Bliss Cleaning Reviews

4.97 Rating 119 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bliss Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bliss Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 779 7275

Location:

Crawley Business CentreStephenson Way

I was very pleased with the service from Bliss. He was punctual and very reasonably priced and did a great job.
I was pleased to see him follow social distancing and Covid safe practices.
I will be arranging further services with Bliss.
Posted 1 day ago
Conroy did an amazing job with our carpets! He worked long hours and made them look brand new. Would definitely recommend him.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and a great service provided! had both carpets and sofa deep cleaned, both look brand new!
Posted 2 months ago
excellent job, better results than expected. highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Conroy did a great job of cleaning my lounge/dining room carpet and suite last week. Looks like new, really pleased. Would recommend👍
Posted 6 months ago
Great friendly service and carpets now all beautifully clean. Highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Couldn't recommend Conroy more highly. Punctual, meticulous and professional. Not everything we needed to do was straightforward but Conroy found the best solution each time. Fair pricing too. Wouldn't hesitate to use again, thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Just wanted to say thank you to Conroy for doing such a great job on our sofas today!
They look and feel wonderful! My sister is delighted with her beautifully clean sofas as well.
I will definitely recommend your services to my friends and family.
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed with the service and results following carpet and upholstery cleaning. Conroy was punctual and professional. We will definitely be using Bliss Cleaning again in the future. Thank you Conroy and keep up the good work!
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt response to my initial enquiry and carried out an excellent job on my large sofa and armchair. Looks and smells so much fresher now!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, from the start.
I appreciate good customer service, all my questions were answered super quick. Very polite cleaners. Job is more then fantastic. We had decorations, carpet had no fluffiness, just awful, Bliss did amazing job, 4 bedrooms, living room and Dining room, huge staircase in just 4hours👌🏼Just one advice - increase your prices, as you worth more ;)
Bliss Cleaning 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Posted 10 months ago
I chose Bliss Cleaning and Conroy not because he was the cheapest but he won me over with first class customer experience from the moment he picked up the phone.

The price quoted was the price I paid. Carpets and upholstery are looking like new.

I would recommend Conroy to anyone. Customer experience is second to none.
Posted 10 months ago
Having carelessly knocked a glass of red wine onto a beige carpet a quick Google and Bliss Cleaning came up. A quick call, on Friday, resulted in a visit on Monday morning. Very efficient clean. Never had such prompt, cheerful and good value service before. I highly recommend Bliss Cleaning.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, Conroy responded to my web enquiry very promptly, arrived on time, did a fabulous job and was friendly, tidy and very polite. No hesitation in recommending HW, Horsham
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. I have very old carpet but I was very happy with the end result. They look so much better and cleaner. I was also fitted in at very short notice, the whole service was quick and efficient. I would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time. Did a very good job.
My stair carpet looks like new.
Would definitely recommend Bliss Cleaning.
Posted 1 year ago
I was contemplating buying new carpet for the hall and lounge/dining room because the beige carpet was looking very worn and dirty. Conroy came along and breathed new life into it. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service and price
Bliss Cleaning 5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I recently had my curtains and carpets cleaned by Bliss Cleaning and was very impressed with Conroy’s work. Excellent customer service and great work I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend Bliss Cleaning. Conroy did an exceptional job of cleaning our carpets and he was very professional and polite.
Posted 1 year ago
Bliss Cleaning is rated 4.97 based on 119 reviews