Beyond Storage Reviews

4.95 Rating 291 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Beyond Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Beyond Storage Reviews

About Beyond Storage:

At Beyond Storage we specialise in bringing you the best self-storage solutions. Our storage facilities offer unbeatable security through 24 hour surveillance, CCTV systems and fingerprint access, and our brand new, premium quality shipping containers are insulated, humidity controlled and damp proof, so your contents are always fully protected both on the outside and in. As we don’t require a warehouse, we are able to offer some of the most competitive rates on the market, and our storage facilities boast unparalleled accessibility.

Visit Website

Phone:

01989590014

Email:

info@beyondstorage.co.uk

Location:

Lower Cleeve FarmRoss-on-WyeHerefordshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Beyond Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
External (container) storage which includes lights and dehumidifier. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and staff. Very clean and tidy site. Containers have dehumidifiers. Would recommend to anyone and would certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect storage solution , reasonably priced , clean and tidy private location. Extremely helpful and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very clean, tidy and secure site with interesting trees, shrubs and lake life to observe when approaching and leaving the site. Very friendly staff and family and feel very confident using this storage facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect storage solution and affordable. Their customer service is exceptional. The unit has a dehumidifier, it’s spotlessly clean. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with. All staff are extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this company. Containers are immaculately clean. Simple payment procedure. Nothing negative to say. Big plus, dehumidifier. Wouldn't use any other company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely company to deal with, this is the second time I've used them during a house move and nothing is too much trouble, very simple to set up and great storage facilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant couldn’t have asked for a better service and very quick with everything thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The unit was easily accessible when we needed to get into it. The price is very competitive, and we had an open ended agreement as we did not know how long the unit was required. The staff member we dealt with was very helpful and we would definately recommend Beyond Storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent clean tidy! GREAT PLACE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We moved from a 2 bedroom bungalow with a huge shed and live in a 1 bedroom flat with no storage!! Having this storage so close is a great thing for us! Secure and friendly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly, easily accessible. Lighting, dehumidifier, access gate always working. Clean tidy and a great place to store items. Very reasonable price with nice surroundings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and friendly service. Storage is great with electric, lighting and de-humidifer. Pricing based on your needs which is great. If there was one thing it would be the ability to access after 9pm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly good customer service, the rate you pay is based on your requirements (which is unique in my experience of storage operators). Security is very good, access is also very good. I have no qualms leaving my belongings in their facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service,they went through everything we needed to know,easy,convenient!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant. Good quality insulated containers. Clean and dry. Very helpful staff. Good security and access. Perfect for my car storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and flexibility - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beyond storage really well organised very helpful staff and all very secure good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All my stuff are kept in excellent condition and the heating system is excellent. I am glad I came to you. And is quite easy to get there anytime you want. Keep up the good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beyond Storage is rated 4.95 based on 291 reviews