jack was extremely helpful in finding me the best policy. Pleasant and informative. Would definitely recommend
Posted 6 months ago
GREAT SERVICE IN ARRANGING OUR FLEET INSURANCE, WAS PATIENT AND WILLING TO WORK HARD TO WIN OUR BUSINESS!
Posted 6 months ago
Business Compare is rated 4.92 based on 246 reviews