Blowfish Financial Services LTD Reviews

4.95 Rating 92 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Blowfish Financial Services LTD
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Blowfish Financial Services LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159727666

Email:

info@blowfish-fs.co.uk

Location:

130 Derby Road,Long Eaton, Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Blowfish Financial Services LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service throughout
Posted 2 weeks ago
I originally spoke to Andy about a mortgage because my partners family have used his service for years. In the end I only ended up proceeding with life insurance. Andy was very knowledgable and made sure I had everything I needed. He didn't push too hard and gave me all the information needed to make an informed decision. I would definitely contact Andy for other financial matters in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We found Helen very helpful and explained things very clearly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Advisor Helen was great, very informative and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
I have always had confidence in the advice and service I have received from Mark. He has assisted me for several years and have found him to be well informed and professional. Our annual meetings for a review of my investments confirm my faith in the service I receive from Blowfish ..always informative and re-assuring. Long may our association continue.
Posted 2 months ago
Blowfish look after us very well in a professional manner.
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorough. Explains everything. A lovely guy.
Posted 2 months ago
Clear advice from a friendly advisor.
Posted 2 months ago
All staff are very friendly professional and we feel very confident with the advice provided
Posted 2 months ago
very helpfull with my updated request. must say it all went well.
Posted 2 months ago
Been using blowfish for a number of years now always get a good feedback on what’s happening with your investment plus good independent advice on the best way forward

Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
We are really pleased with the service i believe that is all down to Helen English who is professional,extremely knowledgeable along with having a very warm and friendly approach.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and helpful in explaining all aspects of our investment.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been with blowfish for a number of years and have been very pleased with there service in particular andy bowser and would recommend them as I have in the past
Posted 2 months ago
Andy has been great so far, I haven’t completely finished my process but so far very informative and provided me with full details and helped out with any information I’ve been stuck on.
Posted 2 months ago
Good advise and trustworthy
Posted 3 months ago
My advisor always explains in a manner that is understood, always pleasant, on time and friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
Matt makes things very clear and is always careful to ensure we have the full information on which to make decisions. This is followed up by a written summary which is useful for reference.
We are very happy with the service we receive.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and professional service by Andrew Bowser at Blowfish
Posted 4 months ago
I am a first time buyer and the whole idea of preparing to purchase a house felt incredibly overwhelming. I was recommended Blowfish by a friend and I am so glad I got in touch - Andy has been absolutely fantastic! He kept in touch and updated me along every step of the way - in person, on the phone and via email - and made me feel like I was in safe hands.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services to anyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Blowfish Financial Services LTD is rated 4.95 based on 92 reviews