Beyond Storage Reviews

4.95 Rating 259 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Beyond Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Beyond Storage Reviews

About Beyond Storage:

At Beyond Storage we specialise in bringing you the best self-storage solutions. Our storage facilities offer unbeatable security through 24 hour surveillance, CCTV systems and fingerprint access, and our brand new, premium quality shipping containers are insulated, humidity controlled and damp proof, so your contents are always fully protected both on the outside and in. As we don’t require a warehouse, we are able to offer some of the most competitive rates on the market, and our storage facilities boast unparalleled accessibility.

Visit Website

Phone:

01989590014

Email:

info@beyondstorage.co.uk

Location:

Lower Cleeve FarmRoss-on-WyeHerefordshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Beyond Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great customer service.helpful and polite on the phones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is an excellent service so close to home. The Unit is secure and is well insulated with an air conditioning unit programmed by The Office to be used when the unit becomes too cold or too hot. Great value for money all round in a secure clean environment. I do not hesitate to recommend Beyond Storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A first class service with a competitive price. The manager was extremely helpful and made our house move from Glos to Derbyshire much easier as it needed household goods to be stored for3 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very reasonably priced and safe storage with good access. good customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great personal service. Made the whole process easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and a secure, safe, well maintained, clean site. Very impressed with the storage and the service .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and very helpful and friendly administration staff. Charges were very reasonable and scrupulously fair. Much patience shown in regard to several date changes that had to be made to start date. An impressively well organised, clean, insulated and secure storage facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant storage, insulated, electric supply, access very flexible. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, really happy and units are great value thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
professional service ,easy to set up .my first time using storage would RECOMMED
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would recommend these to anybody excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
No vat invoices received since starting storage several months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
You keep the whole thing so simple and don't keep bombarding people with advertising or unnecessary updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was so easy to set up considering it was our first time using a storage container, Container was good size and you only pay for what you use its we insulated and had a dehumidifier and light for the dark nights all in all we were satisfied with the overall package.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Using Beyond Storage made a very traumatic 2 moves very easy - nothing was too much trouble. Jon supervised the unloading of my stuff on site from first move and the loading of it too for second move. Container was clean, dry, well lit - charges very reasonable - couldn't ask for more, and recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to deal with, clean and tidy, warm, just the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My stuff are well kept, storage warm, everything kept in tip top condition. Well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer for over 5 years now...clean sites, great containers with electricity and humidity control, easy access 7am to late.... good security .... supported by outstanding team and administration. Easy 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service, quality unit at a really affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beyond Storage is rated 4.95 based on 259 reviews