Bardsey Tree Services Reviews

4.94 Rating 242 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bardsey Tree Services
Polite, efficient, clean and tidy and did exactly what and when they said they would.
What more could you ask for.
Posted 6 hours ago
Overall very good service. Everything explained as to what and when work would be carried out and turned up on the day agreed.
On completion, all surrounding area cleared of any debris.
Posted 7 hours ago
We thought that the team were very professional and clean with the tidying up
Posted 7 hours ago
Very efficient. A good job well done on both occasions. All debris cleared away. We would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone else.
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent, prompt, did what asked for, polite and cleaned up after they finished. Highly recommend
Posted 21 hours ago
Really good job with a couple of conifers. Looks great, area left tidy and servo e was fantastic.
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service clean tidy job great lads
Posted 21 hours ago
Came as arranged, worked efficiently and left everything cleared and tidy.
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent, efficient and prompt service from the initial survey to completion.
Posted 1 day ago
Really friendly service, very confident that work is carried out to a high standard and also very safely. Team of guys always super polite.
Posted 1 day ago
Beyond excellent service! Very professional job yet also very friendly and reasonably priced! I would 100% recommend them to anyone that wanted this service!
Posted 1 day ago
We always use Bardsey Tree Services for our regular tree surgery.
They are efficient and do a good job clearing up afterwards.
Well recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, always
Posted 1 day ago
I use Bardsey Trees on a regular basis. On this occasion we needed a small tree removing; as usual they completed the job efficiently and clearing up tidily. I will be using them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent speedy service. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending
Posted 1 day ago
Work was excellent but didn’t quite do what I asked. Situation was resolved amicably. I would use them again but would make sure I was in when they did the job.
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Bardsey Tree Services for many years and I have always been very happy with the quality of their service and their workmanship. They always leave the garden looking neat and tidy no matter how much cutting down has been done. I whole heartedly recommend them.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent care and attention to every detail from a courteous team! All was efficiently accomplished and left immaculately clean and tidy. Recommend with total confidence.
Posted 1 day ago
We had 2 feet taken off the top of our mature beech hedge as well as taking the face of the hedge back quite a bit too. Andy's team arrived when expected and did an efficient, flawless job. The hedge has been cut back neatly and the guys did an amazing job of clearing up - you could barely tell that they'd been there. They took care not to damage the garden.

Andy also gave us advice on several other trees and another hedge in our garden when he came around to quote, which was very much appreciated. We've acted on this advice as most of it was things we could do ourselves - he wasn't at all pushy to try to get more work which is refreshing! You can tell he is passionate and knowledgable about his job and I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient, quick, tidy up properly, would definitely recommend 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Bardsey Tree Services is rated 4.94 based on 242 reviews