Beut LTD Reviews

4.63 Rating 27 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Beut LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Christine Walker
"I was so pleased delivery was so quick. My wallpaper was well wrapped and as described. My introductory 10 per cent made a big difference to the overall price and this made me decide to order through Beut, also free delivery was a grateful bonus. Thank you Beut"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Heather Dennis
"I would recount my communication with Beut as one of my more pleasurable life experiences. From the day I contacted the company, I received meticulous service and treated with kindness and courtesy. As promised my Tom Dixon was delivered within the time specified. - Respect!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Correen Hare
"Fast delivery, stunning product that was well worth money"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing selection of fascinating and interesting items backed up with professional and friendly customer service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Beautiful coffee table and fast delivery, would shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to place an order. Super fast delivery. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought some wallpaper from Beut and need them to deliver to Hong Kong. I am glad that they can do VAT free invoice for me. From order to receive of the goods to Hong Kong, it takes about 7 days. And the goods arrive in good condition. I am very pleased. I am getting my 2nd order now. Beut has a good selection of goods in good quality and prices. Not like other online shop, too many goods which make it difficult to choose. The online chat do not always has staff attended but I emailed them and they replied me in reasonable time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with the ease of ordering and prompt arrival of Cole & Son Blue Star Wallpaper. Delivery was on time and received within 3 days of ordering. Quality of paper excellent and it looks amazing in my 6 year old son's space themed bedroom matched with Little Green Pale Wedgewood paint. I would certainly use beut again - it's a stylish website offering beautiful things at competitive prices. Happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent packaged product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service with fantastic prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning,

I hope you are well.

I just wanted to make sure you were meant to only give us one star because of your kind comments? We are a very small family run business and these reviews mean a lot to us so I just wanted to see which one it was meant to be.

Kind Regards
Jessica
Posted 1 month ago
"As a first time user of the Beut site, I was very impressed by their range of available wallpapers for next day delivery at no additional cost. The paper that I ordered arrived on time and I would have no hesitation in recommending the Beut site to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"PROSESS FOR A LONGTIME"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was so pleased delivery was so quick. My wallpaper was well wrapped and as described. My introductory 10 per cent made a big difference to the overall price and this made me decide to order through Beut, also free delivery was a grateful bonus. Thank you Beut"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous choice of unusual products, good customer service, fast delivery. Delighted with my items thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was really impressed with Beut. Great customer service. The wallpaper was delivered very quickly indeed. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It looks nice but not exactly what is on picture. And it’s not study enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you, for your review. I am really sorry to hear this, we try to describe and upload photos that are as accurate as possible. We are more than happy to refund you if you wish to return your item (please click on the link to see our returns policy https://www.beut.co.uk/returns). If you have any other inquiries please get in contact via customerservice@beut.co.uk or telephone 01225 292 088 and we will be happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
"Recieced my rug. Very please. It was wonderfull with Jessicas uppdates informing what was happening during the delivery process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was in a “I want it now” mood. Beut got it to me pretty damn quick. I will be back. Great snappy service, & I like it ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good work tracking down another lamp for me when it was out of stock. Worth the wait!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely disappointed about the gold & marble top bar cart . It has scratch marks all over, some part of the wheels were also chipped and there was oil all over the wheels as well. For a second, I thought I was sent a sample/display product. It was so scratched that if the friend I was gifting this to had not been there while it was delivered, she would have thought it was bought from a garage sale. It’s unbelievably scratched. I would have loved to return the item but considering the size...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent services - goods received on time and assembled. Product is stunning."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good efficient service. Competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick free delivery and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beut LTD is rated 4.63 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This