Beyond Storage Reviews

4.93 Rating 343 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Beyond Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Beyond Storage Reviews

About Beyond Storage:

At Beyond Storage we specialise in bringing you the best self-storage solutions. Our storage facilities offer unbeatable security through 24 hour surveillance, CCTV systems and fingerprint access, and our brand new, premium quality shipping containers are insulated, humidity controlled and damp proof, so your contents are always fully protected both on the outside and in. As we don’t require a warehouse, we are able to offer some of the most competitive rates on the market, and our storage facilities boast unparalleled accessibility.

Visit Website

Phone:

01989590014

Email:

info@beyondstorage.co.uk

Location:

Lower Cleeve FarmRoss-on-WyeHerefordshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Beyond Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great storage for whatever use also great price per month
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st. Class Company. Always clean, safe, we’ll managed property and facility. Fabulous storage units. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just loved loved my experience with Beyond Storage! Fantastic facilities, great administration, Gabby was brilliant, more than helpful... Cannot praise this company enough!.. Wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good facilities with easy access. Very helpful office staff - who made setting up, and ending, the storage period very straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great facilities, good storage but monthly payments would be so much easier to budget etc
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great facilities, good storage but monthly payments would be so much easier to budget etc
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Indeed extraordinary people at the Hereford location! They made me feel welcome, always helpful and accommodating. They are most helpful in resolving any issues. The units are well insulated and with everything one needs to keep stuff well preserved and secure. The site is very tidy. Will definitely chose them in the future and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely helpful family and staff Easy access with number plate recognition for entry. The site is extremely clean. There is now a lounge with coffee making and toilet facilities. As a nature lover the drive to the units is very much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easily accessible, not restrictive on times for access, all on the flat, very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great storage units for the price with electricity and humidifier
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and very good communication, the site is always clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy access, great prices and amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service good communication. Very clean site at Coed Farm. Gate entry system a little erratic on occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and very well run storage sites and very good communication from the company! Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Terrific service lovely clean units, the dehumidifier units ensure a mould free storage really important if storing for a long time, and with number plate recognition you don't even have to get out of the car to open the gates A1 A1🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I used Beyond Storage for two years after moving to Hereford. Now we have a bigger house and space for my possessions. My belongings were in just as good condition as when I packed them and put into storage. Air-conditioned units kept everything, including an extensive vinyl record collection in perfect condition. Clothes were instantly wearable..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have 3 units in Carmarthen and it has been a great decision. The site is immaculately maintained and the units themselves are in excellent condition. The site manager is fantastic always cheerful and happy to help. I can't recommend beyond storage highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lindsey was very efficient and helpful and the prices are reasonable. Returns and refund worked well and was quick. Very flexible to meet my needs of extending storage and additional container.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I used Beyond Storage for best part of a year it was recommended to me by a family member so gave it a try I have to say I'm so glad I did ! .Its extremely secure you have a key fob to get in & out the storage unit I had was spotlessly clean had electricity & a condensing unit Merrylees is in a very secluded area too I would most deinately use it again there & would definately recommend it for sure .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beyond Storage is rated 4.93 based on 343 reviews