Bliss Cleaning Reviews

4.97 Rating 93 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bliss Cleaning
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 779 7275

Location:
Crawley Business CentreStephenson Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I Absolutely recommend bliss cleaning, needed a through lounge carpet deep cleaning, called them at 10am, by 1pm they were on the doorstep! Quick, efficient and very resonable prices!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great service and in such a timely manner! We just moved in into the new house and really needed carpet cleaning asap and Conroy helped us out on a Sunday morning! Brilliant job, thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
".Very quick response. Reliable service. Polite and pleasant workmen. Reasonably priced and I am a happy customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great job done very well . Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Conroy has done a fantastic job on cleaning my carpets. He is a polite and professional and I would happily use him again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely guy who was skilled and committed to doing a great job. I never thought my carpets would look this good. Highly recommend, I will use his company again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Conroy was punctual, very helpful and efficient. I will definitely be using him again!"
Posted 5 months ago
"These guys did a great job and very professional’"
Posted 5 months ago
"I cannot recommend Conroy services enough he has brought our carpets back to life. He was professional and efficient and would definitely use him again."
Posted 6 months ago
"My carpets look like new! amazing job."
Posted 9 months ago
"Highly professional service - excellent result on carpets and furniture."
Posted 10 months ago
"Convoy did an excellent job cleaning our carpets and upholstery .It was easy to book and communication was very good . I have no hesitation in recommending bliss cleaning ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional On time and did a great job"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service. Came within a week of making contact and my sofas look amazing after the clean. Would recommend. Lucy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wow what service - efficient, acted immediately on my phone call, excellent job quick and what a difference to my carpets after tenants had lived and abused - very happy to recommend Conroy any time - thank you so much"
Posted 1 year ago
"We were very happy with the results of the carpet cleaning as the carpet looked fantastic after the job was done."
Posted 1 year ago
"On time, clean, tidy and price as quoted"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to book, excellent communication and punctual and friendly service, excellent cleaning results."
Posted 1 year ago
"Conroy did a great job. The furniture and carpets look great."
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely impressed with the service I received. I had three rooms, two rugs and two sofas cleaned. All of them look so much better now with very little disruption to myself. I would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
Bliss Cleaning is rated 4.97 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support