Beut LTD Reviews

4.88 Rating 220 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Beut LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Beut LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07411216211

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came quickly. Good quality lights exactly as advertised.
Posted 13 hours ago
Great service ! Very pleased with my Ibride tray. Well packed.
Posted 3 days ago
A great selection of products, a bit out of the ordinary which is exactly what I was looking for. Customer Services were great when I realised I had misprinted - altogether a great experience. Highly recommended
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful products, good communication. Loving our new wall
Beut LTD 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Posted 3 days ago
If a roll short,could not find a batch number.
Posted 3 days ago
The product was perfectly fine although not suitable and I had to return it. Delivery was really quick.

The return wasn’t a great experience. Firstly I had to pay what equated to 10% of the cost to return it and a month later I still haven’t received my refund.

I had to chase and chase via telephone and email and now Beut have shown that they have processed it but for some reason it still is t shown on my card.

Products are nice but customer service is patchy - although as the mentioned we are in strange times.

Would but from again as long as au was 100% sure Inwas keeping the product.
Posted 4 days ago
What excellent service I received from Beut. The light fitting I bought was in the sale, and so much cheaper than elsewhere. Unfortunately it was out of stock, but they kept me updated with delivery dates, and honoured the price. They then informed me of delivery, and checked to make sure it arrived safely. First class service, and I love my light.
Beut LTD 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Posted 4 days ago
I love my wallpaper & the service was great. Would highly recommend Beut!!
Posted 4 days ago
My salt and pepper cruet are just beautiful. I ordered one evening and the service end to end was seamless, prompt and easy. Beaut have some amazing products, I highly recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
Great product Very quick delivery Trusted site
Posted 4 days ago
Good customer service. The wallpaper is amazing. Nice to find something a bit different
Beut LTD 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased indeed with our paper. We bought Oo La La Feathre Sand. It was excellent quality and very easy to hang. Came with excellent instructions too. Can highly recommend
Beut LTD 4 star review on 31st July 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and perfect product at the right price!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Goods were exactly what I wanted and arrived when stated.
Excellent company to do business with.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product delivered in good time. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on Monday and delivered on Tuesday. Item well packaged and very good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Relatively fast delivery of face masks. Though quality is not what was expected. A slight let down especially given that the company puts its name on the masks.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product, amazing quick delivery! Was kept updated with the order, delivery etc! Very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic choice great prices and excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Beut LTD is rated 4.88 based on 220 reviews