Bliss Cleaning Reviews

4.97 Rating 105 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bliss Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bliss Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 779 7275

Location:

Crawley Business CentreStephenson Way

I was very pleased with the service I received. I have very old carpet but I was very happy with the end result. They look so much better and cleaner. I was also fitted in at very short notice, the whole service was quick and efficient. I would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived on time. Did a very good job. My stair carpet looks like new. Would definitely recommend Bliss Cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was contemplating buying new carpet for the hall and lounge/dining room because the beige carpet was looking very worn and dirty. Conroy came along and breathed new life into it. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recently had my curtains and carpets cleaned by Bliss Cleaning and was very impressed with Conroy’s work. Excellent customer service and great work I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I highly recommend Bliss Cleaning. Conroy did an exceptional job of cleaning our carpets and he was very professional and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Conroy turned up 9am sharp. spend 2.5 hours at my rental property cleaned what I thought was a near to impossible to clean carpet after tenants had left the place in a complete mess. Hallway stairs and Landing done and back to nearly new condition again. I was super impressed and he even did the lounge for me while he was there on request. Very professional service, Excellent customer service. 5 STAR results. would highly recommend and will definitely be using again at next tenant renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A great job on a family-work carpet! Tidy, efficient and polite servuce as well. I'll be asking Bliss back for the rest!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had my upholstery cleaned and I’m really impressed with the results. Conroy did a fab job, was professional and very efficient. Great value for money too!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient and courteous service, certainly knew their job and results were very good. They arrived on time and completed the job without any fuss, would definitely recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very thorough cleaning and treatment of carpet, dried overnight and which after a week still looks visibly brighter. Conroy was quick to respond to my enquiry, polite, careful and a pleasure to deal with. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Conroy is great! He came and understood everything we needed doing. Polite and professional! Within a day all was cleaned. Our carpets and upholstery are cleaned to perfection. I even had an expensive rug and he cleaned it thoroughly! I will definitely be using Conroy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I Absolutely recommend bliss cleaning, needed a through lounge carpet deep cleaning, called them at 10am, by 1pm they were on the doorstep! Quick, efficient and very resonable prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and in such a timely manner! We just moved in into the new house and really needed carpet cleaning asap and Conroy helped us out on a Sunday morning! Brilliant job, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
.Very quick response. Reliable service. Polite and pleasant workmen. Reasonably priced and I am a happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great job done very well . Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Conroy has done a fantastic job on cleaning my carpets. He is a polite and professional and I would happily use him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely guy who was skilled and committed to doing a great job. I never thought my carpets would look this good. Highly recommend, I will use his company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Conroy was punctual, very helpful and efficient. I will definitely be using him again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys did a great job and very professional’
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bliss Cleaning is rated 4.97 based on 105 reviews