Blockbusters Contracts Reviews

4.89 Rating 171 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Blockbusters Contracts

Write Your review

Tell us how Blockbusters Contracts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Chap was extremely helpful and went out of his way at 1145pm to help clean up after an overflowing toilet"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Danny arrived he was very professional, polite and helpful, blockbusters are in my phone book,"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ultimate thankyou really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Thankyou for my fast unblock and free cctv. Perfect job"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thankyou Danny you have brightened up my day :) p.s your singing is great! Really good voice x"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good survis from your open minded chappy life telling stories the survival man Dan Danny good engineer cleared drain lyk no other singing"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Matt was proactive and his no messing approach got me sorted pronto thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Mat plumber Very prompt within the hr"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thankyou Jason"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Mat was Very efficient Friendly Helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick reliable And booked a free cctv survey for the new year Engineer KLB"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Engineer quote . Very sensible prices for a quote and offered a free of charge cctv which we took advantage of booking for the new year Engineer KLB"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Blockbusters came out when thy said and I didn't miss my hairdressers appointment. So happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thanks very much for a efficient service Engineer KLB"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thankyou Danny. Great and fast service. Super happy!! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Danny is delightful"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Mt Arrived at agreed date at correct time"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Mt Blockbusters have cleared drains and will carry out repair as they easily identifyed issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thankyou Paul. Great work. Job well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Danny is such a beautiful man! Great guy and it was an honour to have him unblock our drain. Extra bonus he was really into the Christmas spirit. Thankyou so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Blockbusters Contracts is rated 4.89 based on 171 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support