Beyond Storage Reviews

4.94 Rating 326 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Beyond Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Beyond Storage Reviews

About Beyond Storage:

At Beyond Storage we specialise in bringing you the best self-storage solutions. Our storage facilities offer unbeatable security through 24 hour surveillance, CCTV systems and fingerprint access, and our brand new, premium quality shipping containers are insulated, humidity controlled and damp proof, so your contents are always fully protected both on the outside and in. As we don’t require a warehouse, we are able to offer some of the most competitive rates on the market, and our storage facilities boast unparalleled accessibility.

Visit Website

Phone:

01989590014

Email:

info@beyondstorage.co.uk

Location:

Lower Cleeve FarmRoss-on-WyeHerefordshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Beyond Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lindsey was very efficient and helpful and the prices are reasonable. Returns and refund worked well and was quick. Very flexible to meet my needs of extending storage and additional container.
Posted 2 days ago
I used Beyond Storage for best part of a year it was recommended to me by a family member so gave it a try I have to say I'm so glad I did ! .Its extremely secure you have a key fob to get in & out the storage unit I had was spotlessly clean had electricity & a condensing unit Merrylees is in a very secluded area too I would most deinately use it again there & would definately recommend it for sure .
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly and efficient.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent storage on a secure compound. Units are well maintained, in a clean area and easily accessible, all at a great price. Staff are fantastic, helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking for storage.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant staff, very helpful, the site is always clean and tidy with no rubbish or waste anywhere.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and helpful, friendly staff. Well maintained and secure storage units. Thoroughly recommend Beyond Storage.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hug don’t shoot has been very fortunate to collaborate with this company and we the trauma advocacy group support beyond storage.
Posted 1 month ago
Great units great price crime free very clean area thanks to Stewart
Posted 1 month ago
good all the way. nice people
Posted 1 month ago
always good and reasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
I have been with Beyond now for over 2 years and I have not had one single issue with them, the container and outside area is well maintained. The container is well insulted with a dehumidifier, internal light and therefore my items are in excellent condition. Security is excellent too, so I have and I will continue to recommend Beyond to people looking for storage, also a very good price.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy how my things are kept in storage. The shed is well aired and nothing has gone mildew or any sign of dampness. They are being kept like they are in a house. Excellent service and highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, high quality dry storage, reasonably priced - and we were kept well informed.
Posted 2 months ago
Beyond Storage proved to be an absolute life saver for us. We were stuck on our moving day with four trucks full of our belongings and the storage we had arranged cut off by flood water. So we called Beyond Storage that morning, and by the afternoon, they had kindly booked us in and we were ready to load everything safely into their spotless and very safe units that day. Great service, lovely helpful staff, secure, discrete location and clean, waterproof, temperature controlled units. 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Great service provided by Beyond Storage at Phocle Green, great customer service and value for money too.
Posted 2 months ago
Beyond Storage have been great, I have just started to use a unit at Carmarthen and have found it really easy, for access and use. I definitely would recommend them!
Posted 2 months ago
I used the Leicester site for several months to store the contents of my flat during the lockdown. It was affordable, with high quality outdoor units and a toilet onsite. They were truly excellent with clear, prompt and friendly communication throughout. When I had problems on arrival trying to work out how to open the unit's door, they were with me within minutes to assist. The rural location was also a plus as it meant easier access off the motorway, rather than having to divert through the city.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful last year when moving late father in laws furniture back from Australia. Had reserved container for us for a few months while furniture was shipped across. Carmarthen branch very safe with fingerprint entrance and humidifier in container kept everything fresh, clean and dry, great chap very helpful. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent set up that takes EVERYTHING into consideration. With toilets, a kitchen area, a waiting lounge, power in the units, dehumidifiers, insulation, CCTV, friendly and helpful staff (Zoe), topped off with free biscuits - I could live here!
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt updates on all proceedings,kind and friendly service which I highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Beyond Storage is rated 4.94 based on 326 reviews