Beyond Storage Reviews

4.93 Rating 304 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Beyond Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Beyond Storage Reviews

About Beyond Storage:

At Beyond Storage we specialise in bringing you the best self-storage solutions. Our storage facilities offer unbeatable security through 24 hour surveillance, CCTV systems and fingerprint access, and our brand new, premium quality shipping containers are insulated, humidity controlled and damp proof, so your contents are always fully protected both on the outside and in. As we don’t require a warehouse, we are able to offer some of the most competitive rates on the market, and our storage facilities boast unparalleled accessibility.

Visit Website

Phone:

01989590014

Email:

info@beyondstorage.co.uk

Location:

Lower Cleeve FarmRoss-on-WyeHerefordshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Beyond Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely brilliant couldn’t have asked for a better service and very quick with everything thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The unit was easily accessible when we needed to get into it. The price is very competitive, and we had an open ended agreement as we did not know how long the unit was required. The staff member we dealt with was very helpful and we would definately recommend Beyond Storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent clean tidy! GREAT PLACE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We moved from a 2 bedroom bungalow with a huge shed and live in a 1 bedroom flat with no storage!! Having this storage so close is a great thing for us! Secure and friendly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly, easily accessible. Lighting, dehumidifier, access gate always working. Clean tidy and a great place to store items. Very reasonable price with nice surroundings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and friendly service. Storage is great with electric, lighting and de-humidifer. Pricing based on your needs which is great. If there was one thing it would be the ability to access after 9pm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly good customer service, the rate you pay is based on your requirements (which is unique in my experience of storage operators). Security is very good, access is also very good. I have no qualms leaving my belongings in their facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service,they went through everything we needed to know,easy,convenient!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant. Good quality insulated containers. Clean and dry. Very helpful staff. Good security and access. Perfect for my car storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and flexibility - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beyond storage really well organised very helpful staff and all very secure good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All my stuff are kept in excellent condition and the heating system is excellent. I am glad I came to you. And is quite easy to get there anytime you want. Keep up the good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Suites my needs absolutely. Just wish it was not in a mobile 'not spot'! It would be good to piggyback onto someone's email to be able to make internet phone calls. Working alone, were one to get into difficulties one cannot contact anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality service, great customer service and communication Only drawback is the direct debit is taken every 4 weeks not calendar monthly so a couple of times a year you have to pay twice. The monthly rent should be amended and payments should be taken 12 times a year not 4 weekly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company very helpful staff and good site clean and secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smashing people to deal with ! very helpful, business like but all done with that all important smile which makes you feel comfortable, top notch units in top notch surroundings and excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beyond storage gave us a secure, assured, clean friendly and efficient storage facility during a time when we really needed it. It was cost effective and easy to set up. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant lovely helpful staff, clean and dry containers. With controlled access so i know my belongings are safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful friendly staff, I've had my storage box for ABT 3yrs! My furniture is in the same condition as when I put it in! Electric lights , dehumidifier and the whole operation runs like clockwork. Couldn't be improved on !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beyond Storage is rated 4.93 based on 304 reviews