B2Bfinance.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 334 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend B2Bfinance.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01162247372

Email:
james@b2bfinance.com

Location:
169 London Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how B2Bfinance.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Chloé Hair Design
"I had a fantastic experience with B2B Finance. From the start Gillian was incredibly, personable, helpful and knowledgable; I immediately felt at ease to discusss every aspect of my business with someone that was as enthusiastic as me about it. With both realism and positivity I was comfortably guided by Gillian along a journey that I had previously worried was out of my reach. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Ashley And Matt Phillips
"Steve has been an absolutely huge support for us in the purchase of our first business. I wont paint you the whole picture but lets just say anything that could have happened during our sale and purchase did happen. Steve was always on the end of the phone supporting us, giving us so many options and work arounds. I would highly recommend using B2Bfinance, especially Steve Gray. There are few people out there who truly have your best interests at heart, and I can honestly say Steve did have ours. He not only helped us secure lending, but also recommended an outstanding accountant and an excellent bank manager. Pulling on his extensive contacts and putting us in business with the best fit for our new venture. Thanks Steve, you really are the best"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony Payg
"Excellent broker Steve Brundell helped me get a company BTL mortgage 41 Lownorth Rd, Wythenshawe, Manchester."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I had a fantastic experience with B2B Finance. From the start Gillian was incredibly, personable, helpful and knowledgable; I immediately felt at ease to discusss every aspect of my business with someone that was as enthusiastic as me about it. With both realism and positivity I was comfortably guided by Gillian along a journey that I had previously worried was out of my reach. Thank you!"
Posted 7 months ago
"B2b finance made it so easy to get a loan from a reputable bank (NatWest). I literally just called up and Melanie Harris did the rest... Excellent customer service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Lain as help me with my Refinance of my commercial property and also a new buy to let property is 100% confident in what he does Looks for the best rates possible and he’s always there when you need any assistance or help in the process highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience with B2B; Iain instrumentally led and followed the entire process of financing, taking it to its logical end timely and with utmost professionalism."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Steve B was great. Made the process simple and efficient, providing me with a great selection of lender options."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently completed on a new portfolio mortgage with B2B. Paul Ryan did a great job in finding and securing the best rates available and ensuring that the application went through smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"In the last few years I have done 2 fairly large deals with B2B, dealing with Paul Ryan. He provides a very good level of personal service and support. He has good interpersonal skills and strong connections with lenders. Particularly in the most recent case he was able to chase lenders and follow up to move things along."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have just completed 7 new mortgages using B2B, and assisted by Martin Howe. I would like to say that I wouldn't have concluded this without his help and guidance. He pushed me along, politely, and we finally did it. He has been invaluable, so, now I am set fair for this to run for another period. Thanks Martin you are a great Lad!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had the pleasure working with Gillian for a house purchase under a company. Gilli was very diligent and professional in her approach and was very efficient to help expedite responses. I will be using Gillian again in the near future and would not hesitate to recommend if you are looking to taking out a business mortgage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gillian has always been good at getting the Mortgage across the line."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Jodie is a breath of fresh air. Very honest and took time to give me excellent advice. Not like all the other brokers that charge a fee without providing a service. Highly recommend her. Thanks very much Jodie."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This was our first real foray into property investment from a purchasing standpoint and we were extremely grateful to have Gillian Brooks working for us to help secure our commercial mortgage. It's fair to say we didn't have a great deal of experience to draw on when looking for commercial mortgage deals, so Gillian's help and expertise in this matter was crucial for us being able to raise the finance and get our offer accepted. We're also really glad to have been able to call on Gillian's advice for matters arising during the conveyancing process. Our solicitor wasn't always particularly helpful or actually available to us at various stages, so it was good to have someone else to be able to offer help with specific matters. I'd recommend B2BFinance without hesitation and if another opportunity for property investment arises for us, I'll be getting in touch with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"the service very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service and Steven was very helpful and approachable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Steve Brundell very helpful and clearly knows his stuff. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Iain Humber simplified the process to get a commercial mortgage for our bed and breakfast. I'd tired to look at the market myself and found it really difficult to navigate. Iain made it easy and responded quickly to my questions and queries."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and friendly service from Andrew Rayner for our MUB re-mortgage. Great advice on future financing, will definitely be coming back to him to develop a long term relationship"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I highly recommend B2B Finance and Paul. Very professional, knowledgeable and responsive when I was refinancing my properties. I’ll be using them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Dealt with Iain Hubber and what a delight. From start to finish he was very professional without any intimidation. Fees and costings explained to me from the start where adhered to. He made me feel at ease throughout the process and was always on hand with quick responses to any questions i had. Credit the company I’m sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from Ian Humber from start to finish. On the ball...efficient and very personable. Made the whole process very stress free. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
B2Bfinance.com is rated 4.90 based on 334 reviews