Barbless Flies Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,450 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Barbless Flies Limited
4.9
Based on 2,450 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Barbless Flies Limited Reviews

About Barbless Flies Limited:

Here at barbless-flies.co.uk we supply selections of barbless flies to the river & stillwater fly fisherman. We specialise in supplying fishing flies in size 14 and smaller. As you will see from the products on our website, we supply boxed selections of flies (be it either nymphs, dries or a mixture of both). All of the flies we supply we have successfully fished with ourselves and have found them to be long lasting and excellent immitations. All of the flies featured on our website are hand tied using quality materials using barbless hooks. All of our products are shipped FREE of CHARGE, to ANYWHERE in the WORLD.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 66 00 587

Email:

richard@barbless-flies.co.uk

Location:

3 The Hillyard, Wykeham,

Write Your review

Tell us how Barbless Flies Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Barbless Flies Limited 5 star review on 13th April 2022
Stephen Clarke
Barbless Flies Limited 5 star review on 13th April 2022
Stephen Clarke
Barbless Flies Limited 5 star review on 13th April 2022
Stephen Clarke
Barbless Flies Limited 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Andy Jacobs
Barbless Flies Limited 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Robert Pickering
Barbless Flies Limited 5 star review on 13th May 2021
THOMAS PROUDFOOT
Barbless Flies Limited 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Peter Long
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent. Caught each time used.😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous service, so helpful with good advice and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Top quality barbless flies, I am part of a river syndicate and have been buying these flies for over a year. Free postage and the most efficient service. I cannot fault barbless flies in any way. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great products, reasonable pricing, good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have been using this company for about 2 years or so and the service is magnificent as well as the flies. there is a very quick delivery after placing the order,too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection of flies and tackle on the website, my flies arrived very quick, great service provided I will definitely be using barbless flies again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
great to deal with,order came right away, trout love the flies. g allison
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always great service and the products (flies) are expertly tied. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality flies with a good choice and prompt delivery. So far, can't fault Barbless Flies.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service and beautiful flies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and sales technique Good on you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on Thursday received on Monday. Well packaged and good quality -have not used them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All flies purchased from Barbless have been of excellent quality. The 'klink and dink' emergers are a favourite and I regularly catch on stillwaters all through the season using these with small black buzzers suspended between 2 and 4 feet. Just purchased Stillwater Dinkhammers with larger foam indicators to help see takes on longer casts and when light is not so good. Delivery on orders is fast and parcels always arrive within the 3 - 5 days as promised. I also really appreciate the regular emails with advice and tips on all aspects of fly fishing - keep up the excellent work, please!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We spend so much time and money on rods, fly lines and fishing paraphernalia checking quality and suitability. Flies require the same treatment and your flies are great, well tied, good materials and hooks and long lasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and top class products. Will be using them again very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All as described and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptionally helpful and friendly people. Excellent products. Wonderful offers of innovative products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
In my opinion you need no help in improving your service,the whole experience has been excellent from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tremendous service and quality products as well as a personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Like your website only slight fault is the time limit on your basket (could be longer).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barbless Flies Limited is rated 4.94 based on 2,450 reviews