Bardsey Tree Services Reviews

4.94 Rating 133 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bardsey Tree Services
Bardsey Tree Services 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Mr Noble
More Photos & Videos
Bardsey Tree Services 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Mr Almond
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fabulous. Two conifers taken down so professionally so quickly. Asked about lopping branches from neighbours trees overhanging my garden and was told they could do that for extra fifty quid same day. Neighbours were also highly impressed with work carried out and how efficiently they cleaned up and left garden immaculate. First class job. Highly recommended. I videod some of the work they did and it’s better than any soaps. Well done. From a highly satisfied customer. And. Wow. We’re they a pleasure to watch!!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Good professional service. Large sycamore removed.
Posted 1 week ago
Very thorough and efficient. Cleared up before leaving.
Would use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely outstanding service. So professional and made the removal of 3 extremely large trees look effortless. They even cleaned the garden and grass afterwards which was done wonderfully. Would defiantly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived exactly on time, spent all day with us taking a huge tree down and general tidy of garden. Left after 5pm. So clean and professional. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The company completed my tree trimming to an excellent standard
Bardsey Tree Services 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent job as usual. Everything cleared up once job finished.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and competitive price - would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thoroughly recommend Bardsey Tree services. they have worked in my garden when needed for more than 15 years. I find them knowledgeable, efficient and very considerate. They always try to do what the customer asks but will offer advice if thy think it necessary. They clear up after too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt and friendly service.
Provided a competitive quote.
Rapid response to clear fallen branch due to high winds.
Did take a long time to prepare an invoice but that was due to high demand for their services, which also suggests other people trust them to do a good job.
Bardsey Tree Services 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great advice as well as great quality job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and attention to detail.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We would highly recommend Bardsey Tree Services. We had the service of cutting a tree down during the Covid lockdown restriction period. The team who came over to complete the work were perfect professionals who had very little conversation with me and went along to complete the work to our complete satisfaction. After the work was completed, they ensured that the place was tidied up even better than it was before. Very pleased with them and will certainly use their services again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff who did a good job, would recommend and use again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleasant knowledgeable young men who did a good job and left everything tidy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant, well managed team of workers that did both a good job reducing the size of our trees and tidying up when finished.
Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them or use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have used Bardsey Trees on several occasions. The work is always high quality, their team are always helpful and friendly, and they clear up and leave everything tidy when they are finished. Happy to recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and tidy up really well as they go along.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Team turned up as advised, polite and talked us through what they were there to do and confirmed requirements. Work completed to an excellent standard, tree looks great and left site completely clean. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bardsey Tree Services is rated 4.94 based on 133 reviews