Beyond Storage Reviews

4.93 Rating 307 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Beyond Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Beyond Storage Reviews

About Beyond Storage:

At Beyond Storage we specialise in bringing you the best self-storage solutions. Our storage facilities offer unbeatable security through 24 hour surveillance, CCTV systems and fingerprint access, and our brand new, premium quality shipping containers are insulated, humidity controlled and damp proof, so your contents are always fully protected both on the outside and in. As we don’t require a warehouse, we are able to offer some of the most competitive rates on the market, and our storage facilities boast unparalleled accessibility.

Visit Website

Phone:

01989590014

Email:

info@beyondstorage.co.uk

Location:

Lower Cleeve FarmRoss-on-WyeHerefordshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Beyond Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt updates on all proceedings,kind and friendly service which I highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Tried to resolve an issue with my direct debit payment. Wasn't interested. Locked down my container and said they're selling my stuff. A lot of it personal. Useless!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Site and unit clean and tidy, great security, access easy, staff helpful, would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Posted 3 months ago
Best units around by a long way! Clean well maintained, electric and insured. Great customer service always happy to help faultless.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, always communicate the latest relevant news from flooding to Covid 19 but agree with other reviews monthly payments would make more sense.
Posted 3 months ago
The containers are well insulated and keeps your items in great condition thanks to the dehumidifier you can fault the facility.
Payments every 4 weeks are a pain like all of the other customers have said monthly payments would be far easier for all customers and far easier to build into your monthly out goings , obviously not so profitable for Beyond Storage.
And yes in these strange uncertain times of Covid 19 Now would be your chance to show your customers they are the most important thing like your advert states.
Posted 3 months ago
All very good, hard to knock anything about our experience if needed we would use again
Posted 3 months ago
All the furniture in excellent condition nothing damage, excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
All been kept great nothing damage at all. You are giving excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent entry security, insulated, with lighting and dehumidified automatically. My furniture was in excellent condition nearly one year later when I moved it to my new house. All the staff were extremely helpful and I would recommend the Phocle Green site to anyone. I agree with a previous customer that monthly payments would be easier, then you know exactly when payment leaves your bank account.
Posted 3 months ago
A clean and very secure site with importantly, no condensation or rusty parts!
Very helpful in resolving any queries/questions.
Recommended 👍
Posted 3 months ago
I think in the current climate (corona virus) people being laid off ,self isolating ,little or no money coming in .l think that maybe you should be giving your loyal customers 3 months grace .so it takes a little bit of the strain off people mentally and financially
Posted 3 months ago
I like the brief and minimal level of correspondence that come from Beyond Storage. The customer is not being inundated with constant unnecessary mail, and whatever is sent to the customer is brief and to the point.
Posted 3 months ago
I would not hesitate to use Beyond Storage again. Excellent management. Containers really clean with the added bonus of a dehumidifier. Everything was perfect. Administration was simple and nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Well maintained site that seems very secure with great facilities. Customer service is excellent - the Beyond Storage team couldn't be more helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, helpfull, respond to emails in a timely manner. Cost effective.

Mike Burton. Merry Leys Site
Posted 3 months ago
External (container) storage which includes lights and dehumidifier. Good value.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service and staff. Very clean and tidy site. Containers have dehumidifiers. Would recommend to anyone and would certainly use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect storage solution , reasonably priced , clean and tidy private location. Extremely helpful and friendly staff
Posted 5 months ago
Very clean, tidy and secure site with interesting trees, shrubs and lake life to observe when approaching and leaving the site. Very friendly staff and family and feel very confident using this storage facility.
Posted 5 months ago
Beyond Storage is rated 4.93 based on 307 reviews