Bliss Cleaning Reviews

5 Rating 135 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bliss Cleaning
5.0
Based on 135 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bliss Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 779 7275

Location:

Crawley Business CentreStephenson Way

On time, helpful and done a good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Conroy did an amazing job of breathing new life into our carpets. The rooms look much brighter. I don’t know why we didn’t do it sooner. Very professional and impressive service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, my carpets look brand new after cleaning. I will certainly recommend Bliss Cleaning to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with the service provided by Conroy. Prompt, friendly and with great attention to detail. Carpets now look great for a very reasonable price. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Conroy was brilliant. Very pleasant and the results on the carpets was beyond my expectations. He removed lots of stubborn marks and stains and left everything looking almost brand new. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Conroy was very professional and polite. He did a thorough job of cleaning our sofa and rug. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Arrived right on time. My carpets look brand new again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Conroy did an excellent job and was very efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Conroy was really helpful and did an excellent job on my armchair. I shall definitely ask him to clean my carpet in the Spring. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After a quick inspection a very thorough clean of my carpets took place. Conroy took his time and did a great job. He was friendly and I felt very comfortable with him being in my home. Thanks Conroy, I’ll be using you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very happy with the service on a very grubby carpet, which took some hard work to clean! It looks lovely now.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
An excellent job cleaning our well used carpets. Highly recommend Bliss Cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing results on our sofa... would recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wow!!! I was so very impressed! From making contact, booking an appointment and getting our carpets cleaned. Very professional, affordable and I definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Conroy transformed our carpets. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great easy communication . Good value for money . Very pleased with results . Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service from Bliss. He was punctual and very reasonably priced and did a great job. I was pleased to see him follow social distancing and Covid safe practices. I will be arranging further services with Bliss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Conroy did an amazing job with our carpets! He worked long hours and made them look brand new. Would definitely recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and a great service provided! had both carpets and sofa deep cleaned, both look brand new!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent job, better results than expected. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bliss Cleaning is rated 4.98 based on 135 reviews