Baby Moon Baby Shop Reviews

4.97 Rating 269 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Moon Baby Shop
Excellent service :)
Posted 2 hours ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing experience from start to finish! Genuinely have not experienced customer service like it, they went above and beyond to help source what we were looking for and the items were with us within days of ordering. We will be back!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you! My order was shipped the same day and while having some trouble with delivery, Barry helped me out. Great shop and and a fantastic costumer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and lovely website. Order arrived even quicker than expected. I’ll be back to purchase more products from your shop in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Efficient service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with how quick delivery was. Will definitely purchase from you again
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and amazing products. Couldn't recommend them more. Prompt & reliable delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very competitive prices. I ordered a Maxi Cosi car seat and base and it arrived in less than 48 hours. Will definitely be recommending and buying from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived quickly and perfectly. Will definitely order from again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website very easy to navigate. Item delivered very promptly. Very satisfied.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely shop and very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Ordered a high chair online and received within 2 days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and excellent value.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I very disappointed with your delivery service provider. I was away when my package arrived and received no notification that the delivery had been made. It was therefore left out in the rain for god knows how long until found out the side of our house.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, easy to use website and delighted with my purchase! Highly recommend!!
Posted 1 month ago
Grrat choice and value, with an efficient delivery service. Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely people to chat with, very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good range of Baby products with very efficient online service. The stroller we ordered was delivered on time with tracking of the package available. Overall very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Baby Moon Baby Shop is rated 4.97 based on 269 reviews