Beyond Storage Reviews

4.93 Rating 118 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Beyond Storage

About Beyond Storage: At Beyond Storage we specialise in bringing you the best self-storage solutions. Our storage facilities offer unbeatable security through 24 hour surveillance, CCTV systems and fingerprint access, and our brand new, premium quality shipping containers are insulated, humidity controlled and damp proof, so your contents are always fully protected both on the outside and in. As we don’t require a warehouse, we are able to offer some of the most competitive rates on the market, and our storage facilities boast unparalleled accessibility.

Visit Website

Phone:
01989590014

Email:
info@beyondstorage.co.uk

Location:
Lower Cleeve FarmRoss-on-WyeHerefordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Beyond Storage ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Highly recommend Beyond Storage, top class secure facility, used a few in the past but no comparison"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Looked at others prior to seeing Beyond Storages website. When I saw the facilities on the website I thought this would be at one of their bigger sites, but I went and had a look at one of the sites in Ross and was blown away. Security was a major factor for me and I was really impressed with the fingerprint entry and CCTV cameras plus not being visible from the road. The containers are insulated so no condensation plus there is a dehumidifier, mains socket and a light (which could have been better placed) and now also outside lighting. I now have three units which are brilliant. Re other storage units, they didn't compare. People at Beyond Storage have always been very helpful too. Just got to say, I can't believe someone gave you two stars because you didn't provide ramps for his car ???"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We were Very pleased with the location of the site ,The site and storage units were Very clean and well organised with wonderfully pleasant helpful staff . A Very safe secure solution for storing our valuables ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A good, safe storage facility with easy access. Helpful and pleasant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Storage was very impressive. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, polite people."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Outstanding customer serviice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good company. Dealt with things very easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Smart clean friendly service what more could you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient, safe storage with excellent access to units and all at a reasonable price. Would definitely use again and highly recommend to friends/family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service and competitive rates. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb service when needed to be set up at incredibly short notice, totally secure storage with perfectly managed conditions within, not to be faulted in any way at all. Absolutely first rate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everyone was so helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The storage units are easily accessible , clean and secure, what's not to like !."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beyond Storage does indeed go beyond. They offered me not just a well-managed, smoothly operated storage solution but one which really exceeded expectations. Lyndsey and James were incredibly helpful and saved me time, money and effort by handling things for me in situ when I could not be there in person. Without reservation, I would use them again and wholeheartedly recommend their company to anyone who puts trust and personalised service alongside professional, secure storage. 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Friendly, helpful staff. 100% recommendation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It would make me happier if it could still read my thumbprint. David Exell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having amassed a collection that was rapidly taking over my flat I was delighted to find beyond storage, Now my collection is safe and secure in storage which is only a 10min drive from my flat, whats more It's excellent value [in brighton I was paying £120 a month for a room about a quarter the size I have now] Access is very good and the whole site seems very secure. On the rare occasions I've had to contact the staff they've been most helpful and polite. All in all an excellent service worthy of 10 out of 10 from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good, contemporary service and storage but really really frustrating finger print access and exit apart from that great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beyond Storage is rated 4.93 based on 118 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This