Baby Moon Baby Shop Reviews

4.97 Rating 297 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Moon Baby Shop
I got a beautiful playmat for my baby. Love the muted tones of colour as an inviting space for little one to play and relax
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Website is very easy to navigate, order and shipping information was kept updated, delivery was prompt and item was of high quality. Brilliant business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, item arrived next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I emailed initially when I was 29 weeks pregnant this year, I knew what I was looking for in buggy/car seat bundle. Barry went through prices and even with COVID stresses I didn’t travel to Offaly to the shop as we live on Carlow but I felt comfortable that all would be here before baby. Barry rang the day and he had it delivered in speedy time was so impressed. I have since ordered lots from the store online and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice of products, good price and speedy delivery. Found a stroller I couldn't find anywhere else. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price for item, and very quick delivery, thank you 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The best shop and amazing service!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with. Nursing chair arrived extremely quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service and very prompt reply when I sent a query, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought numerous products from Babymoon Baby Shop throughout my pregnancy and beyond. These guys are so professional and helpful. They know their products inside and out and would never hesitate to personally talk you through how to use them. They have made my baby shopping experience effortless and exciting and I only give these guys my business for anything baby related. Thank you Barry and Grace, ye do an amazing job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 STAR Service. Great quality product. Arrived just in the morning of the next working day, very well boxed. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As first time parents we didn’t have a clue what we needed, Barry showed us all the different types of buggies and couldn’t of been more helpful. I couldn’t recommend BabyMoon Baby shop enough, a local and family run business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent range of products and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a nursing rocking chair. Lovely quality and good price in comparison to other retailers. Looking forward to using it when baby arrives. Delivered on time and in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the silver cross travel system and it arrived a couple of days later , I didn’t expect it to be that quick, great service , would definitely use them again in the future and also recommend them to others .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm a repeat customer for Baby Moon Baby Shop and every time I've been impressed. Service is fantastic and delivery is speedy. I'll be using them again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Baby Moon Baby Shop is rated 4.97 based on 297 reviews