Braant Reviews

4.88 Rating 48 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Braant
Visit Website

Phone:
442071931587

Email:
enquiries@braant.co.uk

Location:
20-22 Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Adrian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was just very poor, by any standards. I found the Director with whom I was dealing to be pushy, aggressive and rude, constantly asking for reviews anytime they completed work. I have been in business for 20 years and have over that time used several accountants as a small business owner and this was my worst experience to date. One word: Avoid.
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Diana Lucia Tor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the Braant Accountants , they were very fast in helping me with the tax return.
Posted 11 months ago
Pawel Matyjasek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm very happy with the way my tax return was sorted and the service I received. The whole process was done via e-mail and in expedient fashion (which is incredible, given how close to the deadline it was!).
Posted 11 months ago
Simon Ndira
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I specifically liked the speed with which you act and respond to client's requests. Also, I did notice that you took enough time to understand exactly what my problem was and helped me systematically solve it.
Keep it up.
Posted 1 year ago
Anton Belodedenko
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In a relatively complex area such as tax, it helps if someone competent can take the complexity out. This is exactly the experience my wife and I had with Braant Accounting. We will definitely be using them again next financial year.
Posted 1 year ago
Natalie Shelton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service; reliable, friendly, knowledgeable and competent.
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Johnston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company to work with. I had some reasonably complex tax matters needing to be sorted out and then get my tax filed before the required deadline. What I liked was the no hustle, positive approach taken from the start and this continued all through the process. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 year ago
Shane Bourbonnais
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had Braant Accounting do my return and they were very easy to work with. Very Professional, Knowledgeable and fast....
Posted 1 year ago
Julie Gill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick, efficient and professional. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Yoke Wah Lim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Came across Braant Ltd while googling for a chartered accountant to help with filing my personal tax return. Everything was done via emails so it was done at my pace which suited me just fine. Queries and changes I requested was answered and carried out quickly. All in all I am happy with the service and will not hesitate to recommend them to other people.
Posted 2 years ago
Gareth Monks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Braant recently help me to complete my UK Tax return, I found them to be efficient and supportive through the process. I would recommend them if you are looking for support for you next return.
Posted 2 years ago
STEFANO
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's really an accounting company to recommend! Very professional and always ready to solve any question regarding tax.
Posted 3 years ago
Lucy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional, reliable and friendly service. The rates are reasonable and the work is outstanding! Thanks!!
Posted 3 years ago
John Kindleson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb in every respect!
Posted 3 years ago
Matthew Nixon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Braant are a fantastic organisation who pride themselves on finding the right solutions for their clients, they offer a highly personable and professional service.
Posted 3 years ago
Elizabeth Willems
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb Accountants!
Posted 3 years ago
Roland Lees
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bookkeeping done without a hitch. Very good service. Cheap too.
Posted 3 years ago
Neil - TopRungSEO
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Worked for Braant on a their internet marketing. Great guys to work with. Friendly, professional and results focused.
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been working with Braant for 12 months and have always found them to be professional and reliable.
Posted 3 years ago
Braant is rated 4.88 based on 48 reviews