Braant Reviews

4.87 Rating 53 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Braant
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Braant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2071931587

Email:

enquiries@braant.co.uk

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a friend recommend this company and I was very impressed . They are professional , fast to respond and experts in what they do. My matters were finished and completed in less than 48hrs . Highly Recommend
Posted 6 months ago
We have been using Braant's services for over 3 years, as monthly support to our bookkeeper, and would gladly recommend them!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from Braant. Interractions were very efficient and the person in charge was extremely reactive and ready to answer all my questions. Would most definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient tax return, I got my overpaid tax refunded a few days after it’s been filed. Definitely using them next year!
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely efficient and helpful, especially as someone who has very little experience using and accountants. The process was easy, and very well communicated.
Posted 2 years ago
The service was just very poor, by any standards. I found the Director with whom I was dealing to be pushy, aggressive and rude, constantly asking for reviews anytime they completed work. I have been in business for 20 years and have over that time used several accountants as a small business owner and this was my worst experience to date. One word: Avoid.
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy with the Braant Accountants , they were very fast in helping me with the tax return.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm very happy with the way my tax return was sorted and the service I received. The whole process was done via e-mail and in expedient fashion (which is incredible, given how close to the deadline it was!).
Posted 3 years ago
I specifically liked the speed with which you act and respond to client's requests. Also, I did notice that you took enough time to understand exactly what my problem was and helped me systematically solve it.
Keep it up.
Posted 4 years ago
In a relatively complex area such as tax, it helps if someone competent can take the complexity out. This is exactly the experience my wife and I had with Braant Accounting. We will definitely be using them again next financial year.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service; reliable, friendly, knowledgeable and competent.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent company to work with. I had some reasonably complex tax matters needing to be sorted out and then get my tax filed before the required deadline. What I liked was the no hustle, positive approach taken from the start and this continued all through the process. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 4 years ago
I had Braant Accounting do my return and they were very easy to work with. Very Professional, Knowledgeable and fast....
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick, efficient and professional. Would highly recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Came across Braant Ltd while googling for a chartered accountant to help with filing my personal tax return. Everything was done via emails so it was done at my pace which suited me just fine. Queries and changes I requested was answered and carried out quickly. All in all I am happy with the service and will not hesitate to recommend them to other people.
Posted 5 years ago
Braant recently help me to complete my UK Tax return, I found them to be efficient and supportive through the process. I would recommend them if you are looking for support for you next return.
Posted 5 years ago
It's really an accounting company to recommend! Very professional and always ready to solve any question regarding tax.
Posted 6 years ago
Very professional, reliable and friendly service. The rates are reasonable and the work is outstanding! Thanks!!
Posted 6 years ago
Superb in every respect!
Posted 6 years ago
Braant are a fantastic organisation who pride themselves on finding the right solutions for their clients, they offer a highly personable and professional service.
Posted 6 years ago
Braant is rated 4.87 based on 53 reviews