Beut LTD Reviews

4.44 Rating 16 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Beut LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was really impressed with Beut. Great customer service. The wallpaper was delivered very quickly indeed. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It looks nice but not exactly what is on picture. And it’s not study enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

Thank you, for your review. I am really sorry to hear this, we try to describe and upload photos that are as accurate as possible. We are more than happy to refund you if you wish to return your item (please click on the link to see our returns policy https://www.beut.co.uk/returns). If you have any other inquiries please get in contact via customerservice@beut.co.uk or telephone 01225 292 088 and we will be happy to help.
Posted 4 days ago
"Recieced my rug. Very please. It was wonderfull with Jessicas uppdates informing what was happening during the delivery process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was in a “I want it now” mood. Beut got it to me pretty damn quick. I will be back. Great snappy service, & I like it ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good work tracking down another lamp for me when it was out of stock. Worth the wait!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Extremely disappointed about the gold & marble top bar cart . It has scratch marks all over, some part of the wheels were also chipped and there was oil all over the wheels as well. For a second, I thought I was sent a sample/display product. It was so scratched that if the friend I was gifting this to had not been there while it was delivered, she would have thought it was bought from a garage sale. It’s unbelievably scratched. I would have loved to return the item but considering the size...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent services - goods received on time and assembled. Product is stunning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good efficient service. Competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick free delivery and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast, convenient, reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would recount my communication with Beut as one of my more pleasurable life experiences. From the day I contacted the company, I received meticulous service and treated with kindness and courtesy. As promised my Tom Dixon was delivered within the time specified. - Respect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Wallpaper arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, stunning product that was well worth money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish my whole experience of Beut was a pleasant, professional and perfect experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"There was an issue initially with the products I ordered but Beut were so professional in contacting me ASAP and then offering alternatives. My order arrived earlier than expected and the products themselves are fantastic! We ordered sheepskins and we absolutely love them - tried out the day of arrival and we know they will be used as much as possible. Thank you so so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication, extensive range of high quality products. Smooth transaction, good delivery set-up, highly recommended indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beut LTD is rated 4.44 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This