Business Compare Reviews

4.68 Rating 37 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Business Compare
Bryan Collier,
Verified Buyer
"Polite and professional service. Client manager Daniel Hamstead is always helpful ,well mannered and very polite and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bad communication,unprofessional staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jenny Elliott,
Verified Buyer
"It showed me cheap travel insurance,but now I am being asked to review via another device which I did not want to be associated with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Shrive,
Verified Buyer
"Good service. great competetive quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Stevens,
Verified Buyer
"Every thing was straight forward easy to understand and was of great help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always good variety of choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darius Jam,
Verified Buyer
"with good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Lowery,
Verified Buyer
"Friendly helpful account manager. Always ensures I get the most competitive price for vehicle insurance, managed in a relaxed and non pressured manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phillip Copp,
Verified Buyer
"I was enquiring about a change in utilities supplier. Your staff were patient and extremely helpful in highlighting my options resulting in a considerable saving on my future bills. I would recommend this site. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value . Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Ness,
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful young man who called me as our fleet policy was up for renewal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Provided a range of options and prices in one go"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ionel Colibaba,
Verified Buyer
"Yes !!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John McCabe,
Verified Buyer
"The experience for me was good, due to the fact that all the hard work was taken away. I didn't have to do my own research and this took a lot of the stress out of the process. I would recommend anyone to do the same if they want a happy outcome. regards. John McCabe."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dimitrios Kalouppis,
Verified Buyer
"Do not waste your time with them...anywhere else is just better and fine...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Philip Pugh,
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Discovered Business Compare by accident, but very pleased I did. Was a customer of Simply Business but their renewal quotes kept going up in spite of never having made a claim. I did some searching and found Business Compare. Same cover at less than half the price! This is the second year I have taken out insurance through them, and so thought I would give the old company a try, just to see if they had changed.......nope, still more than twice the price. If Business Compare keep this up, I can see they'll be having my business for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mike Hughes,
Verified Buyer
"By actually doing what it says it's would do when I first signed up with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ryder Anderson,
Verified Buyer
"Amazing customer service and fantastic prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Business Compare is rated 4.68 based on 37 reviews