Belldial Reviews

4.9 Rating 66 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Belldial
4.9
Based on 66 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Belldial Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent services even abroad visit thank you kindly send me update balance email to me please .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy @ Belldial ☆☆☆☆☆
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Been using Belldial for amost 2 years now and the service is always amazing. If there is ever any issues they're always just an email away with fats response times and everything is resolved very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and value for money. If wver there's an issue, I just email and there's a response within minutes. Can't fault them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hannah! Amazing service and super fast the recording and set up all done within hours of paying absolutely amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing team.everytime I email you .you get back to me with in 2 minis give me all the information I need .think you all do Amazing job keep up the good work .thanks Simon
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quick service so far I’m impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome service. Any issues the sort it out right away. Wouldnt go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Started with the 14 day free trial. Had to contact them by email about more than a couple dozen of times and they replied swiftly with answers. Very helpful team. Excellent pricing for all packages. Got to choose the number I liked from their available number list too. Highly recommended for small business. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service! Highly recommended 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. Placed an order for my new line and handset. Arrived next day all set up and ready to go. Order to first phone call withing 24hrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FANTASTIC SERVICE. EASY INSTRUCTIONS!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent helpful and swift service, so impressed I converted from free trial to top package after 3 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have recently purchased this service and it has been a pleasant experience so far. I had a tiny issue but it was dealt with immediately by David. I would defo recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great system. Very clear call quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been a customer for one week, and so far so good. Communication from the support team is great and it couldn't have been easier to set the phone up. I also transferred an existing number without any complications. Very impressed so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just started the free trial had a slight hiccup setting up the account I contacted them via email had a reply within the hour from DAVID who couldn’t of done anything more, firstly before reply to my email they did a test call on the line checked the account portal and before you knew it DAVID had everything sorted number up and running GREAT SERVICE would highly recommend so far will update once my trial has ended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast delivery of new office phone. ☆☆☆☆☆
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm amazed! I was looking around for a VoIP provider for my small company and came across these guys on Facebook, I'm more than happy with how I've been treated from customer-service. I messaged on Facebook for help and within 2 minutes I was assisted. There was no setup required and worked out the box, for my IVR menu I was asked to email the mp3 files and within 10 minutes it was active and ready to go. 10/10 for customer service :) Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Belldial is rated 4.92 based on 66 reviews