Blowfish Financial Services LTD Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Blowfish Financial Services LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01159727666

Email:
info@blowfish-fs.co.uk

Location:
130 Derby Road,Long Eaton, Nottingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blowfish Financial Services LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Mark at Blowfish has been giving us sound advice on our pensions & investments for the last 5 years. He's always dealt promptly with any questions we've had and any transactions we've made have gone through smoothly and efficiently. We look forward to many more years of fantastic service from Mark and the Blowfish team."
Posted 1 month ago
"Mark and the team at Blowfish Financial Services have been providing advice to us for a number of years for both my personal pension and both our individual savings requirements. We've always found their advice and services to be excellent and look forward to continuing to work with them during our retirement."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very sorry to learn that Richard is retiring shortly - have already met Helen to ensure a smooth handover. Extremely pleased with Blowfish and would recommend them. Pension plan and financial advice working well."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with service. Sad to learn that Richard is retiring shortly but a smooth hand over to Helen who has been to introduce herself. Retirement plans which have been designed over the past years are working well. Personal service and ease of contact are excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
"We delt with Richard, He was great with us. Explained everything in detail, very friendly and nothing was too much hassle."
Posted 4 months ago
"been with them for years and their service has always been impeccable and professional"
Posted 4 months ago
"we were pleased with the review process and the recommendations that followed the home visit."
Posted 4 months ago
"happy with service and support."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the service thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"No complaints about how my pension has been managed over the last 5 years or so. Everything is clearly explained to me and my questions are always answered to my satisfaction."
Posted 5 months ago
"We are very pleased with the help and advice received from our adviser Matt Adams."
Posted 5 months ago
"Blow Fish have been looking after our investments for a while now and I have nothing but praise for their professionalism. We get regular reviews and impartial advice and would definitely recommend them to others"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good financial advisors whom I have recommended to friends and family."
Posted 6 months ago
"Known Matt since school , be very good for me financially and always keeps me updated ."
Posted 6 months ago
"As always Mark informs us of our position. He has looked after us wel over the many years we have known him"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very caring in all aspects of their actions, they take time out to give you that personal touch, giving honest down to earth advice and generally looking after things for me. I would definitely recommend Blowfish to my friends and family."
Posted 7 months ago
"I have been dealing with blowfish for a number of year and am very pleased with the advise given by Andy browser and the team"
Posted 7 months ago
"Andy has been dealing with my mortgages for years and I'm extremely happy with the advise and knowledge shown. Always happy to answer any questions I have."
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you James, very much appreciated.
Posted 7 months ago
Blowfish Financial Services LTD is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support