Barbless Flies Limited Reviews

4.96 Rating 527 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Barbless Flies Limited

About Barbless Flies Limited: Here at barbless-flies.co.uk we supply selections of barbless flies to the river & stillwater fly fisherman. We specialise in supplying fishing flies in size 14 and smaller. As you will see from the products on our website, we supply boxed selections of flies (be it either nymphs, dries or a mixture of both). All of the flies we supply we have successfully fished with ourselves and have found them to be long lasting and excellent immitations. All of the flies featured on our website are hand tied using quality materials using barbless hooks. All of our products are shipped FREE of CHARGE, to ANYWHERE in the WORLD.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 66 00 587

Email:
richard@barbless-flies.co.uk

Location:
14 Lanhill View

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Barbless Flies Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sam Quilliam
Sam Quilliam
Verified Buyer
"Hand written note, extra fly's thrown in to try, which landed a 7lb Blue at a still-water on Sunday! and sweets throw in for good measure! whats not to like. would suggest to anyone and will probably be subscribing to the monthly fly subscription. Many thanks Sam Q"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
4
Charles Neilson
Charles Neilson
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Steve Freeman
Steve Freeman
Verified Buyer
"beautifully tied flies, and great patterns that catch, but on top of that an amazing customer service. well done all, looking forward to more interesting flies."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product arrived very promptly and the flies are exactly what I was after. The hand written note and a couple of extra flies were a lovely extra touch. First rate customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"I am in Mexico with work, the goods were ordered online and delivered to my house in Scotland without a hitch."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Guy Peacock
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and well presented Lovely hi viz parachute Adams to help my ailing eyesight !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Chris Wellington
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a dozen flies to be tied came sooner than expected and perfectly tied.. 5 Stars alround for service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Tony Fitzpatrick
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality products and great personal touches like free samples etc make this company great to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is an excellent company to deal with. Items are processed and sent out very quickly. I usually receive items the next day after ordering. Cannot complain about that! Keep up the good work and I will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Stephen Collier
Verified Buyer
"Quickest delivery of order I have experienced, and of course no delivery charges , which considering I live in the Orkney Group of islands is bloody good . Items as described on site , no unpleasant surprises."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nicholas Hodgson
Verified Buyer
"Products perfectly explained and well tied. Can not fault the customer service, made me feel special! Will definitely shop again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sam Quilliam
Verified Buyer
"Hand written note, extra fly's thrown in to try, which landed a 7lb Blue at a still-water on Sunday! and sweets throw in for good measure! whats not to like. would suggest to anyone and will probably be subscribing to the monthly fly subscription. Many thanks Sam Q"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Ridler
Verified Buyer
"Look good, quick delivery, itching to try"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Kittson
Verified Buyer
"Neat, well tied flies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Serge Le Moeligou
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery and great packaging with freebies thrown in. A great product from people who know fly fishing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Brooksbank
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service good quality products thanks.The freebies are a nice touch and much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
IAN CRAWFORD
Verified Buyer
"HELPFUL AND FLEXIBLE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sean Walsh
Verified Buyer
"Great flies, well tied with good materials. Shipped promptly and in great boxes. Great when a supplier just does what you expect of them. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bob Chatterton
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service always makes me happy.. The fly quality looks good but I have to get them wet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Once again, excellent products and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kent Snyder
Verified Buyer
"Let you know as soon as it quits snowing here. Yep, it's April 9th."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery and excellent quality flies will continue to use Barbless Flies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Murray
Verified Buyer
"First class flies and first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barbless Flies Limited is rated 4.96 based on 527 reviews