B2Bfinance.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 500 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend B2Bfinance.com
4.9
Based on 500 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read B2Bfinance.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01162247372

Email:

james@b2bfinance.com

Location:

169 London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how B2Bfinance.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
B2Bfinance.com 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Malcolm
B2Bfinance.com 5 star review on 4th May 2020
Matt Starling
B2Bfinance.com 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Chloé Hair Design
B2Bfinance.com 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Chloé Hair Design
B2Bfinance.com 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Chloé Hair Design
B2Bfinance.com 5 star review on 30th July 2018
Ashley And Matt Phillips
B2Bfinance.com 5 star review on 28th November 2017
Anthony Payg
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a fantastic experience with B2B Finance. From the start Gillian was incredibly, personable, helpful and knowledgable; I immediately felt at ease to discusss every aspect of my business with someone that was as enthusiastic as me about it. With both realism and positivity I was comfortably guided by Gillian along a journey that I had previously worried was out of my reach. Thank you!
B2Bfinance.com 5 star review on 18th March 2019 B2Bfinance.com 5 star review on 18th March 2019 B2Bfinance.com 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent so far x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We’ve been dealing with Hardeep at B2B for the past year. She has been totally committed to the case throughout. 10/10 top marks for everything she has done for us. Pleasure to speak to - extremely helpful - and fantastic communication. Thank you again ..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tim was fantastic throughout. Realistic, knowledgeable and helpful, he managed to help us source finance for our commercial property where others failed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
had a fantastic experience with B2B Finance. From the start Hardeep was incredibly, personable, helpful and knowledgable, she helped me at every step and I wouldn’t deal with anyone else I appreciate B2B Finance And a look forward to continue working with Hardeep. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Iain (Humber) has been such a great help with arranging a few re-mortgages for us to look at and eventually go ahead with. The whole process was a smooth one, and we very much appreciate his help and quick responses. I would 100% recommend Iain to anyone who requires financial advise etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have dealt with Amanda Worthington she fantastic very quickly got me offers on application. she best for Mortgages I would like to Thank You for your support. I would highly recommend her for mortgage financial services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
had a fantastic experience with B2B Finance. From the start Hardeep was incredibly, personable, helpful and knowledgable, she helped me through each step of requiring the mortgage and I wouldn’t go with another broker now I have used her
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tim Leverett was brilliant. I've worked with Tim a couple of times now and have been really impressed with him. Sound advice, extensive experience, and a great working relationship with Lenders so he helps get any problems sorted. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have been very impressed with the service provided by B2Bfinance. Our broker, Iain Humber, was extremely helpful and made the process of securing commercial funding as straightforward as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service I received was very professional and I can not speak highly enough of Jo Jones, whom not only kept me posted throughout the process, but worked hard to get the deal over the line, when others would of given up. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jo at B2B. A 5 star service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Iain gave us great service is organising a residential mortgage and was miles ahead of his competition. We'll definitely use him again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Darren is excellent, he various deal options quickly and works hard and fast to make them happen. He’s always available on the phone at every stage of the transaction be it from the initial contract through to completion or drawdown. Darren has a wealth of contacts on the lender side that trust and respect him which helps greatly when certain third parties, such as solicitors, might slow down a transaction Darren has always been able to get the transaction moving and get it over the line in time. After working with Darren on numerous projects he’s become a valued member of our wider team and is always someone we can count on and call on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Darren is excellent, he various deal options quickly and works hard and fast to make them happen. He’s always available on the phone at every stage of the transaction be it from the initial contract through to completion or drawdown. Darren has a wealth of contacts on the lender side that trust and respect him which helps greatly when certain third parties, such as solicitors, might slow down a transaction Darren has always been able to get the transaction moving and get it over the line in time. After working with Darren on numerous projects he’s become a valued member of our wider team and is always someone we can count on and call on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
B2B finance provided a very good service and Tim kept me informed and up-to-date during the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly helpful and very supportive. Amanda kept us informed every step along the way with “heads-up” on forthcoming matters to deal with in plenty of time. Great person to work with. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t praise Jayne King highly enough ! From the very first communication right up until completion she was amazing! Helpful , knowledgeable and professional If you are looking for a commercial loan or mortgage don’t hesitate to contact her Thank you for making my first commercial property purchase easy and stress free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amanda has been brilliant at every stage. nothing has been too much trouble for her to look into and advise. we couldn't fault the service B2B offer and will defiantly be using them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so happy with the service we got and with Amanda’s work and professionalism thank you Amanda for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jo M has been absolutely amazing in helping us to obtain Finance for our business. She really helped me navigate the requirements and was very responsive at all times. Thanks Jo for your first class service; you are an asset to B2B Finance Nickesha The Ashburnham Hotel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience working with B2B finance the last couple weeks. Kieran was especially helpful and was there for me every step of the way I cannot recommend him enough ! I recommend kieran for anyone whose looking for good broker he makes u feel ur on top off his list 100% Sophia Erum
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
B2Bfinance.com is rated 4.91 based on 500 reviews