Birminghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.97 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Birminghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Birminghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 595 0187

Email:

enquiries@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a wonderful conversation with Karen today was extremely helpful Answered all my questions and gave me good advice so will be contacting you in the near future Thank you kind regards Brian hill
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgable, help you all the way through, would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from everyone I've been in contact with at UK moneyman, especially Nathan and Laura. Everything was properly explained from the outset and throughout the process. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
I have had a very good experience with Birmingham Money Man. They have helped me find a lender even with a complex circumstance I was in. I was kept up to date every step of the process. The staff are helpful and easily approachable when you have queries.
Posted 1 month ago
I found this company online and i have to say they are brilliant!!!! They helped me with my mortgage and there service was 10/10. A big thanks to Jason, Chloe and the whole team. Thank you. Daniel
Posted 1 month ago
I can only say great things about Moneyman. I, like most people, would eye roll when hearing the term mortgage broker. That was until I used Moneyman. They offer a highly competitive service walking you through everything in a clear and concise way.
Posted 1 month ago
Overall we are very pleased by the professional and friendly service provided by Laura and she was incredibly helpful on communication using email and phone calls to response my queries. The whole process from initial contact to mortgage offer acceptance was efficient and effective.
Posted 1 month ago
Charlie and Conor are brilliant at what they do and my partner and I could not be happier with the service they provided. They are approachable and personable professionals who had our best interests at heart. They kept us informed throughout the whole process and were very responsive when we contacted them. My partner and I are so pleased with the service and definitely recommend UK Moneyman to anyone wanting to apply for a mortgage. The process was definitely easy going and stress free and I genuinely believe that's because we were in good hands. Charlie and Conor are a credit to UK Moneyman. They deserve a bonus! Thank you so much :) Will definitely be contacting both in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
From beginning to end I've been so impressed by Jason and Chloe who have supported the process. As a first time buyer I was very well supported, fully informed on my decisions I was making. Communication has been brilliant and the service overall has been faultless. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended, both Matt and Laura have been so helpful and found me a deal that was perfect for my situation. They also took the stress out of the process. Really pleased with the service
Posted 3 months ago
Amazed how easy the process was, just looking initially to see what options were available for a remortgage. Jason found some great deals with worthwhile savings. Laura quickly sorted the paperwork which was surprising in the current climate. So pleased with the deal that I have recommended Jason and Laura and their team to my friends and colleagues. Sure they will be making savings on their mortgage rates too. A very happy customer 😁👍
Posted 3 months ago
Mizna was fantastic and incredibly professional from start to finish. Made the whole process a breeze and completely stress-free. Kept me fully informed every step of the way and I will definitely be returning to her for all my mortgages and protection going forward. Couldn't recommend enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish would highly recommend. Jason and Laura with whom we dealt with are very professional, friendly, helpful and nothing was to much anytime of day. Thanks very much.
Posted 5 months ago
Our experience with Charlie and Chloe Masters was absolutely outstanding. From the moment we got in touch, to the moment we completed they were available to contact, always there to advise and even liased with our solicitors frequently. An absolutely outstanding effort from both of them - both so friendly and exceptionally organised. Genuinely couldn't recommend them enough!
Posted 6 months ago
Chris and his team have made my dreams come true by helping me remain in my family home when I thought I would no longer be able to afford it . If it wasn’t for his advice, knowledge and faith I would have not even thought this day would have come. His team was always on the other side of the phone when I needed them and they kept in touch with me through the whole process. It was very simple and quick. Thank you Chris for helping my son and I keep our home.
Posted 7 months ago
I was happy with anything that was explained to me From the starts Very good customer service skills I always knew what was happening Even when I did not check my email they called me to tell me to do so Very nice and polite
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, organised helpful and courteous. I would thoroughly recommend. Easy to contact and great communication which is what you need. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding mortgage brokers! from our first initial call and in-person appointment, Lucy has never failed to deliver such good, efficient and reliable service. Lucy is very helpful along with Kayleigh who we also had some really helpful correspondence support throughout the process. I would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Really good - got me what I wanted with excellent communication throughout. Really impressed. Thanks to Lucy (and Kayleigh at Head Office).
Posted 1 year ago
Charlie and Laura have been great on there advice for us
Posted 1 year ago
Birminghammoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.97 based on 34 reviews