Blowfish Financial Services LTD Reviews

4.94 Rating 71 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Blowfish Financial Services LTD
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Blowfish Financial Services LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159727666

Email:

info@blowfish-fs.co.uk

Location:

130 Derby Road,Long Eaton, Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Blowfish Financial Services LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Blowfish have looked after my finances for a number of years now and I have been continually impressed with their professionalism and accurate advice on all matters, financial markets and rules continually change which makes it difficult for me to keep up with current legislation to get the best out of my finances, Blowfish are always ahead of the game and give me quality advice tailored to my personal situation, I always come away thinking “that’s why I employ them and don’t manage this stuff myself!”
My pension and investments portfolios are looked after by Mark Eccles - Excellent, My mortgages have been dealt with by Andrew Bowser - Excellent, and more recently my will’s advice has been with Helen English - Excellent.
I can’t praise the whole Blowfish team enough!!
Thanks guys you make my life much easier 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual. Thank You Graham and the Blowfish Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful services provided throughout my mortgage application. Andy my Advisor went above and beyond to deliver the most suitable products for my needs.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful services provided throughout my mortgage application. Andy my Advisor
Posted 1 month ago
Good practical advice
Posted 1 month ago
Guys I trust
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and advice
Posted 3 months ago
Our advisor Graham is really great he's more like a friend than an àdviser.
Posted 3 months ago
are always clear on the advice and guidance for your investments, in a most professional manner
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality service. Very responsive and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Andy Bowser for every thing you have done many thanks Mr davey
Posted 3 months ago
Professional was keep me informed and was always on time when calling round was very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the service blow fish provides and the advice from andy bowser
Posted 4 months ago
The consultation was very informative and precise. Everything was covered regarding my investment.
Posted 4 months ago
I received a professional and personalised service. My adviser was extremely knowledgeable and answered any questions I had with a clear explanation. I am extremely happy with the advice and service I received. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Professional, informative, helpful and friendly service.
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect service! I have been a client of Andys for years now, he has helped me manage my finances to achieve my goals. Trustworthy and thorough. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful!
Posted 5 months ago
Made the process quick, easy and hassle free. Would recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
From my first meeting I noticed how thorough my adviser was and had time to go over matters arising until I grasped of what was going off with my pension. Truly professional and no stone left unturned. Thank you all at Blowfish....
Posted 6 months ago
Well informed, and eveything explained fully, polite advisers.
Posted 6 months ago
Blowfish Financial Services LTD is rated 4.94 based on 71 reviews