Beut LTD Reviews

4.8 Rating 295 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Beut LTD
4.8
Based on 295 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Beut LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07411216211

Beut LTD 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Anonymous
Beut LTD 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Tim Bishop
Beut LTD 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Anonymous
Beut LTD 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Anonymous
Beut LTD 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Tshui Hien Ng
Beut LTD 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Anonymous
Beut LTD 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Anonymous
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
BUYER beware. One item did not arrive. I had to chase the order and was told it was no longer available - even after paying for it. I won't use this company again given that there is a handful of UK based online outlets that provide the same stock and at a competitive price. Very shoddy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Atrocious service - 10 week wait for something that showed as a 2-3 week delivery. No proactive communication and still no delivery on due date. Would not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In my several dealings with Beut, I have found my problems solved quickly, my emails met with a response, and personal attention to my orders. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great company, fast shipping, good prices, excellent contact with customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A fantastic discovery of what can be done for a personalised wall mural to fit in with your own décor and add a personal signature which you can design with the help of Beut. The mural was exactly to measure and easy to fit following the clear instructions provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
have ordered couple of items with Beut,always happy. great customer service, everything has arrived within the communicated leadtimes and in excellent conditions. very happy to order with them before.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent selection of items available, I was able to source exactly what I needed. Communication and delivery faultless, items very well packaged. Will be delighted to use again, highly recommended.
Beut LTD 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We were delighted with our custom made wallpaper. It was very easy to put up and looks amazing . The customer service was fantastic , we had a couple of questions prior to ordering and both mails and phone were answered promptly. Once we decided to go ahead we sent our size of wall and received back an image of how the wallpaper would look on our wall , just what was needed . It’s a bold beautiful statement.
Beut LTD 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quality product at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The lamp I ordered was a birthday present for my daughter. It is exactly what she wanted and stands pride of place in her new flat.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My lamp came so quickly. But with no shade. Lauren was quick to reply and confirm shade was in the post. Excellent service despite the missing item.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Clock arrived very quickly and well packaged.Delighted with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant customer service with prompt replies to my extra request which was dealt with so kindly. Thank you! I would totally recommend this company. Product also beautiful. However, I’m so glad I bought it from Beaut.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just love my bird! I’ve wanted one for ages and decided to treat myself and so glad I did. Excellent quality and looks Gorgonzola my shelf. Excellent value, £25 cheaper than other retailers.
Beut LTD 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good variety of items. Delivery was on time and the packaging was nice too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast service snd delivery. Really would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
What a great choice of unusual products just what we were looking for almost spoilt for choice. Then there is the really speedy delivery will be visiting and buying again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Well packaged. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very straightforward transaction and very pleased with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Beut LTD is rated 4.83 based on 295 reviews