Bliss Cleaning Reviews

4.98 Rating 84 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bliss Cleaning
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 779 7275

Location:
Crawley Business CentreStephenson Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Hannah Smith
Verified Buyer
"My carpets look like new! amazing job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Highly professional service - excellent result on carpets and furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Convoy did an excellent job cleaning our carpets and upholstery .It was easy to book and communication was very good . I have no hesitation in recommending bliss cleaning ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Joanna Walters
Verified Buyer
"Very professional On time and did a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lucy Hylton
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service. Came within a week of making contact and my sofas look amazing after the clean. Would recommend. Lucy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wow what service - efficient, acted immediately on my phone call, excellent job quick and what a difference to my carpets after tenants had lived and abused - very happy to recommend Conroy any time - thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helen West
Verified Buyer
"We were very happy with the results of the carpet cleaning as the carpet looked fantastic after the job was done."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"On time, clean, tidy and price as quoted"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rosie Tarafdar
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to book, excellent communication and punctual and friendly service, excellent cleaning results."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Conroy did a great job. The furniture and carpets look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Samantha West
Verified Buyer
"Extremely impressed with the service I received. I had three rooms, two rugs and two sofas cleaned. All of them look so much better now with very little disruption to myself. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Samantha Champion
Verified Buyer
"Conroy did an absolutely brilliant job of cleaning a very brightly coloured much loved rug of mine that had started to look dull and grubby! He made it look like new! I was absolutely delighted with the results and would thoroughly recommend him! Five star service and five star results."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Valerie Coomber
Verified Buyer
"VERY PLEASED CONROY DID A WONDERFUL JOB ..WOULD USE HIM AGAIN AND RECOMMEND HIM ....."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very professional and efficient.A first class service.Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Debbie Brockwell
Verified Buyer
"I was delighted with the results of my carpet cleaning. Conroy is efficient, well organised and has a really nice style. I would definitely use him again and am happy to recommend him Debbie"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cathy Wood
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and efficient. Everything lovely and clean for a good price- what more do you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Julie Howells
Verified Buyer
"Conroy managed to fit in my cleaning job really quickly. He arrived at the agreed time and did an excellent job in cleaning a rug and two sofas. Will definitely use again and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tina Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Great service from Conroy right from my first email enquiry. Fantastic job, deep stains removed, carpets have a new lease of life! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brian Nicholl
Verified Buyer
"Very professional, on time, polite and helpful. Did a good job breathing some new life into our old carpets. And very reasonable prices too !"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bliss Cleaning is rated 4.98 based on 84 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This