Braant Reviews

4.88 Rating 56 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Braant
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Braant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2071931587

Email:

enquiries@braant.co.uk

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company to work alongside. Professional and friendly team who take the time to listen and understand your needs.
Posted 6 years ago
Very professional, I would highly recommend Braant's services.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent servie that always delivers.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service that we highly recomend
Posted 6 years ago
I have worked with Braant for 2 years now , they are very cost effective and efficient.

I would recommend them to anybody!
Posted 6 years ago
It's a pleasure working with Braant, would definitely recommend it.
Posted 6 years ago
Braant are great, they are affordable but incredibly professional. I would not go with anyone else.
Posted 6 years ago
I have worked with braant for a number of years. They are very professional, helpful and easy to work with.
They have a very good understanding of there business needs and recommend them to anyone..
Posted 6 years ago
Our dealings with Braant Accountants have been very positive and would definitely recommend their services.
Posted 6 years ago
I have always found Braant Accountants to be very helpful and very efficient and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
Posted 6 years ago
We have been running a business in the UK even though we live in Sweden. This wouldn't have been possible without Braant. Correspondence is always quick and professional and we have absolutely ZERO to complain about. Would recommend Braant to anyone that asks.

//Jonas
Posted 6 years ago
Thorough, authoritative and original

Braant have always been excellent. We are a small, specialist strategic advisory firm. We have been through a variety of changes of ownership, approach and philosophy and over the last two and half years Braant have been consistently clear, direct and unambiguous. They have demonstrated expertise and integrity not only in dealing with complex accounting changes, but also in understanding our the business and our priorities.

I have no hesitation in recommending them, particularly to small, entrepreneurial firms, but also to larger firms who need the highest possible standards and independent thinking.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent firm to deal with on all levels.
Posted 6 years ago
Very supportive team of professionals, precise and always in time.
Posted 6 years ago
Braant are great
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent, very understanding and good experience.
Posted 6 years ago
Braant is rated 4.88 based on 56 reviews