Barnes and Partners Solicitors Reviews

4.46 Rating 91 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Barnes and Partners Solicitors
Read Barnes and Partners Solicitors Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

barnesandpartners@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Michele Hosey completely saved my bacon in a very tight situation. She processed my remortgage in just 4 days to meet an auction purchase completion date. She made it a personal challenge to push things forward with incredible clarity and attention to detail, never taking anything for granted. As a stressed-out client to receive communications from someone with such a calm, upbeat manner was very reassuring. I am very grateful to Michele Hosey and Barnes and Partners.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have recently been assisted by Sharon Matharu based in Stevenage. I just wanted to give some feedback with regards to the great service I received. Sharon was efficient, friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend others to access yours services. Thank you. Sarah
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rob Dawson from the Edmonton office dealt with our recent purchase. As first time buyers we assumed the whole process would take ages and would be quite stressful but that was certainly not the case. Rob was always at the end of the phone or available on email to answer any of our questions and we are extremely pleased with his work. Will definitely recommend Barnes and Partners to all our friends! Shaun & Nadia
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Robert Dawson from Barnes & Partners was recommended to me by an estate agent in the area I was hoping to move to. I couldn't have been luckier. I found him to be completely professional, supportive and the voice of good sense in what can be a very stressful situation. Needless to say, he brought everything to a totally satisfactory conclusion and I am happily settled into my new home! I will definitely recommend him to my friends & family. Thank you Robert!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Robert Dawson from Barnes & Partners came very highly recommended by an Estate Agent we have used and trusted over many years. We found Robert to be efficient, professional, friendly and down to earth when acting on our behalf on the sale of our house. We were very impressed with the service all the way through, absolutely First Class! We will definitely be using Robert again, when we purchase our new house in 2016 and we will have no hesitation in recommending him to our friends & family. Denise & Raymond Saunders
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Robert Dawson from Barnes & Partners was our solicitor when buying our first ever home recently. Despite several complications and a very tight deadline to meet, Robert supported us every step of the way and provided impeccable service. When people go above and beyond it makes all the difference and we're now very happy in our new place.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I've been using Barnes & Partners for my sales and purchases for the last three years. I've always dealt with Robert Dawson and he has been especially helpful on complicated cases such as lease extensions etc. I hope to continue to use Robert and I've recommended various people to him also, all have been more than impressed with the service he has offered. BIG thanks Robert
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service from Robert Dawson, helped us to sell our flat despite some difficult requests from the buyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I used Barnes and Partners for my Child care case and I have to say the service was exquisite. My solicitor was Ms Ann-Marie Whelan with the help of her assistant Ms Berfin Kaya. Their choice of the barrister to handle my case was very good, the advice I received was a class a part. If you need solicitors to help in your matter and in this case a child care matter, I would 100% recommend but be prepared to take the blunt advice. As humans we get emotional and always want to hear what we anticipate to hear rather than a few home truths. I am recommending Barnes and Partners for Child Care matters. Ernie
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I used Barnes and Partners for the Sale of my property. I was very pleased with the service and the Sale went through quickly and efficiently. I was kept up to date on what was happening especially on completion day and will definitely be using Barnes and Partners again when I purchase a new property.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Barnes & Partners handled the sale of my home (~£600k). Their initial communication and information regarding the costs was clear and the whole process went very well. On the day of completion of contracts, I received a phone call and email notification of everything and the exchange was complete! I have used a number of solicitors for various needs over the years and I would not reuse any of them.. except Barnes & Partners. They will be my first contact if I need a solicitor again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
First class Solicters very professional easy to talk to and understanding of your needs what ever the case we have used them serval times for different legal matters our Solicter we used was Mr tony Scott he was outstanding first class gentleman many thanks to him and his team
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Robert Dawson. From start to finish I was informed every step of the way. I would not hesitate to recommend Robert to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ravi Sandhu-Kale provided an excellent service when representing me on the sale of my property. She went above and beyond my expectations and managed to swiftly finalize the completion, even though we encountered many tricky challenges at the 11th hour. I am delighted with the perseverance, professionalism and promptness shown by Ravi in my dealing. I can whole-heatedly say that I would recommend her to anyone who expects a superior service and she will be the first person I turn to if I require such services in the future. Thank you for all your hard work Ravi, best regards - Louis Serpentino.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Robert Dawson seems to be a very popular solicitor with the estate agents and for good reason. When we finally got things moving forward with the property we chose to buy, Robert was a trusted and reliable source that got things done quickly. Being first time buyers he didn't hesitate to help guide us long the process, offering advice or further help when needed. Robert is a friendly, knowledgeable, hard working solicitor and I look forward to working with him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I had the good fortune to be introduced by my estate agent to Robert Dawson at Barnes and Partners Solicitors in Edmonton on 2nd June 2015. Time was of the essence as I needed to exchange contracts promptly and nothing was too much trouble for Robert. He made the process painless and straightforward. By 6th July I had completed on the property I was buying and was delighted. Thanks to Robert and to Barnes and Partners Solicitors. I will definitely have no hesitation in using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ravi was instumental in ensuring the completion of our mutual clients sale and went above the call of duty to ensure this happened. There were strenuous circumstances meaning the file (and all its complexities) had to go from start to finish in little over 5 weeks. I cannot think of many other circumstances where a solicitor would have been able to acomplish the feat especially bearing in mind the complications and the fact the buyer was using a mortgage. Many Many thanks indeed. Ian Whitfield, RA Bennett & Partners, Warwick - Executive Branch Manager.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service from Ravi Sandhu Kale. Helped with a purchase and we couldn't be happier with the way she dealt with it. Quick, efficient and very professional. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I always like to give credit where its due, and this is the case here. I needed help with a query that I could not manage on my own, so I went to Barnes & Partners. Ravi Kale helped me with the case which was in my favour. I found her to be very helpful and informative on the situation. I would definitely recommend her and the company to others. :-) Thank you. SB
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ravi Kale's service was exceptional, she was contactable outside office hours and weekends which helped immensely. I have nothing but praise for Ravi and would recommend her to anyone. I will most certainly be using her services again. Satwant Singh
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Barnes and Partners Solicitors is rated 4.46 based on 91 reviews