Baby Moon Baby Shop Reviews

5.0 Rating 356 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Moon Baby Shop
Excellent service, really quick delivery. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grace and Barry are super helpful and always there to help in anyway they can. Always put me at ease and so friendly. Wouldn't buy anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently ordered the conversion kit for my icandy buggy. I rang the shop and they were so helpful. I’m living in cork and it arrived the next day. Will be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. I got an amazing bargain on an ex-display pram. One of the staff took the time to send me some videos of the pram on WhatsApp before I purchased. On delivery, there was a slight issue with one of the parts (due to manufacturer, not Baby Moon Baby Shop) but as soon as I alerted the store to the issue they responded immediately and took the issue up with the manufacturer. I had a replacement part delivered to me directly from the manufacturer within a couple of days. Really appreciate this excellent service - thanks to Barry for all his help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Communication about my order (phonecalls to update me on the status as the item wasn't going to be in for a few weeks) was particularly excellent and better than an impersonal email.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery. We would recommend Baby Moon Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order arrived promptly and everything was as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The shop even contacted me to let me know that my purchases were coming in a different outer box so I knew it wasn’t a mistake. Great care and attention given and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was so delighted to find such a fantastic store near home, rather than having to trek to Dublin. Barry and team were extremely friendly and helpful. I was delighted with service provided and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am absolutely thrilled with my purchases, I bought two gifts for friends who are expecting and they loved them. Really quick and efficient service/delivery. Will definitely order again! Thank you. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our BabyZen Yo-yo arrived just a couple of days after ordering we were thrilled! Had ordered from another Irish company previously who left us waiting months for the same buggy only to eventually cancel our order when we really needed it. I am so delighted with the service from Baby Moon and they will be our first stop for baby bits now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service , my order arrived very quick . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative re products. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have bought our travel system, car seat and sleeping products from baby moon. All I can say is how friendly, helpful and knowledgeable all the staff are! No question too silly and as a first time parent I had a few! Wonderful shop and wonderful staff! Great to have a shop like this locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. As first time parents we were put right at ease from the minute we walked into the shop. We travelled from Louth to purchase all our baby bits at baby moon shop. There online service is also excellent and we wish them every success in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous - everything I needed all in one place, arrived in a few days and packaged up neatly. Highly recommend and love that I was able to support an Irish business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Baby Moon Baby Shop is rated 5.0 based on 356 reviews