Braant Reviews

4.87 Rating 52 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Braant
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Braant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

442071931587

Email:

enquiries@braant.co.uk

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road

Bookkeeping done without a hitch. Very good service. Cheap too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Worked for Braant on a their internet marketing. Great guys to work with. Friendly, professional and results focused.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have been working with Braant for 12 months and have always found them to be professional and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bradley was very calm and understanding and constantly available to contact. Great communication skills. A pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great company, really know their stuff and provide an amazing service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Braant Accounting are a Professional firm who offered me excellent advice and service. Highly recommended on all levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Superb team of accountants, the best knowledge in the industry. I am confident that my company can succeed with the help and support of Braant.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Braant provides good and reliable service and we are working together with them for even more improvements in the future, which we believe is more than achievable. Good work so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Been very happy ever since moving our accounting and weekly bookkeeping over to Braant. Have co-developed our systems so that they work for us both, and communications is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have used BRAANT for the past 6 months and found their services to be excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Braant is excellent accounting firm having vast exposure to UK regulations. They are very prompt in their response and cost efficient. We surely recommend Braant for their valuable services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have been using Braant’s accountancy services for the past 2 years and they have helped our company grow by introducing us to high quality financial tools and resources. I can’t express enough the satisfaction that we have experienced in dealing with the staff at Braant. If I have to describe Braant’s work to a stranger I would have to say that they are an extremely professional, dedicated and hardworking team who deliver value for money services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Professional firm who offered excellent advice and service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Braant - a great Accounting firm to work with. We have huge pleasure in working with Braant and find the communication prompt and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great company to work alongside. Professional and friendly team who take the time to listen and understand your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional, I would highly recommend Braant's services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent servie that always delivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service that we highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Braant is rated 4.87 based on 52 reviews