Bliss Cleaning Reviews

4.98 Rating 80 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bliss Cleaning
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 779 7275

Location:
Crawley Business CentreStephenson Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Lucy Hylton
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service. Came within a week of making contact and my sofas look amazing after the clean. Would recommend. Lucy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Wow what service - efficient, acted immediately on my phone call, excellent job quick and what a difference to my carpets after tenants had lived and abused - very happy to recommend Conroy any time - thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helen West
Verified Buyer
"We were very happy with the results of the carpet cleaning as the carpet looked fantastic after the job was done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"On time, clean, tidy and price as quoted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rosie Tarafdar
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to book, excellent communication and punctual and friendly service, excellent cleaning results."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Conroy did a great job. The furniture and carpets look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Samantha West
Verified Buyer
"Extremely impressed with the service I received. I had three rooms, two rugs and two sofas cleaned. All of them look so much better now with very little disruption to myself. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Samantha Champion
Verified Buyer
"Conroy did an absolutely brilliant job of cleaning a very brightly coloured much loved rug of mine that had started to look dull and grubby! He made it look like new! I was absolutely delighted with the results and would thoroughly recommend him! Five star service and five star results."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Valerie Coomber
Verified Buyer
"VERY PLEASED CONROY DID A WONDERFUL JOB ..WOULD USE HIM AGAIN AND RECOMMEND HIM ....."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional and efficient.A first class service.Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Debbie Brockwell
Verified Buyer
"I was delighted with the results of my carpet cleaning. Conroy is efficient, well organised and has a really nice style. I would definitely use him again and am happy to recommend him Debbie"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cathy Wood
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and efficient. Everything lovely and clean for a good price- what more do you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Julie Howells
Verified Buyer
"Conroy managed to fit in my cleaning job really quickly. He arrived at the agreed time and did an excellent job in cleaning a rug and two sofas. Will definitely use again and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tina Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Great service from Conroy right from my first email enquiry. Fantastic job, deep stains removed, carpets have a new lease of life! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brian Nicholl
Verified Buyer
"Very professional, on time, polite and helpful. Did a good job breathing some new life into our old carpets. And very reasonable prices too !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kate Cusack
Verified Buyer
"Bliss were very accommodating, I needed my carpets cleaned the day after I rang and they managed to fit me in and more importantly they were able to remove all the old stains and left my carpets looking almost new"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Karen Martin
Verified Buyer
"Our lounge carpet looks like new and I was very impressed with the service from start to finish especially knowing that eco friendly products were used."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bob Leeves
Verified Buyer
"Conroy was punctual and friendly. He did a very good job and removed the stains from my carpet."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Susan Cowie
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for arriving on time and doing a good job. It really helped texting 30 minutes before you finished so that I could get back to the property."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bliss Cleaning is rated 4.98 based on 80 reviews