Braant Reviews

47 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
442071931587

Email:
enquiries@braant.co.uk

Location:
20-22 Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Diana Lucia Tor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the Braant Accountants , they were very fast in helping me with the tax return.
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
Pawel Matyjasek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm very happy with the way my tax return was sorted and the service I received. The whole process was done via e-mail and in expedient fashion (which is incredible, given how close to the deadline it was!).
Posted 8 months ago
Simon Ndira
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I specifically liked the speed with which you act and respond to client's requests. Also, I did notice that you took enough time to understand exactly what my problem was and helped me systematically solve it.
Keep it up.
Posted 1 year ago
Anton Belodedenko
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In a relatively complex area such as tax, it helps if someone competent can take the complexity out. This is exactly the experience my wife and I had with Braant Accounting. We will definitely be using them again next financial year.
Posted 1 year ago
Natalie Shelton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service; reliable, friendly, knowledgeable and competent.
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Johnston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company to work with. I had some reasonably complex tax matters needing to be sorted out and then get my tax filed before the required deadline. What I liked was the no hustle, positive approach taken from the start and this continued all through the process. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 year ago
Shane Bourbonnais
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had Braant Accounting do my return and they were very easy to work with. Very Professional, Knowledgeable and fast....
Posted 1 year ago
Julie Gill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick, efficient and professional. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Yoke Wah Lim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Came across Braant Ltd while googling for a chartered accountant to help with filing my personal tax return. Everything was done via emails so it was done at my pace which suited me just fine. Queries and changes I requested was answered and carried out quickly. All in all I am happy with the service and will not hesitate to recommend them to other people.
Posted 1 year ago
Gareth Monks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Braant recently help me to complete my UK Tax return, I found them to be efficient and supportive through the process. I would recommend them if you are looking for support for you next return.
Posted 2 years ago
STEFANO
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's really an accounting company to recommend! Very professional and always ready to solve any question regarding tax.
Posted 2 years ago
Lucy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional, reliable and friendly service. The rates are reasonable and the work is outstanding! Thanks!!
Posted 3 years ago
John Kindleson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb in every respect!
Posted 3 years ago
Matthew Nixon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Braant are a fantastic organisation who pride themselves on finding the right solutions for their clients, they offer a highly personable and professional service.
Posted 3 years ago
Elizabeth Willems
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb Accountants!
Posted 3 years ago
Roland Lees
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bookkeeping done without a hitch. Very good service. Cheap too.
Posted 3 years ago
Neil - TopRungSEO
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Worked for Braant on a their internet marketing. Great guys to work with. Friendly, professional and results focused.
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been working with Braant for 12 months and have always found them to be professional and reliable.
Posted 3 years ago
Louis Anderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bradley was very calm and understanding and constantly available to contact. Great communication skills. A pleasure to work with.
Posted 3 years ago
Braant is rated 4.96 based on 47 reviews