Barbless Flies Limited Reviews

4.96 Rating 461 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Barbless Flies Limited

About Barbless Flies Limited: Here at barbless-flies.co.uk we supply selections of barbless flies to the river & stillwater fly fisherman. We specialise in supplying fishing flies in size 14 and smaller. As you will see from the products on our website, we supply boxed selections of flies (be it either nymphs, dries or a mixture of both). All of the flies we supply we have successfully fished with ourselves and have found them to be long lasting and excellent immitations. All of the flies featured on our website are hand tied using quality materials using barbless hooks. All of our products are shipped FREE of CHARGE, to ANYWHERE in the WORLD.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 66 00 587

Email:
richard@barbless-flies.co.uk

Location:
14 Lanhill View

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Barbless Flies Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Joanna O
"Superbly tied flies - these are the best on the market in my opinion - outstanding customer service -"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
4
Charles Neilson
Charles Neilson
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Steve Freeman
Steve Freeman
Verified Buyer
"beautifully tied flies, and great patterns that catch, but on top of that an amazing customer service. well done all, looking forward to more interesting flies."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Claude Laprise
Verified Buyer
"Très bonne qualité magnifique montage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Peter Dalton
Verified Buyer
"Great quality and good value as always and a present as well 👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stephen Wilson
Verified Buyer
"excellent product and superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Simon Dickinson
Verified Buyer
"First order from this company and it was quick and efficient. The flies appear to by of good quality and are well tied so I look forward to using them this season. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have made several purchases from barbless flies and have been delighted with both the quality of the flies and the prompt delivery. Additionally, the correspondence is friendly, the packaging is good and there has often been (I think always) a free fly or 2 added to try from different sets which is a lovely touch. I enjoy fishing with barbless rather than de-barbed flies and I would strongly recommend dealing with the team at barbless flies. Toby"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quality tied flies, received very quickly will definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
David Graves
Verified Buyer
"I have dealt with barbless flies for quite some time now and have always been very happy with the service and quality of the flies and would recommend them to anyone D Graves"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Anthony Dunne
Verified Buyer
"Leaders came well packed and quickly. With th additional sweetener of two flies. So full marks for delivery but I haven't used them yet. Latest and see."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
ROGER KERRISON
Verified Buyer
"Every item in the Barbless range stimulates enthusasm and never disappoints, great quality great service, thanks Richard."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Steve Earp SNC Lavalin
Verified Buyer
"On every occaision I have used Barbless Flies the service has been exemplary and the product is always good. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Robert Barden
Verified Buyer
"top class flies. express delivery. the icing on the cake is the fish love 'em. what more could you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Michiel Hendrix
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered from Barbless Flies about 5x now. Always had perfect service wrt speed of delivery, tip top products and a thank you card with the order. This time 2 free flies as a wee bonus on a £30 order. I strongly recommend shopping here. Thanx Richard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trevor Tye
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality flies coupled with superb service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Henry Mooney
Verified Buyer
"Product arrived promptly was good quality and very reasonably priced, will continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alex Blakeborough
Verified Buyer
"Top quality flies and great service, speedy free delivery. the tungsten grhe and red neck ptn are my go to flies when fishing the duo and haven’t failed me yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nicely ties flies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Keith
Verified Buyer
"Haven't tried the flies yet but the delivery and quality of the fly's are excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Whyte
Verified Buyer
"Very well tied flies and very prompt delivery (often next day)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phillip Mills
Verified Buyer
"The flies are always of a good quality, well presented in there own see-through box. Delivery is second to none and best of all its free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alastair Stuart
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, I ordered on Tuesday and received the flies the next day. The flies are tied to a very high standard and are great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barbless Flies Limited is rated 4.96 based on 461 reviews