Bardsey Tree Services Reviews

4.93 Rating 60 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bardsey Tree Services
Used more than once. Well equipped, expert, and clearly committed to minimal disruption to the working area....in my case, my gardens! Would recommend with confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, and your valued custom.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Did a brilliant job Error last time I sent feedback - My apologies my mistake - Excellent service - could not have asked for better service. Five out of five for quality. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to feedback. It is really appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Mr Hodgkins.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual everything done to high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to review our services. Greatly appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service but I usually have to wait beyond my original booking date. I know they are busy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Mr Stocks. We are working hard to try to meet all our customers timescales at the moment in the lovely British weather! Thank you for your continued patience and support. Your feedback is appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bardsey Tree Services responded same day to a request to remove a large fallen branch in a public space. I was very happy with both the response and same day service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to write us a review Mr Smith. Glad we were able to assist.
Posted 2 weeks ago
we have used Bardsey tree services for the last four years. Excellent team of men who do a job to the highest standard and clear away everything. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Mr Dawson and for being a regular customer. Your feedback is appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service with a very tidy job. We will be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback Mrs Ferriman
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, arrived when they said they would and all debris cleared away after cutting my tree down. Very professional would certainly use Bardsey Tree Services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the valued feedback. Greatly appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt and professional service. Efficient and clean workers at a very competitive price. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Mr Maguire.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Initial response ok and actual service was good - but waited almost a month to get the job done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We apologise it has taken us longer than usual to complete the work. We have been struggling with the recent adverse weather conditions. Thank you for your feedback and for taking time to leave a review. It is greatly appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always do a great job, punctual, tidy, hard working
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Mr Kirwan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy is a lovely man that clearly cares about trees. The team were efficient and tidy and did a wonderful job. Just a few pine cones left to show that they were even here...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found them efficient and skilled, helpful and flexible - I wanted to keep some pieces for a woodworking neighbour!- They cleared up well at the end including my neighbours garden. Team polite and friendly. Have used them before and would use them again. I suspect they may be a it more expensive than other companies but I feel it is worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great job, sorted out all the waste and friendly bunch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I couldn't have been happier with the services provided by Bardsey Tree Services. We had two trees felled in our garden and the stumps were grinded and removed. We also had three other trees pruned and cut back. The team quoted and scheduled in the work in a reasonable time frame and carried out the work very efficiently on the day. They were also very friendly and clearly explained what they were doing as they went. The cost for the service provided was also great, I would definitely recommended and return to Bardsey in the future for these types of services!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We aim to please and glad we were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had some work done by Bardsey Tree services and were very happy with their work and the reasonable cost. Andy is extremely knowledgeable, and the whole team are pleasant to deal with. We will be using them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your comments are appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always looked after by Andrew and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout from the initial planning and aesthetic considerations to fitting in with a difficult time schedule. Friendly and caring staff, definitely to be recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great job and very professional would recommend to anyone. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad we were able to assist. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bardsey Tree Services is rated 4.93 based on 60 reviews