Barbless Flies Limited Reviews

4.96 Rating 586 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Barbless Flies Limited

About Barbless Flies Limited: Here at barbless-flies.co.uk we supply selections of barbless flies to the river & stillwater fly fisherman. We specialise in supplying fishing flies in size 14 and smaller. As you will see from the products on our website, we supply boxed selections of flies (be it either nymphs, dries or a mixture of both). All of the flies we supply we have successfully fished with ourselves and have found them to be long lasting and excellent immitations. All of the flies featured on our website are hand tied using quality materials using barbless hooks. All of our products are shipped FREE of CHARGE, to ANYWHERE in the WORLD.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 66 00 587

Email:
richard@barbless-flies.co.uk

Location:
14 Lanhill View

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Barbless Flies Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Great product . Provide more info on flies for novices . Hand written card was a good personal touch."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Sam Quilliam
Sam Quilliam
Verified Buyer
"Hand written note, extra fly's thrown in to try, which landed a 7lb Blue at a still-water on Sunday! and sweets throw in for good measure! whats not to like. would suggest to anyone and will probably be subscribing to the monthly fly subscription. Many thanks Sam Q"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charles Neilson
Charles Neilson
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aaron Brown
Verified Buyer
"the speedy delivery of my purchase but i would like to say perhaps an extra fly of my purchase would go down better than your free offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Kevin McCartney
Verified Buyer
"The files were beautifully tied and delivered for free the next day. It is a hassle free service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service. They value their customers. Free extra flies in orders. They're my go to patterns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service also top class products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
William Langford
Unverified Reviewer
"i heard about barbless flies.i ordered a fly to see how well it was tied.the fly was well tied and of good quality.i will be ordering from barbless flies again,and they will be my sole supplier.keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick delivery, excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Roland Armitage
Verified Buyer
"Usual perfect service and fast delivery, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert McKee
Verified Buyer
"Never use anything else . Everything is of the highest standard and more . Richard has helped me immensely with his selections and goes beyond as well . A genuine review"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality, speedy delivery - and a couple of freebies! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Flies are delivered very quickly. They are well packaged and presented. A lot of thought has gone into it. Most importantly all the flies you order are there, always. Some other fly companies occasionally leave a fly or two out. That's not the case here. I highly recommend Barbless Flies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phill Hall
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service the flys are a really good quality can’t wait to get on the trout and test them out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Kirkhouse
Verified Buyer
"great flies, interesting too and super service, could without the fizzy sweet stuff though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They are for my sons birthday and he orders from you a lot .His name is Glen edwards"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brian Bremner
Unverified Reviewer
"Can't wait to use these flies broken my leg at the moment heard so many good things about flies I'm excited"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Gray
Verified Buyer
"This is the first time I have purchased individual flies and was so pleased to se that the level of service for a small order is as brilliant as that received when buying a collection. The flies, of course, excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keith Coupland
Verified Buyer
"Great products and equally great service - what's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Davison
Verified Buyer
"Great quality flies and delivered on time will be back again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice flies but the website needs a proper search function"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Rippingham
Verified Buyer
"Super flies, well tied, reasonably priced and fast service how better can you get."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Barbless Flies Limited is rated 4.96 based on 586 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This