Bardsey Tree Services Reviews

4.93 Rating 283 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bardsey Tree Services
Fantastic professional service. Really happy with the work. Will recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our lovely maple tree benefits from a biannual trim and shaping. Jack and Wayne have done a lovely job this year, not only on the tree, but the resultant tidy-up afterwards (aided by Andy); you’d never know they’d been.
Bardsey Tree Services 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The work carried out by Bardsey Tree Services was once again to a very high standard. The team who carried out the work were well equipped with the necessary tools as well as all the appropriate PPE. They were friendly, helpful and polite and clearly knew their business. If you want your trees to be cared for by professionals Bardsey Tree Services are a ‘Go To Company. Charles Milner
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Men arrived on time , worked really hard ( full day), carried out the work as discussed and left everything very tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Gave me a quote, all hedges and 11 trees cut back. Got on with the work, did in a day and left no mess at all. Had them before and would have them again. Have recommended since.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
Posted 1 month ago
I had a large lime tree pollarded and was extremely pleased with the outcome. One very important factor was that one of the team was an arborist, someone who was very knowledgeable about trees. This is n’t always the case with some tress cutting services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
Posted 1 month ago
They arrived as expected, completed the work as agreed and the cost was competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always. Left everything really neat and tidy afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Bardsey Tree Services have given me many years of first rate work on the annual cut to my hedges, and tree reduction. The workforce are very helpful and pleasant to deal with, including the office staff. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service from the whole team at Bardsey Tree Services. The team arrived at our house on time and got straight to work. They followed all safety regulations and took time to make sure I was happy with what the plan were. They took care whilst working within my garden and cleared up when they were finished. Excellent job, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great job trees cut back and removed as agreed. Courteous and tidy throughout the job. Highly recommend and will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
Posted 1 month ago
We are very satisfied with Bardsey Tree Services, we have used them on several occasions and each job was carried out in a professional and tidy way. The workforce are courteous and industrious and leave no trace of their presence.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service.Very professional staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
brilliant job, cleanly and effortlessly carried out without agro.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I needed an apple tree removing which had fallen down and also a large cherry tree which was leaning. Bardsey Tree Services came out quickly to give a quote and were able to do the work that day. Done quickly and efficiently and garden left very tidy! Excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They are really good at the tree bit and they tidy everything up after themselves. An excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From requesting a quote right through to completing the job, Bardsey have been professional, efficient and friendly. Total confidence that they could do the job, removing a 110 year old fir, without causing damage to the rest of our garden and surrounding area. Would definitely employ them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bardsey Tree Services is rated 4.93 based on 283 reviews