Bardsey Tree Services Reviews

4.98 Rating 41 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bardsey Tree Services
Visit Website

Phone:
07834378754

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Bardsey Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Great job and very professional would recommend to anyone. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service (in really poor weather conditions) at a good price - would definitely use again. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and prompt service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and efficient service. Gave honest and trustworthy advice, didn’t do unnecessary work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were very pleased with the work. We were out, the clean up was so through that it took a while for us to realise you had actually removed the tree!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional service with great emphasis placed on safe working. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, as always, would never go elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt and helpful. The boys swept up and left everything tidy. No problems. M. W"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service the guys came on time carried out the work quickly took all trees and tree stumps away and cleared garden and patio."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely first class service and always go the extra mile to ensure the best quality job gets completed. Great team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and the lads were so polite.. They also cleaned up the site when finished."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bardsey Tree Services were friendly, efficient, and honest. They gave us a very fair quote, explaining what it was based on and what they had taken into account. The work was done promptly, efficiently, and in a very tidy way - barely a leaf left on the lawn afterwards. I would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can't praise and recommend Bardsey Tree Services enough. They're friendly and professional and left our garden very tidy after they finished. We're delighted with the results and will definitely use them again when all the trees and hedges grow again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service. Hedges well cut and everything cleared away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick attention to my phone call. Unfortunately the weather got in the way of the intended date, but you came on the next available date. Not happy with your address as shown on your invoice since Wetherby is not mentioned, and we do have a York Road in Leeds which could get people confused."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good, efficient service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They did exactly as I had asked of them in a courteous and efficient manner. It was refreshing to encounter such wonderful 'customer care' once again like the good old days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bardsey tree services provided an excellent and very professional service. I was very pleased with their work and would certainly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Reasonable priced Very professional Kept checking we were happy with the trees Cleaned up after themselves Just knocked a small wall down when bringing tree branches to front But I will get it re pointed Good job and would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bardsey Tree Services is rated 4.98 based on 41 reviews