Braant Reviews

4.88 Rating 56 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Braant
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Braant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2071931587

Email:

enquiries@braant.co.uk

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy being supported by Brant regarding employment and all around that in UK. Professional, experienced and polite persons. Thanks to the whole team.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional service that I can trust to get my tax return quickly as well as other matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great work, hassle free service. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Had a friend recommend this company and I was very impressed . They are professional , fast to respond and experts in what they do. My matters were finished and completed in less than 48hrs . Highly Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using Braant's services for over 3 years, as monthly support to our bookkeeper, and would gladly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service from Braant. Interractions were very efficient and the person in charge was extremely reactive and ready to answer all my questions. Would most definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient tax return, I got my overpaid tax refunded a few days after it’s been filed. Definitely using them next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely efficient and helpful, especially as someone who has very little experience using and accountants. The process was easy, and very well communicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service was just very poor, by any standards. I found the Director with whom I was dealing to be pushy, aggressive and rude, constantly asking for reviews anytime they completed work. I have been in business for 20 years and have over that time used several accountants as a small business owner and this was my worst experience to date. One word: Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very happy with the Braant Accountants , they were very fast in helping me with the tax return.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm very happy with the way my tax return was sorted and the service I received. The whole process was done via e-mail and in expedient fashion (which is incredible, given how close to the deadline it was!).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I specifically liked the speed with which you act and respond to client's requests. Also, I did notice that you took enough time to understand exactly what my problem was and helped me systematically solve it. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
In a relatively complex area such as tax, it helps if someone competent can take the complexity out. This is exactly the experience my wife and I had with Braant Accounting. We will definitely be using them again next financial year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service; reliable, friendly, knowledgeable and competent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent company to work with. I had some reasonably complex tax matters needing to be sorted out and then get my tax filed before the required deadline. What I liked was the no hustle, positive approach taken from the start and this continued all through the process. A pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had Braant Accounting do my return and they were very easy to work with. Very Professional, Knowledgeable and fast....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick, efficient and professional. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Came across Braant Ltd while googling for a chartered accountant to help with filing my personal tax return. Everything was done via emails so it was done at my pace which suited me just fine. Queries and changes I requested was answered and carried out quickly. All in all I am happy with the service and will not hesitate to recommend them to other people.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Braant recently help me to complete my UK Tax return, I found them to be efficient and supportive through the process. I would recommend them if you are looking for support for you next return.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It's really an accounting company to recommend! Very professional and always ready to solve any question regarding tax.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Braant is rated 4.88 based on 56 reviews