Baroc Reviews

4.19 Rating 21 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Baroc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Baroc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01639 697547

Email:

info@baroc.co.uk

Location:

5, New Street,
Neath,
Wales

Write Your review

Tell us how Baroc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cancelled my order without any explanation. It was a last minute purchase which I ordered from Boroc because they did next day delivery for my 5 year old daughters princess costume for world book day and she was so excited about it :(
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service once again from Baroc! Order a birthday present for my manager with next day delivery and it arrived prior to 1pm the next day! Will most definitely be buying from here again and couldn’t recommend more highly!
Posted 6 days ago
I bought 2 charms from Baroc recently and got a free bracelet, which was nice.... the gentleman/owner i spoke to was very helpful and even waited at the shop so i could curbside collect after work... Im very happy with my experience there and will definitely be shopping there again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, goods received quickly and James very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
You are taking the Micky! Ordered this last year in February, never received this and money taken. Called you with no answer and emailed with no answer!
DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery, my item was gift wrapped which I didn’t expect. Would highly recommend. Great to be able to support a local business.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service especially given this currently difficult time. Delivered quickly, beautifully wrapped and a lovely gift. My friend loved it.
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing online service, placed my order & had a call back just to make sure it was correct, from a lovely gentleman. My order arrived within a few days & the payment system was really simple & easy to use. Under normal circumstances I love to go in to this shop, so was delighted to find out that they had the online service. Woukd Definately recommend x
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and second to none customer relations
Posted 10 months ago
Simple ordering process and efficient packaging and delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful
Will be looking to see a necklace to match
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered over the phone and was very impressed with the staff I talked to, friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service.

Quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Pais for item and then money was returned as item unavailable. Very disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service Quick delivery
Very happy all round
Thank you Baron
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, good communication, speedy delivery and excellent product.
Posted 1 year ago
Great!! Quick delivery! Lovely item. Would use again!
Posted 1 year ago
First time I have purchased through Baroc. Card the bracelet was on was not presentable - bent and some ugly sticker on it. Emailed twice and no response. Won’t be purchasing through them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Baroc is rated 4.19 based on 21 reviews