Blowfish Financial Services LTD Reviews

4.94 Rating 65 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blowfish Financial Services LTD
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Blowfish Financial Services LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159727666

Email:

info@blowfish-fs.co.uk

Location:

130 Derby Road,Long Eaton, Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Blowfish Financial Services LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our advisor Graham is really great he's more like a friend than an àdviser.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
are always clear on the advice and guidance for your investments, in a most professional manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality service. Very responsive and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Andy Bowser for every thing you have done many thanks Mr davey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional was keep me informed and was always on time when calling round was very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service blow fish provides and the advice from andy bowser
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The consultation was very informative and precise. Everything was covered regarding my investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received a professional and personalised service. My adviser was extremely knowledgeable and answered any questions I had with a clear explanation. I am extremely happy with the advice and service I received. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional, informative, helpful and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect service! I have been a client of Andys for years now, he has helped me manage my finances to achieve my goals. Trustworthy and thorough. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Made the process quick, easy and hassle free. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From my first meeting I noticed how thorough my adviser was and had time to go over matters arising until I grasped of what was going off with my pension. Truly professional and no stone left unturned. Thank you all at Blowfish....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well informed, and eveything explained fully, polite advisers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew Bowser continues to represent me to a very high standard, I trust him and respect the advice he gives me, he is an asset to your business
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found Matt Adams explained things to me in a language that I could understand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
EFFICIENT, HELPFUL, TRUTHFUL . WHAT MORE COULD I ASK FOR.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful in dealing with our affairs. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent advice and service from Matt. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have been very satisfied with the advice and service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Blowfish Financial Services LTD is rated 4.94 based on 65 reviews