Barbless Flies Limited Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,228 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Barbless Flies Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Barbless Flies Limited Reviews

About Barbless Flies Limited:

Here at barbless-flies.co.uk we supply selections of barbless flies to the river & stillwater fly fisherman. We specialise in supplying fishing flies in size 14 and smaller. As you will see from the products on our website, we supply boxed selections of flies (be it either nymphs, dries or a mixture of both). All of the flies we supply we have successfully fished with ourselves and have found them to be long lasting and excellent immitations. All of the flies featured on our website are hand tied using quality materials using barbless hooks. All of our products are shipped FREE of CHARGE, to ANYWHERE in the WORLD.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 66 00 587

Email:

richard@barbless-flies.co.uk

Location:

3 The Hillyard, Wykeham,

Write Your review

Tell us how Barbless Flies Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Friendly, efficient and a fair price. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Always a pleasure dealing with Richard and the team. Great products and service, every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Barbless flies are excellent as it is easier to release the Fish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service and nice flies. Keep it up 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
High quality flies, delivered quickly, I like the customer service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Second to none customer service from richard, first time buying great quality, reasonably priced, few extras thrown in which were nice, a personal handwritten note from richard to top off the order. Delivery was quick and packaging was in great condition on arrival. Will definitely avail of these services again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Spot on, as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic customer service, reported a problem over the weekend, swiftly dealt with on the Monday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Their flies are very high quality, both in general and in comparison to other flies I have purchased. The barbless hooks are truly barbless (rather than having a small barb at still needs to be pinched.) I will definitely order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super nice people. Wonderful service. The flies catch (and then simply release) fish. The Fairies ensure that orders arrive on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant flies, craftsmanship is superb. I will be buying more barbless flies in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I just got my squirmies from Richard and they look gteat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful flies, shipped quickly and with amazing extras. Delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic flies and personalised service. Highly recommended, will definitely shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent organisation!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the look of the Barbless flies I received Excellent service many thanks Richard
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Loved the little personal note thanking me for my business
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A real pleasure to deal with! Helpful, understanding they really care and believe in what they do! The products are second to none and better than most. Steve Daley Casting Instructor & Guide
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb flies, great price, swift delivery, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website and personal service, prompt delivery and good products. It’s a great independent business and well worth supporting!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barbless Flies Limited is rated 4.94 based on 2,228 reviews