Blowfish Financial Services LTD Reviews

4.93 Rating 56 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blowfish Financial Services LTD
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Blowfish Financial Services LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159727666

Email:

info@blowfish-fs.co.uk

Location:

130 Derby Road,Long Eaton, Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Blowfish Financial Services LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Perfect service! I have been a client of Andys for years now, he has helped me manage my finances to achieve my goals. Trustworthy and thorough. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Made the process quick, easy and hassle free. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From my first meeting I noticed how thorough my adviser was and had time to go over matters arising until I grasped of what was going off with my pension. Truly professional and no stone left unturned. Thank you all at Blowfish....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well informed, and eveything explained fully, polite advisers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Bowser continues to represent me to a very high standard, I trust him and respect the advice he gives me, he is an asset to your business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Matt Adams explained things to me in a language that I could understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EFFICIENT, HELPFUL, TRUTHFUL . WHAT MORE COULD I ASK FOR.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful in dealing with our affairs. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent advice and service from Matt. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been very satisfied with the advice and service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative, professional .explains everything in easy tems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matt has provided excellent advice and service over several years. He always explains options very clearly. The documentation provided is also very helpful and informative. We would recommend Matt in particular and Blowfish in general without hesitation or reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used the services at Blowfish for many years now . Mr Mark Eccles has been my personal adviser during this time and my personal circumstances have changed considerably since we first met. His advice and knowledge during this time have certainly been of great help to me in choosing investments and managing my portfolio of assets. I have always been impressed with his manner and courtesy towards us . He always has my best interest at heart , and is very able to explain in simple detail the pro's and cons of decisions we make. I trust him and the team at Blowfish to continue looking after me for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr Morgan,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we really appreciate it and I would be delighted to pass on your kind words to Mark,
We hope to continue to provide you with excellent service you have described from both Mark and the team.

Thank you again for your feedback and continued loyalty to us.

Kind Regards
Blowfish Admin Team
Posted 1 month ago
I found the last meeting very helpful and re-assuring. A very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr & Mrs Davies,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we really appreciate it and I would be delighted to pass on your kind words to Helen
We hope to continue to provide you with a professional and helpful service for the future.

Thank you again for your feedback and continued loyalty to us.

Kind Regards
Blowfish Admin Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Always friendly and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mrs Hallam,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we really appreciate it and I would be delighted to pass on your kind words to Andy.
We hope to continue to provide you with our friendly services in the future.

Thank you again for your feedback and continued loyalty to us.

Kind Regards
Blowfish Admin Team
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Bowser came across as very helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr Hughes,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we really appreciate it and I would be delighted to pass on your kind words to Andy.
We hope to continue to provide you with knowledge and help you with anything you need in the future.

Thank you again for your feedback and continued loyalty to us.

Kind Regards
Blowfish Admin Team
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew has been efficient as always, I am a little frustrated at the amount of time it is taking for me to receive my funds bearing in mind it was May when we had our first meeting, overall though I trust in the service provided, Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice to get that personal touch feeling. Thank you. Knowing that you have my future to hand!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr Ironmonger,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we really appreciate it and I would be delighted to pass on your kind words to your adviser.
We hope to continue to please you with our services.

Thank you again for your feedback and continued loyalty to us.

Kind Regards
Blowfish Admin Team
Posted 1 month ago
Blowfish Financial Services LTD is rated 4.93 based on 56 reviews