Bliss Cleaning Reviews

4.98 Rating 89 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bliss Cleaning
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 779 7275

Location:
Crawley Business CentreStephenson Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Conroy has done a fantastic job on cleaning my carpets. He is a polite and professional and I would happily use him again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Lovely guy who was skilled and committed to doing a great job. I never thought my carpets would look this good. Highly recommend, I will use his company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Conroy was punctual, very helpful and efficient. I will definitely be using him again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys did a great job and very professional’"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I cannot recommend Conroy services enough he has brought our carpets back to life. He was professional and efficient and would definitely use him again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My carpets look like new! amazing job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Highly professional service - excellent result on carpets and furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Convoy did an excellent job cleaning our carpets and upholstery .It was easy to book and communication was very good . I have no hesitation in recommending bliss cleaning ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very professional On time and did a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant service. Came within a week of making contact and my sofas look amazing after the clean. Would recommend. Lucy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Wow what service - efficient, acted immediately on my phone call, excellent job quick and what a difference to my carpets after tenants had lived and abused - very happy to recommend Conroy any time - thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We were very happy with the results of the carpet cleaning as the carpet looked fantastic after the job was done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On time, clean, tidy and price as quoted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to book, excellent communication and punctual and friendly service, excellent cleaning results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Conroy did a great job. The furniture and carpets look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely impressed with the service I received. I had three rooms, two rugs and two sofas cleaned. All of them look so much better now with very little disruption to myself. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Conroy did an absolutely brilliant job of cleaning a very brightly coloured much loved rug of mine that had started to look dull and grubby! He made it look like new! I was absolutely delighted with the results and would thoroughly recommend him! Five star service and five star results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"VERY PLEASED CONROY DID A WONDERFUL JOB ..WOULD USE HIM AGAIN AND RECOMMEND HIM ....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and efficient.A first class service.Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bliss Cleaning is rated 4.98 based on 89 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support