Barbless Flies Limited Reviews

4.96 Rating 636 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Barbless Flies Limited

About Barbless Flies Limited: Here at barbless-flies.co.uk we supply selections of barbless flies to the river & stillwater fly fisherman. We specialise in supplying fishing flies in size 14 and smaller. As you will see from the products on our website, we supply boxed selections of flies (be it either nymphs, dries or a mixture of both). All of the flies we supply we have successfully fished with ourselves and have found them to be long lasting and excellent immitations. All of the flies featured on our website are hand tied using quality materials using barbless hooks. All of our products are shipped FREE of CHARGE, to ANYWHERE in the WORLD.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 66 00 587

Email:
richard@barbless-flies.co.uk

Location:
14 Lanhill View

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Barbless Flies Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Great product . Provide more info on flies for novices . Hand written card was a good personal touch."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Sam Quilliam
"Hand written note, extra fly's thrown in to try, which landed a 7lb Blue at a still-water on Sunday! and sweets throw in for good measure! whats not to like. would suggest to anyone and will probably be subscribing to the monthly fly subscription. Many thanks Sam Q"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Charles Neilson
"Fast efficient service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service,often my shipment comes the very next day.great flies,plus they often con with 2free flies.i often don't like to use them as they look too good too chuck into the river😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great flies which worked really well on the Test. Lovely to get a note from Richard as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My first time using Barbless Flies. Great service and high quality flies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Clear descriptions, delivered on time, excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great looking flies on good strong hooks. Can't wait to get them out on the water."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Awesome company. Great flies, expertly tied and to a very high quality. Delivery is fast and free and they always arrive quicker than you expect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service My flies arrived the very next day and as a new customer I appreciated the Thank you card from Richard and the two free flies Will certainly order from Barbless Flies again Tony"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality flies, delivered really quickly. Looking forward to trying these on some Irish rivers in a few weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website is easy to navigate, and order from. Rapid service, and quality flies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well tied quality flies at very reasonable prices, everything you need from one supplier. Well done Richard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, great flies! as a fly tier myself for 30 years, the ole eyes struggle to see size 18’s now but I still know what a good fly looks like, I don’t think you will find better quality flies any where else. Well done Richard, keep up your level of service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic flies good quality hooks and tying !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great friendly service and always helpful. I wouldn recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service from Richard and great flies as always. Excellent service,a pleasure to deal with . Highly recommend 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always prompt delivery (& free). A good selection of well made flies and accessories. There is always something innovative to consider and the customer support is first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Obviously a company that cares about it's customers, high quality flies, rapid despatch and great communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality flies, fast delivery. Free samples to try was a nice bonus. Will order again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, quality ties, reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy website, fast and personalised service (goes along way), and good quality products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service supplying hard to find quality Barbless Flies... Appropriate flies for the seasons offered in minimal packaging with good additional information supplied with enthusiasm...no supermarket. Good quality brands throughout the site. Good luck Richard et al"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barbless Flies Limited is rated 4.96 based on 636 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This