Braant Reviews

4.88 Rating 50 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Braant
Visit Website

Phone:
442071931587

Email:
enquiries@braant.co.uk

Location:
20-22 Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Quick and efficient tax return, I got my overpaid tax refunded a few days after it’s been filed. Definitely using them next year!"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Extremely efficient and helpful, especially as someone who has very little experience using and accountants. The process was easy, and very well communicated."
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was just very poor, by any standards. I found the Director with whom I was dealing to be pushy, aggressive and rude, constantly asking for reviews anytime they completed work. I have been in business for 20 years and have over that time used several accountants as a small business owner and this was my worst experience to date. One word: Avoid."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with the Braant Accountants , they were very fast in helping me with the tax return."
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm very happy with the way my tax return was sorted and the service I received. The whole process was done via e-mail and in expedient fashion (which is incredible, given how close to the deadline it was!)."
Posted 2 years ago
"I specifically liked the speed with which you act and respond to client's requests. Also, I did notice that you took enough time to understand exactly what my problem was and helped me systematically solve it. Keep it up."
Posted 3 years ago
"In a relatively complex area such as tax, it helps if someone competent can take the complexity out. This is exactly the experience my wife and I had with Braant Accounting. We will definitely be using them again next financial year."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service; reliable, friendly, knowledgeable and competent."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent company to work with. I had some reasonably complex tax matters needing to be sorted out and then get my tax filed before the required deadline. What I liked was the no hustle, positive approach taken from the start and this continued all through the process. A pleasure to do business with."
Posted 3 years ago
"I had Braant Accounting do my return and they were very easy to work with. Very Professional, Knowledgeable and fast...."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick, efficient and professional. Would highly recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"Came across Braant Ltd while googling for a chartered accountant to help with filing my personal tax return. Everything was done via emails so it was done at my pace which suited me just fine. Queries and changes I requested was answered and carried out quickly. All in all I am happy with the service and will not hesitate to recommend them to other people."
Posted 3 years ago
"Braant recently help me to complete my UK Tax return, I found them to be efficient and supportive through the process. I would recommend them if you are looking for support for you next return."
Posted 3 years ago
"It's really an accounting company to recommend! Very professional and always ready to solve any question regarding tax."
Posted 4 years ago
"Very professional, reliable and friendly service. The rates are reasonable and the work is outstanding! Thanks!!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Superb in every respect!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Braant are a fantastic organisation who pride themselves on finding the right solutions for their clients, they offer a highly personable and professional service."
Posted 5 years ago
"Superb Accountants!"
Posted 5 years ago
"Bookkeeping done without a hitch. Very good service. Cheap too."
Posted 5 years ago
"Worked for Braant on a their internet marketing. Great guys to work with. Friendly, professional and results focused."
Posted 5 years ago
Braant is rated 4.88 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support