Barbless Flies Limited Reviews

4.95 Rating 676 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Barbless Flies Limited

About Barbless Flies Limited: Here at barbless-flies.co.uk we supply selections of barbless flies to the river & stillwater fly fisherman. We specialise in supplying fishing flies in size 14 and smaller. As you will see from the products on our website, we supply boxed selections of flies (be it either nymphs, dries or a mixture of both). All of the flies we supply we have successfully fished with ourselves and have found them to be long lasting and excellent immitations. All of the flies featured on our website are hand tied using quality materials using barbless hooks. All of our products are shipped FREE of CHARGE, to ANYWHERE in the WORLD.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 66 00 587

Email:
richard@barbless-flies.co.uk

Location:
The Evron Centre
1a John Street
Filey
North Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Barbless Flies Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Craig Challinor
"My order did take a bit longer to arrive than other companies I've used but once I opened the packaging I could see it was worth the wait. Absolutely fantastic quality and really appreciated the personal touch of a hand written thank you card. Customer service at its best."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Great product . Provide more info on flies for novices . Hand written card was a good personal touch."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sam Quilliam
"Hand written note, extra fly's thrown in to try, which landed a 7lb Blue at a still-water on Sunday! and sweets throw in for good measure! whats not to like. would suggest to anyone and will probably be subscribing to the monthly fly subscription. Many thanks Sam Q"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A delight to purchase from. Exceptional quality product, and second to none in personalised customer service. The only supplier I've bought flies from for years. Very highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, quality and boy do they catch fish! If you fish clear water catch and release where the fish have seen it all before then barbless offer something different."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic flies the pink bomb was perfect hitting fish all day with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice & cool product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication and excellent looking flys. Only used Black Klink hammer so far and great result."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the flies and the speedy hand delivered postage. Professional service all round especially the thank you note. Thanks Richard and team. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"bought a selection of dry flies and opted for the premium fly box. flies not cheap but are well tied. Haven't used any of them yet but sure they will perform well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order did take a bit longer to arrive than other companies I've used but once I opened the packaging I could see it was worth the wait. Absolutely fantastic quality and really appreciated the personal touch of a hand written thank you card. Customer service at its best."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After receiving my very first order from Barbless Flies I felt immediately compelled to ring the distributor. This was how impressed I was on opening up the package of 8 flies I had ordered for carp fishing. Everything about the package was extremely well presented and I enjoyed the experience of opening my order well in excess of any other package. The box in which you receive your flies is cardboard and thus eco friendly. Maybe because of the number of flies ordered, I received a complementary free carp fly to try, different from the ones I ordered. There was of course the bill which itemised everything ordered. And some further suggestions as to where I may find useful information regarding Barbless Fly’s products and information about sites they recommend to compliment your style of fishing. I should say now , I have no affiliation with the sellers whatsoever. But, if you allow yourself to order from Barbless Flys just once this season, I am almost certain you will order again as I will. Congratulations Barbless Flys in making an excellent product. Keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven’t tried them yet but they look good exactly what I ordered arrived,as described on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not know how to rate the order. It is not clear whether the goods are shipped and it is not clear how to track the order. All I can see on the site is that " the order is being processed". I am really looking forward to be able to have a look at the real thing. The pictures are nice though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exquisite flies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery of the flies I ordered, which are beautifully made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always excellent service and certainly above and beyond expectation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response to query. Flies excellent, at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality flies, Often somewhat off the mainstream and none the worse for that. Jingle as a dry surprisingly effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always the customer service is exemplary - rapid delivery in good packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and good looking flies. Will be trying them out soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Considerate, helpful and very accommodating... The quality of the flies and the service is absolutely brilliant! Coming across Richard's website was a real 'red letter' find for me and I cannot recommend him highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order of Barbless Flies: Not received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barbless Flies Limited is rated 4.95 based on 676 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This