Beyond Storage Reviews

4.94 Rating 337 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Beyond Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Beyond Storage Reviews

About Beyond Storage:

At Beyond Storage we specialise in bringing you the best self-storage solutions. Our storage facilities offer unbeatable security through 24 hour surveillance, CCTV systems and fingerprint access, and our brand new, premium quality shipping containers are insulated, humidity controlled and damp proof, so your contents are always fully protected both on the outside and in. As we don’t require a warehouse, we are able to offer some of the most competitive rates on the market, and our storage facilities boast unparalleled accessibility.

Visit Website

Phone:

01989590014

Email:

info@beyondstorage.co.uk

Location:

Lower Cleeve FarmRoss-on-WyeHerefordshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Beyond Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A clean and very secure site with importantly, no condensation or rusty parts! Very helpful in resolving any queries/questions. Recommended 👍
Posted 1 year ago
I think in the current climate (corona virus) people being laid off ,self isolating ,little or no money coming in .l think that maybe you should be giving your loyal customers 3 months grace .so it takes a little bit of the strain off people mentally and financially
Posted 1 year ago
I like the brief and minimal level of correspondence that come from Beyond Storage. The customer is not being inundated with constant unnecessary mail, and whatever is sent to the customer is brief and to the point.
Posted 1 year ago
I would not hesitate to use Beyond Storage again. Excellent management. Containers really clean with the added bonus of a dehumidifier. Everything was perfect. Administration was simple and nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Well maintained site that seems very secure with great facilities. Customer service is excellent - the Beyond Storage team couldn't be more helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, helpfull, respond to emails in a timely manner. Cost effective. Mike Burton. Merry Leys Site
Posted 1 year ago
External (container) storage which includes lights and dehumidifier. Good value.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and staff. Very clean and tidy site. Containers have dehumidifiers. Would recommend to anyone and would certainly use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect storage solution , reasonably priced , clean and tidy private location. Extremely helpful and friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
Very clean, tidy and secure site with interesting trees, shrubs and lake life to observe when approaching and leaving the site. Very friendly staff and family and feel very confident using this storage facility.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect storage solution and affordable. Their customer service is exceptional. The unit has a dehumidifier, it’s spotlessly clean. I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company to deal with. All staff are extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this company. Containers are immaculately clean. Simple payment procedure. Nothing negative to say. Big plus, dehumidifier. Wouldn't use any other company.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely company to deal with, this is the second time I've used them during a house move and nothing is too much trouble, very simple to set up and great storage facilities.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant couldn’t have asked for a better service and very quick with everything thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
The unit was easily accessible when we needed to get into it. The price is very competitive, and we had an open ended agreement as we did not know how long the unit was required. The staff member we dealt with was very helpful and we would definately recommend Beyond Storage.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent clean tidy! GREAT PLACE
Posted 1 year ago
We moved from a 2 bedroom bungalow with a huge shed and live in a 1 bedroom flat with no storage!! Having this storage so close is a great thing for us! Secure and friendly. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly, easily accessible. Lighting, dehumidifier, access gate always working. Clean tidy and a great place to store items. Very reasonable price with nice surroundings.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and friendly service. Storage is great with electric, lighting and de-humidifer. Pricing based on your needs which is great. If there was one thing it would be the ability to access after 9pm.
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly good customer service, the rate you pay is based on your requirements (which is unique in my experience of storage operators). Security is very good, access is also very good. I have no qualms leaving my belongings in their facility.
Posted 1 year ago
Beyond Storage is rated 4.94 based on 337 reviews