Bardsey Tree Services Reviews

4.93 Rating 211 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bardsey Tree Services
great service as always!
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient, always work to highest standards. no problem in recommending to anyone needing tree surgeons
Posted 6 days ago
We had a very large Lime tree taken down. Bardsey Tree Services were very good. They were punctual, friendly and worked very hard. They removed and took away the tree in one day and left things reasonably tidy. There were multiple holes left in the lawns but this was understandable becasue of the size of the branches that came down. The only reason we didn't give them 5 out of 5 was that our untility room was slightly damaged by the larger branches being pulled through the gap between the untiliy and the garage. Maybe the branches could have been cut smaller or something could have been put there to protect it. In spite of this we would be very pleased to recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a job very well done 5 Star
Posted 1 week ago
The Bardsey Tree team are a really lovely bunch, punctual, hard working, professional & polite. Also the way they cleared up before they left was amazing, you would not have believed they had been there. I will be looking to book their services again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
unfortunately one cables cut has subsequently been determined to be an i.p camera cable so need bit extra caution next time but appreciated honesty informing me
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and efficient service. All work carried out efficiently. Friendly group of guys. Did an excellent job. Tided up very well after finishing. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
A smallish job coupled with a neighbours bigger 1 in removing 3 circa 10’ trees and some shrubs.

Came when they said they would, polite and efficient, albeit came back the following day to grind remove the roots. Office staff pleasant and efficient too.

Left the job tidy. And completed it for the competitive price they quoted.

Would not hesitate to use again.

Thank you Bardsey Tree Services
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bardsey Tree Service Stephen Harvey here you sorted out the trees and hedges in my garden in late November a great job always the guys in the team work quick and professionally leaving a tidy and perfect job at a very competitive price well done
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service resulting in a very neat job
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with their standard of work.
Posted 1 week ago
Just wanted to say a big thank you for your work carried out on our garden, especially for your sensitive care over the silver birch tree, its leaves and our neighbours issue! Also for clearing up after my efforts during Lockdown. Joanne
Posted 1 week ago
The job of felling trees was efficiently done and the men cleaned up afterwards. They were pleasant and helpful to deal with. The only problem was that I received no warning about their arrival date.
Posted 1 week ago
Timely, thorough, prompt and professional service yet again from Andy and the team. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
All the work was undertaken in a professional manner and to my requirements. Very happy with it all and I will be using Bardsey Tree Services again.
Posted 1 week ago
The service that we received was excellent and our tree removed with the minimum of disruption. The garden was left undisturbed and tidy following the works.The trunk was cut into manageable pieces which will be dried and used as fuel
Posted 1 week ago
Fast response to assess and followed within a short interval with the felling of a dead and dangerous tree. All members of the team were courteous, friendly and safe.
Would not look elsewhere.
Great job.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good friendly and efficient service would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent professional service from
Engagement to finish off the project
Would recommend the company to
Anyone.
Regards
Posted 1 week ago
Bardsey Tree Services is rated 4.93 based on 211 reviews