Birminghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Birminghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Birminghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 595 0187

Email:

enquiries@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
To say we have had a nightmare of a process of trying to buy a house would be an understatement, however Wayne and team were the bright light that helped us get through it. Can't thank them enough for their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
That nice 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service! Would highly recommend! Tom at the Birmingham branch was amazing. We're first time buyers so we were very unsure of the whole process and had lots of questions. Tom gave us all the support and guidance we needed and was there for us every step of the way. Fantastic service, will definitely be going back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Moneyman were really supportive during this process. After our first house fell through following downvaluation, they were really helpful in outlining the process moving forward and supporting us through the next house sale. Couldn't be happier with their help - they were well informed and happy to answer any questions, no matter how silly they felt! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your support Even when I Couldn't get hold of anyone else During the pandemic Your staff were there to encourage me to press on with the mortgage after Thanks for your help and the guidance Thanks for giving me a chance And for helping me to make my dream come trueTo own my own home🙏🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, unbelievable fast to apply my mortgage. Thank you all of you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aaron was both very friendly and helpful over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dale was a Very lovely person to speak to. Gave all the best advise he can and was very polite. Made me reassured with a few problems I may have but gave me a few options around getting a mortgage
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They found the best deal to suit us and was quick and efficient with outstanding communication. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Very thorough and helpful - no question is a stupid question. Good communication - always kept informed. As first time buyers the process was made a lot less stressful thanks to Malcolm and his team. Definitely recommend! Adrian and Zara
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely amazing service, they are so responsive and Chloe and Charlie saved our house purchase after a previous broker made error after error. Can’t recommend them highly enough and they are worth every single penny and then some. Will be suggesting them to all our friends in the future. Thank you again guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Honestly these guys have saved our house move. We had a completely useless guy before who nearly cost us the house after 5 months of hassle and these guys saved it from collapsing. This sounds like an exaggeration but we got rejected on the Friday for the initial mortgage the useless guy had arranged, contacted BirminghamMoneyMan on Sunday, they got us a mortgage in principal on Monday and the offer was through less than 4 weeks later (would have been even sooner if the bank’s surveyor wasn’t ill for a week!). Honestly cannot speak highly enough of or recommend strongly enough the work Charlie and Chloe did. Worth every single penny of the very reasonable rate. Everything was so thorough, so organised, so helpful and so friendly it really opened our eyes to the terrible service we had suffered till then. These guys are the best around.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you to Aaron, who took our initial phone call today to get further information about a potential mortgage application. He was very professional and provided relevant information to our situation!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nathan, Jenna & Kerry You have all given my family A New Lease of Life. The most difficult year .. Self Employed vs Pandemic vs Mortgage The team @BirminghamMoneyMan Have been a God send & have achieved the outcome we could only dream We are so great full for this and will be forever indebted for all your Efforts Patience and Sincere Dedication towards my application. I wish i had come across your services earlier in my journey & when the pandemic came our way Our dream was shattered as every high street bank refused Mortgages to the Self- Employed. Nathan Jenna & Kerry Thank you Forever .. Your Sincere Compassion to give so Many Families like mine a better standard of Living, to live their dreams.. Defines your Amazing Humanity God Bless you All
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and helpful. Excellent information. Good listening and communication. Thank you Leanne
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My initial conversation with Hannah lead to an appointment being arranged at a convenient time for me. She was efficient polite and informative, overall extremely happy with her service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Professional customer oriented service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dale was extremely helpful and friendly. Professional and genuine
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful staff who guided me through the whole process and were able to secure a great mortgage deal
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our mortgage advisor, Leo, was brilliant. We had delayed getting a mortgage for such a long time because it seemed like it would be difficult to do. It was honestly, no where near as stressful as we imagined and Leo responded to all of our questions by phone or email pretty much instantly! We can’t fault the service we received and everyone from the company who has been involved along the way have been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Birminghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 55 reviews