Barbless Flies Limited Reviews

4.95 Rating 724 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Barbless Flies Limited

About Barbless Flies Limited: Here at barbless-flies.co.uk we supply selections of barbless flies to the river & stillwater fly fisherman. We specialise in supplying fishing flies in size 14 and smaller. As you will see from the products on our website, we supply boxed selections of flies (be it either nymphs, dries or a mixture of both). All of the flies we supply we have successfully fished with ourselves and have found them to be long lasting and excellent immitations. All of the flies featured on our website are hand tied using quality materials using barbless hooks. All of our products are shipped FREE of CHARGE, to ANYWHERE in the WORLD.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 66 00 587

Email:
richard@barbless-flies.co.uk

Location:
The Evron Centre
1a John Street
Filey
North Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Barbless Flies Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Alexandru Horja
"Very good quality flies! I recommend them to every fly fisherman who is looking to catch a trophy !"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
David Warren
"Not a lot to say really other than Barbless Flies offer incredible customer service and awesome quality flies. Simple."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Craig Challinor
"My order did take a bit longer to arrive than other companies I've used but once I opened the packaging I could see it was worth the wait. Absolutely fantastic quality and really appreciated the personal touch of a hand written thank you card. Customer service at its best."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well tied, said what it was on the tin and received the next day. First class. Now all I have to do is get out and use them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Superb selection and can’t fault the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service Speedy delivery Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service - quick delivery. Regular customer as flies always top quality fish catchers. Always a personal thank you from Richard - something rare these days..... Don’t hesitate.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I just received my package of 24 size 16 and 18 pink tungsten flies. They look great and I can't wait until I try them out. Richard even enclosed a handwritten card thanking me for the order. Nice touch. Dave Noll"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far Ive used your flies on 4 outings and have been happy with them, its just as well that they dont have a barb as the hooks are very very sharp and need to be handled with care. I've had one fly chewed by a few grayling and the finishing whipping has come apart, My concerns about using barbless flies has been removed as once hooked and played its far easier to be able to remove the hook quickly and return the fish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent collection, some nice patterns and interesting looking flies. Can’t wait to try them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good range of quality flies good price and delivered very quickly can recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mycket bra grejer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My absolute place to go to for quality, price,variety and fast delivery well done barbless"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very high quality product, good service @ a sensible price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding flies, delivered quickly. Richards weekly choices are both informative and effective. These flies work, improving my presentation and takes. I highly recommend Barbless Flies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As described and quickly delivered Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really fast, efficient and excellent service with the flies delivered through the letter box the day following the order. Nice to have a could of little extras thrown in too. Highly rate this outfit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always quality flies at fair prices and delivered quickly in sensible packaging. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered flies and sundry items several times over the past 18 months. Every time the service has been faultless. Quality flies that last and look like the photographs. My grand daughter loves the bonus fizzy powder and I love the 2 free flies. Win, win!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Another great selection delivered as speedily as usual I cannot wait to give them a whirl."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service as always. Highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"first class fast delivery quality flies"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barbless Flies Limited is rated 4.95 based on 724 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support