Belldial Reviews

4.90 Rating 50 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Belldial
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Belldial Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 043 1204

Email:

help@belldial.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor, 86-90 Paul Street, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Belldial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been a customer for one week, and so far so good. Communication from the support team is great and it couldn't have been easier to set the phone up. I also transferred an existing number without any complications. Very impressed so far!
Posted 1 week ago
Just started the free trial had a slight hiccup setting up the account I contacted them via email had a reply within the hour from DAVID who couldn’t of done anything more, firstly before reply to my email they did a test call on the line checked the account portal and before you knew it DAVID had everything sorted number up and running GREAT SERVICE would highly recommend so far will update once my trial has ended
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery of new office phone. ☆☆☆☆☆
Posted 2 months ago
I'm amazed! I was looking around for a VoIP provider for my small company and came across these guys on Facebook, I'm more than happy with how I've been treated from customer-service. I messaged on Facebook for help and within 2 minutes I was assisted.

There was no setup required and worked out the box, for my IVR menu I was asked to email the mp3 files and within 10 minutes it was active and ready to go. 10/10 for customer service :)

Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant customer service. As a new customer i couldnt be happier!

The team are so helpful and nothing is too much to ask!

Top marks to David and the team!
Posted 2 months ago
Used through the app for the first year, now moved on to the desk phone from Yealink. Simple to use and great quality of call. Good pricing and great value for money. Belldial team very helpful and very responsive to emails if you need help :)
Posted 2 months ago
Bought the Yealink cordless phone from Belldial. So far, so good, no issues. Price is cheaper than others. Very helpful team
Posted 3 months ago
The staff are extremely helpful and everything is looked into in an instant, however I only give 4 star rating as I have had issues with the whole thing my customers have been unable to get through the IVR options work intermittently. I’m not overly pleased with the service at the moment hopefully it will get better. I must reiterate that the customer service is great.
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn't be happier with my deskphone subscription and the customer service, very glad i shopped around and decided on BellDial. Very easy system to use and always get a response from their facebook page within minutes of asking any questions that i may have.
Posted 4 months ago
Used Belldial for my start up. Up and running very quickly, no fuss, just downloaded the app, followed the steps and was able to have a live landline number for my business.

The low price was exactly what I was aiming for.

Perfect service. Ioan
Posted 4 months ago
The wifi deskphone arrived the next day. We’ve had no issues so far. System is so convenient. Works great
Posted 4 months ago
super fast service had new number within minutes of ordering love conference call music on hold call transfer highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Had a little difficulty setting up the app on my old phone but Ade from Belldial was very quick to resolve the issues. Service works very well.
Posted 5 months ago
We've had no issues so far. I like the idea of my voicemail getting transferred to my email.
Posted 5 months ago
Simply the best change I ever made. I not only get the most for my money, I get the flexibility to tailor the service to fit my needs
Posted 5 months ago
After being let down by a competitor I came across Belldial and every message and question was answered quickly and in full.
The customer service I have received has been superb.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent follow-up and knowledgeable tech support and customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Platform and deskphone is reliable and audio quality is very good
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service team and the service is great.

5*
Posted 8 months ago
Belldial is rated 4.90 based on 50 reviews