Belldial Reviews

4.90 Rating 41 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Belldial
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Belldial Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 043 1204

Email:

help@belldial.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor, 86-90 Paul Street, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Belldial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couldn't be happier with my deskphone subscription and the customer service, very glad i shopped around and decided on BellDial. Very easy system to use and always get a response from their facebook page within minutes of asking any questions that i may have.
Posted 1 week ago
Used Belldial for my start up. Up and running very quickly, no fuss, just downloaded the app, followed the steps and was able to have a live landline number for my business.

The low price was exactly what I was aiming for.

Perfect service. Ioan
Posted 3 weeks ago
The wifi deskphone arrived the next day. We’ve had no issues so far. System is so convenient. Works great
Posted 3 weeks ago
super fast service had new number within minutes of ordering love conference call music on hold call transfer highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Had a little difficulty setting up the app on my old phone but Ade from Belldial was very quick to resolve the issues. Service works very well.
Posted 1 month ago
We've had no issues so far. I like the idea of my voicemail getting transferred to my email.
Posted 1 month ago
Simply the best change I ever made. I not only get the most for my money, I get the flexibility to tailor the service to fit my needs
Posted 1 month ago
After being let down by a competitor I came across Belldial and every message and question was answered quickly and in full.
The customer service I have received has been superb.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent follow-up and knowledgeable tech support and customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Platform and deskphone is reliable and audio quality is very good
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service team and the service is great.

5*
Posted 4 months ago
Good service.
Posted 4 months ago
i move over to belldial from bt as they was charging so much every 3 mouth
from the time i stared to talk with belldial on the site on facebook on the website i can stay that they are very helpful from the get go and alway there no matter what time of the night it is they are always happy to help you if you have any problems bet you wont as there service is very good this was the best move that i did for my company and you can keep you old number
Posted 7 months ago
Signed up and got my number in 20mins. The app works greats
Posted 8 months ago
First class support from David at Belldial. Got up and running very quickly
Posted 8 months ago
I've been with Belldial for 2months, helpful team and very responsive. I can't fault it!
Posted 9 months ago
I signed up for the premium plan and got my phone delivered in 2 days. Very fast, no hassle!
Posted 9 months ago
I set up an account today. I have had a few issues with the whole set up on the mobile device but the team has helped me a lot. I would highly recommend this company. Got my number pretty much instantly.
Posted 9 months ago
I was supported all the way. Customer service is first class. Keep it up
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful team at Belldial. The setup was quick and I can make calls from the app.
Posted 9 months ago
Belldial is rated 4.90 based on 41 reviews