Belldial Reviews

4.86 Rating 29 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Belldial
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 043 1204

Email:
help@belldial.co.uk

Location:
The Panorama Park Street, Ashford Kent
TN24 8EZ

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Belldial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"i move over to belldial from bt as they was charging so much every 3 mouth from the time i stared to talk with belldial on the site on facebook on the website i can stay that they are very helpful from the get go and alway there no matter what time of the night it is they are always happy to help you if you have any problems bet you wont as there service is very good this was the best move that i did for my company and you can keep you old number"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Signed up and got my number in 20mins. The app works greats"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class support from David at Belldial. Got up and running very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been with Belldial for 2months, helpful team and very responsive. I can't fault it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I signed up for the premium plan and got my phone delivered in 2 days. Very fast, no hassle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I set up an account today. I have had a few issues with the whole set up on the mobile device but the team has helped me a lot. I would highly recommend this company. Got my number pretty much instantly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was supported all the way. Customer service is first class. Keep it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful team at Belldial. The setup was quick and I can make calls from the app."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"when I opened the account I had issues with my mobile, not a problem for Belldial they sent me out a desktop phone and have resolved all my issues, this company has given me faith that customer service is still alive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service they help you all the way through setup. All up and running so quickly. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Price is really good and I got a free phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always very helpful. I couldn’t ask for more from the customer service team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Outstanding service, easy to setup and to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Çant just try out without speaking to someone who will talk you into paying"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning, you have just signed up to our free trial today and we have not spoken to you or asked you to make any payment.

We are in the process of setting up your business phone completely free of charge.

If you have any specific concerns, please reach out to us at help@belldial.co.uk

Regards
David
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good team at Belldial. Ade was very patient and explained the app features to me in detail. I was set up in no time and the call quality is great. Keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the latest Review"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the Test Review"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is Great Thing. I love it too much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great Service . I loved that"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. I would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Belldial is rated 4.86 based on 29 reviews