Beut LTD Reviews

4.85 Rating 280 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Beut LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Beut LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07411216211

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fast service snd delivery. Really would recommend
Posted 14 hours ago
What a great choice of unusual products just what we were looking for almost spoilt for choice. Then there is the really speedy delivery will be visiting and buying again thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Well packaged. Fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, very pleased
Posted 6 days ago
Very straightforward transaction and very pleased with product.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a side table. I wish Beut would be more accurate in describing the colour and showing accurate colours in the pictures. I know people's computer screens can show colours much differently but which ever device I use, the colour does not match. I bought the table based on the colour and now have the expense of returning the table. I also wish Beut could help with a return service. They acknowledged my request to return and emailed me but neglected to attach a return label. I am still waiting to hear back from them. As it is, I need to find my own courier. On the plus side, it was however solidly made and if the colour was right, I would have kept it.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we take all feedback very seriously and we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review with us. I understand my colleague has been in touch with you to confirm returning this. If you have any further questions please do let us know. Many Thanks! Kind Regards, Beut Customer Service Team
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Couldn’t be more helpful. Was advised my delivery would take 5 working days and it turned up next day. Lovely staff on the phone. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great quick service, actually can talk to someone.....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, they even got in touch after placing the order to double check on the size of the stool and make sure I was going for the right size
Posted 3 weeks ago
The candles I ordered were even nicer than I expected- really pleased!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Lauren a credit to this company first class quality goods
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality paper. Different and stylish. Delivery was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and lovely products
Posted 1 month ago
Great lamp, friendly service. Delivery to Sweden worked out nicely.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service and the delivery of my salt and pepper grinders.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent products and great service
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive prices for quality wallpaper
Beut LTD 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the Ferm Living Bau pot. Looks beautiful in the living room. Fast despatch and delivery. Will have to order another in green.
Beut LTD 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
The order was placed mid-February, with a 1 week lead time for delivery. A fortnight later and no delivery forthcoming with very poor communication from Beut. I understood Brexit had caused logistical issues, further exacerbated by the pandemic but being compelled to constantly chase Beut for information created unnecessary stress. I’m reluctant to purchase from Beut again.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, easy checkout. Item arrived in good condition. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Beut LTD is rated 4.85 based on 280 reviews