Beyond Storage Reviews

4.92 Rating 129 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Beyond Storage

About Beyond Storage: At Beyond Storage we specialise in bringing you the best self-storage solutions. Our storage facilities offer unbeatable security through 24 hour surveillance, CCTV systems and fingerprint access, and our brand new, premium quality shipping containers are insulated, humidity controlled and damp proof, so your contents are always fully protected both on the outside and in. As we don’t require a warehouse, we are able to offer some of the most competitive rates on the market, and our storage facilities boast unparalleled accessibility.

Visit Website

Phone:
01989590014

Email:
info@beyondstorage.co.uk

Location:
Lower Cleeve FarmRoss-on-WyeHerefordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Beyond Storage?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"good service. very clean secure site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, very secure and always on hand to answer any questions you may have. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant friendly service. Always helpful should any questions or queries arise. Fully recommend Beyond Storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service together with secure and insulated storage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use spacious site with very good accessibility"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, helpful. Attractive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service from Beyond Storage. Lyndsey was very helpful and friendly. Needed to hire their van on both occasions. Very professional would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good secure facilities if a little expensive which is further compounded by the billing cycle. This means that tgere is a premium to pay for these facilities."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to arrange and use. Friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lindsey is very accessible & friendly. The facilities are first class & security is good. Excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent facilities and extremely well kept environment creates the right first impressions. But in addition, the service and advice offered is what makes the difference between Beyond Storage and other storage companies. I would always be happy to recommend Beyond Storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommend Beyond Storage, top class secure facility, used a few in the past but no comparison"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Looked at others prior to seeing Beyond Storages website. When I saw the facilities on the website I thought this would be at one of their bigger sites, but I went and had a look at one of the sites in Ross and was blown away. Security was a major factor for me and I was really impressed with the fingerprint entry and CCTV cameras plus not being visible from the road. The containers are insulated so no condensation plus there is a dehumidifier, mains socket and a light (which could have been better placed) and now also outside lighting. I now have three units which are brilliant. Re other storage units, they didn't compare. People at Beyond Storage have always been very helpful too. Just got to say, I can't believe someone gave you two stars because you didn't provide ramps for his car ???"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We were Very pleased with the location of the site ,The site and storage units were Very clean and well organised with wonderfully pleasant helpful staff . A Very safe secure solution for storing our valuables ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A good, safe storage facility with easy access. Helpful and pleasant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Storage was very impressive. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, polite people."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Outstanding customer serviice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good company. Dealt with things very easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Smart clean friendly service what more could you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beyond Storage is rated 4.92 based on 129 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This