Beyond Storage Reviews

4.95 Rating 291 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Beyond Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Beyond Storage Reviews

About Beyond Storage:

At Beyond Storage we specialise in bringing you the best self-storage solutions. Our storage facilities offer unbeatable security through 24 hour surveillance, CCTV systems and fingerprint access, and our brand new, premium quality shipping containers are insulated, humidity controlled and damp proof, so your contents are always fully protected both on the outside and in. As we don’t require a warehouse, we are able to offer some of the most competitive rates on the market, and our storage facilities boast unparalleled accessibility.

Visit Website

Phone:

01989590014

Email:

info@beyondstorage.co.uk

Location:

Lower Cleeve FarmRoss-on-WyeHerefordshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Beyond Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, really happy and units are great value thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
professional service ,easy to set up .my first time using storage would RECOMMED
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would recommend these to anybody excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No vat invoices received since starting storage several months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You keep the whole thing so simple and don't keep bombarding people with advertising or unnecessary updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was so easy to set up considering it was our first time using a storage container, Container was good size and you only pay for what you use its we insulated and had a dehumidifier and light for the dark nights all in all we were satisfied with the overall package.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Using Beyond Storage made a very traumatic 2 moves very easy - nothing was too much trouble. Jon supervised the unloading of my stuff on site from first move and the loading of it too for second move. Container was clean, dry, well lit - charges very reasonable - couldn't ask for more, and recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to deal with, clean and tidy, warm, just the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My stuff are well kept, storage warm, everything kept in tip top condition. Well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer for over 5 years now...clean sites, great containers with electricity and humidity control, easy access 7am to late.... good security .... supported by outstanding team and administration. Easy 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, quality unit at a really affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and very helpful staff. Good quality insulated containers. Easy to get to and good security. Will keep using them for many more months. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service,the gentleman that met us on the day was helpful and explained everything we needed to know!Really happy with convenient access times!!Confident with security of our storage,would recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They give a professional, personal, conscientious service. Well pleased. Thank you Beyond Storage. I have no hesitation in recommending you. 🥇👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clean, secure and well run
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent secure site and unit, with electric and humidifier. A microwave in the kitchen would be handy but not essential. Would happily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and facilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Safe and secure yard, strong steel containers with excellent locks and moisture control. It just doesn't get any better than this the ultimate in storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price, fantastic location, and great access times. Plus the staff are friendly and helpful even if you have issues. Can't recommend it highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beyond Storage is rated 4.95 based on 291 reviews