Blowfish Financial Services LTD Reviews

4.92 Rating 48 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Blowfish Financial Services LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01159727666

Email:
info@blowfish-fs.co.uk

Location:
130 Derby Road,Long Eaton, Nottingham

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Blowfish Financial Services LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
"Very helpful in dealing with our affairs. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent advice and service from Matt. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have been very satisfied with the advice and service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent personal service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative, professional .explains everything in easy tems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Matt has provided excellent advice and service over several years. He always explains options very clearly. The documentation provided is also very helpful and informative. We would recommend Matt in particular and Blowfish in general without hesitation or reservation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have used the services at Blowfish for many years now . Mr Mark Eccles has been my personal adviser during this time and my personal circumstances have changed considerably since we first met. His advice and knowledge during this time have certainly been of great help to me in choosing investments and managing my portfolio of assets. I have always been impressed with his manner and courtesy towards us . He always has my best interest at heart , and is very able to explain in simple detail the pro's and cons of decisions we make. I trust him and the team at Blowfish to continue looking after me for years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the last meeting very helpful and re-assuring. A very professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Always friendly and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Andrew Bowser came across as very helpful and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Andrew has been efficient as always, I am a little frustrated at the amount of time it is taking for me to receive my funds bearing in mind it was May when we had our first meeting, overall though I trust in the service provided, Regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice to get that personal touch feeling. Thank you. Knowing that you have my future to hand!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been a client of Blowfish for 12 years and would 100% recommend Mark and his team. They are friendly and professional and give very helpful advice. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mrs Ager,
Thank you again for your lovely feedback, we really appreciate it and I would be delighted to pass on your kind words to Mark.
We hope to continue to provide the friendly and professional service you have mentioned for another 12 years and more.

Thank you again for your feedback and continued loyalty to us.

Kind Regards
Blowfish Admin Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service and advice given by andy bowser"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr & Mrs Woodcock,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we really appreciate it and I would be delighted to pass on your kind words to Andy.
We hope to continue to provide you with great service and advice in many years to come.

Kind Regards
Blowfish Admin Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and friendly. Honest and trustworthly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr & Mrs Onions,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we really appreciate it and I would be delighted to pass on your kind words to your adviser.
We hope to continue to provide the amazing service you have mentioned in the many years to come.

Kind Regards
Blowfish Admin Team
Posted 1 month ago
"My interview with Matt Adams and he gave sound advice, I was more than satisfied. Regards H Adams"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Adams,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we really appreciate it and I would be delighted to pass on your kind words to Matt.
We hope to continue to provide you with good advice in the many years to come.

Kind Regards
Blowfish Admin Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Helen, has been very helpful, professional and made us feel at ease and confident that what we wanted was correct for us"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr & Mrs Wilson,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we really appreciate it and I would be delighted to pass on your kind words to Helen.
We hope to continue to provide the professional and friendly service you have mentioned in the many years to come.

Kind Regards
Blowfish Admin Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very clear, concise information given to enable you to make an informed decision. Very friendly service. The coffee is good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mrs Buxton,

Thank you again for your second great review, we really appreciate every time you post your feedback. I will again be happy to pass on your kind words to Mark for you.
We hope to continue to provide the great service and coffee making you have mentioned in the many years to come.

Thank you again
Kind Regards
Blowfish Admin Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I had excellent service from your company especially from Helen English"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mrs Evans,

Thank you for your lovely feedback, we really appreciate it and I would be delighted to pass on your kind words to Helen. We hope to continue to provide the excellent service you have mentioned in the many years to come.

Kind Regards
Blowfish Admin Team
Posted 1 month ago
"very professional and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we really appreciate it and I would be delighted to pass on your kind words to your adviser. We hope to continue to provide the professional and efficient service you have mentioned in the many years to come.

Kind Regards
Blowfish Admin Team
Posted 1 month ago
Blowfish Financial Services LTD is rated 4.92 based on 48 reviews