Banaman Clothing Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Banaman Clothing
Read Banaman Clothing Reviews

About Banaman Clothing:

Personalised Clothing & Embroidery Specialists

Write Your review

Tell us how Banaman Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered embroidered sweatshirts, polos and printed hi vis vests for my company, service received was spot on - thanks banaman!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service Received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just received hoodies for my business, they are great, good prices and service received was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quality shirts!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received my t-shirts today, they’re fab thank you very much ☺️ Quick turnaround and excellent service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered some embroidered garments for our Fishing Club, The staff were very helpful from making sure we got our logo right to making sure the garments and sizes suited our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have just received my order of workwear from Banaman. Excellent quality and service from start to finish would definitely recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered some t-shirts with my company logo embroidered on them. The quality was superb and the logo looked brilliant. Love wearing them to work! Highly recommended. Kaiya MUA
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kaiya thanks for the review and the 5 stars! The Banaman Clothing Team
Posted 5 months ago
Banaman Clothing has just delivered my new polo shirts and bib for my pet grooming business. They looked great, were a great price and the quality is FAB!! The turnaround was also quick which was great. I will definitely use them again for my uniforms.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jessica-Amy thanks for taking the time to leave a review, good luck with your new business! The Banaman Clothing Team
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from the ladies at Banaman clothing I ordered some t-shirts with embroidery on and they look great. Fast turnaround and great prices! Deffo using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Keith, thanks for the comments and the 5 stars. The Banaman Clothing Team
Posted 5 months ago
Banaman Clothing is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews