Braant Reviews

4.88 Rating 49 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Braant
Visit Website

Phone:
442071931587

Email:
enquiries@braant.co.uk

Location:
20-22 Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Extremely efficient and helpful, especially as someone who has very little experience using and accountants. The process was easy, and very well communicated."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"The service was just very poor, by any standards. I found the Director with whom I was dealing to be pushy, aggressive and rude, constantly asking for reviews anytime they completed work. I have been in business for 20 years and have over that time used several accountants as a small business owner and this was my worst experience to date. One word: Avoid."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with the Braant Accountants , they were very fast in helping me with the tax return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very happy with the way my tax return was sorted and the service I received. The whole process was done via e-mail and in expedient fashion (which is incredible, given how close to the deadline it was!)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I specifically liked the speed with which you act and respond to client's requests. Also, I did notice that you took enough time to understand exactly what my problem was and helped me systematically solve it. Keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"In a relatively complex area such as tax, it helps if someone competent can take the complexity out. This is exactly the experience my wife and I had with Braant Accounting. We will definitely be using them again next financial year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service; reliable, friendly, knowledgeable and competent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent company to work with. I had some reasonably complex tax matters needing to be sorted out and then get my tax filed before the required deadline. What I liked was the no hustle, positive approach taken from the start and this continued all through the process. A pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had Braant Accounting do my return and they were very easy to work with. Very Professional, Knowledgeable and fast...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick, efficient and professional. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Came across Braant Ltd while googling for a chartered accountant to help with filing my personal tax return. Everything was done via emails so it was done at my pace which suited me just fine. Queries and changes I requested was answered and carried out quickly. All in all I am happy with the service and will not hesitate to recommend them to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Braant recently help me to complete my UK Tax return, I found them to be efficient and supportive through the process. I would recommend them if you are looking for support for you next return."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It's really an accounting company to recommend! Very professional and always ready to solve any question regarding tax."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very professional, reliable and friendly service. The rates are reasonable and the work is outstanding! Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Superb in every respect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Braant are a fantastic organisation who pride themselves on finding the right solutions for their clients, they offer a highly personable and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Superb Accountants!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Bookkeeping done without a hitch. Very good service. Cheap too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Worked for Braant on a their internet marketing. Great guys to work with. Friendly, professional and results focused."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Braant is rated 4.88 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This