Barkers Estate Agents Reviews

4.63 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Barkers Estate Agents
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 2879344

Email:
birkenshaw@barkersestateagents.co.uk

Location:
4 Old Lane Birkenshaw

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Brilliant experience from end to end. Professional, courteous and efficient throughout. Can highly recommend and certainly the best estate agents/ property management company in the area."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"The Birkenshaw office were very supportive. Liz you were always so positive and encouraging and gave excellent advice. Margaret thank you for taking on the property from the other office and making the process smooth and hassle free for us. We really appreciated all you both did."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service yet again. Daniel was fantastic. If we hadn't just made what we hope to be our last move we'd be using you yet again in the future. Never say never, though, eh!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"First rate service, we lost sale on property and within three days Daniel resold property, fantastic service, nice team always cheerful and helpful. would use over again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jane
Thank you very much for the review and please do come back to us in the future is you need any help.

Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
"Wish i'd gone to Barkers first! sold my house within 2 wks after half a dozen viewings or so, the valuation was lower than previous, however happy with the all around service & communication etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have recently just rented a house through these estate agents and the staff are very friendly and will always help out in any way they can and make everything go as smoothly as possible for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cathy, in particular, is to be commended for her help and effort throughout. She did a tremendous job in seeing the sale through. Generally the high level of interest generated was a positive factor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. It was our pleasure to help.
Posted 1 year ago
"Terrific service! Kept me in the loop at all times and pushed for completion. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Birstall) - Posted 1 year ago
Barkers Estate Agents is rated 4.63 based on 8 reviews