Barbless Flies Limited Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,274 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Barbless Flies Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Barbless Flies Limited Reviews

About Barbless Flies Limited:

Here at barbless-flies.co.uk we supply selections of barbless flies to the river & stillwater fly fisherman. We specialise in supplying fishing flies in size 14 and smaller. As you will see from the products on our website, we supply boxed selections of flies (be it either nymphs, dries or a mixture of both). All of the flies we supply we have successfully fished with ourselves and have found them to be long lasting and excellent immitations. All of the flies featured on our website are hand tied using quality materials using barbless hooks. All of our products are shipped FREE of CHARGE, to ANYWHERE in the WORLD.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 66 00 587

Email:

richard@barbless-flies.co.uk

Location:

The Evron Centre
1a John Street
Filey
North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Barbless Flies Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Barbless Flies Limited 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Peter Clark
More Photos & Videos
Barbless Flies Limited 5 star review on 9th May 2019
NICK CRAIGS
More Photos & Videos
Barbless Flies Limited 5 star review on 8th May 2019
jonathan whitehead
More Photos & Videos
Barbless Flies Limited 5 star review on 13th November 2018
Alexandru Horja
More Photos & Videos
Barbless Flies Limited 5 star review on 22nd October 2018
David Warren
More Photos & Videos
Barbless Flies Limited 5 star review on 28th September 2018
Craig Challinor
More Photos & Videos
Barbless Flies Limited 5 star review on 26th May 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and a nice chap, and the flies work.
Posted 1 hour ago
As ever, prompt delivery and fantastic quality. Can’t recommend highly enough
Posted 1 hour ago
Everything good, I will buy again
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent customer service capped by personal thank you note.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality products, quick service with a handwritten note enclosed (and witty packaging).
I will continue to use Barbless Flies as long as I am fishing (especially as I am an ex-pat Yorkshireman living in the Scottish Highlands).
Posted 2 days ago
Flies well tied and nicely detailed, good range of mayfly patterns, although yet to br tested on the Norfolk trout.
Quickly delivered and the hackles etc. were nicely protected in the packaging, so just the final test to go, will they catch trout in the present dry,bright and breezy conditions.
Posted 3 days ago
Recieved flies quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Great flies; brilliant service
Posted 3 days ago
Just about the best customer service of any company I use, the whole experience is first class
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent flies, good advice and info, great service
Posted 3 days ago
speedy friendly service. Flies look very good quality
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding service and delivery
Posted 4 days ago
First time I’ve used barbless flies and was impressed with the service I received from Richard. Great flies, well tied and delivered promptly in good packaging. Personal touch was evident that is not apparent with many companies. A genuine flyfisher who is passionate about our great sport. Thanks Richard.
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality & customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely flies, exactly what I wanted, and a swift and efficient service too (including a personal handwritten note which was much appreciated).
Posted 5 days ago
Outstanding quality and value for money. The service, both communication and delivery was faultless.
A specialist who deserves to be supported.
Posted 5 days ago
Well tied flies. Tested them today and one in particular got a hammering and it's still in good shape. Great communication and quick delivery......I'll be back!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service
Posted 5 days ago
Great patterns very well tied on quality hooks along with exceptional and personalised service. 100% recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Received my flies, well packed in along with smoothie and free line threader! Many thanks Richard :)
They look absolutely brilliant so can’t wait to put them to the fish enticing test...
Posted 1 week ago
Barbless Flies Limited is rated 4.96 based on 1,274 reviews