Blood-test.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Blood-test.co.uk

How would you rate Blood-test.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The blood test confirmed my fears and instinct that black mold was a big problem for me. I am grateful to Chris and David for their efficient and helpful response to questions and follow up. I now look forward to sorting this and moving on from absolute exhaustion, respiratory life-depleting isolation, and joining back into life. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Very happy, finally got to the bottom of what was causing my symptoms. Onwards and upwards 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The blood test was easy to do and a few days later I had my results back. It has given me the information I need to focus on getting back to a healthier me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Test report was well presented and straight to the point."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"AMAZING!!! The blood testing was easily done via a kit sent in the post and the result came back within a week. Previous blood tests done via the NHS and a private consultant all showed up negative for bacteria which I thought may be present making me very despondent at the thought I would be ill till the day I died! This fantastic testing showed up many bacteria which can now be addressed , hopefully much to my advantage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really impressed that the blood test identified the late blossoming pollens which had been causing allergy problems for a number of years"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Received blood test kit almost immediately . Was easy to follow the instructions and do the test. Received the results within a short time and treatment suggestions. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"David at Blood-test.co.uk provided an efficient and professional service. He was able to help me prioritize my treatment plan from the results of my test to tackle the more fundamental issues first. At no time was I pressured into further treatment or supplements provided by his company but I felt I was given good, straightforward advice on my options then it was up to me to decide what to do. Thank you David."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good quick service Clear and informative I would definitely recommend reson 8"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found the whole procedure, from beginning to end, straight forward and easy to follow, with clear and concise instructions. That involved taking your own blood sample, inwhich I "d never done before, and had felt quite at ease and pretty proud of myself for doing so. Within two days I had received my results! Yours respectfully Ms C McCarthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Blood-test.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This