Beyond Storage Reviews

4.92 Rating 105 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Beyond Storage

About Beyond Storage: At Beyond Storage we specialise in bringing you the best self-storage solutions. Our storage facilities offer unbeatable security through 24 hour surveillance, CCTV systems and fingerprint access, and our brand new, premium quality shipping containers are insulated, humidity controlled and damp proof, so your contents are always fully protected both on the outside and in. As we don’t require a warehouse, we are able to offer some of the most competitive rates on the market, and our storage facilities boast unparalleled accessibility.

Visit Website

Phone:
01989590014

Email:
info@beyondstorage.co.uk

Location:
Lower Cleeve FarmRoss-on-WyeHerefordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Beyond Storage?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The storage units are easily accessible , clean and secure, what's not to like !."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Beyond Storage does indeed go beyond. They offered me not just a well-managed, smoothly operated storage solution but one which really exceeded expectations. Lyndsey and James were incredibly helpful and saved me time, money and effort by handling things for me in situ when I could not be there in person. Without reservation, I would use them again and wholeheartedly recommend their company to anyone who puts trust and personalised service alongside professional, secure storage. 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Friendly, helpful staff. 100% recommendation."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It would make me happier if it could still read my thumbprint. David Exell"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Having amassed a collection that was rapidly taking over my flat I was delighted to find beyond storage, Now my collection is safe and secure in storage which is only a 10min drive from my flat, whats more It's excellent value [in brighton I was paying £120 a month for a room about a quarter the size I have now] Access is very good and the whole site seems very secure. On the rare occasions I've had to contact the staff they've been most helpful and polite. All in all an excellent service worthy of 10 out of 10 from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really good, contemporary service and storage but really really frustrating finger print access and exit apart from that great"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I found the service excellent & good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They were very easy to deal with, to talk too if needed to change anything and my goods felt very secure, with excellant access to my items too, overall excellent service and I would recommend them and use them again if I needed storage without hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Moving from London to Carmarthen was quite an undertaking. It was great to have somewhere easy to use and convenient to leave stuff until the move was completed, and in fact for a little while afterwards. I never had any doubts about security, and the cost was very reasonable. Highly recommended !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Well after using this place a couple of years ago, it was obvious I'd be back again now! Excellent friendly staff, best prices around and it's immaculately kept! Thanks again xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service, good quality storage units. Would recommend 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Clean, dry and secure storage at a very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great storage units conveniently located. Finger print reader can be temperamental, so. Perhaps a back up option should be available."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to set up initially. Always contactable and helpful staff. Units are in great condition, offering good value for money and security. It's always a pleasure to visit my stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing service and great storage units. Would highly recommend Beyond Storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick and easy to set up. Secure site with access 7 days a week. Always available for advice and information."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Secure access, polite staff who answer emails promptly, clean units with de-humidifiers, good rates ......"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Real good service and will recommend and use again.."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Knowing that my items were safe and dry and easily accessible at any time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beyond Storage is rated 4.92 based on 105 reviews