B2Bfinance.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 272 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend B2Bfinance.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01162247372

Email:
james@b2bfinance.com

Location:
169 London Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate B2Bfinance.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ashley And Matt Phillips
"Steve has been an absolutely huge support for us in the purchase of our first business. I wont paint you the whole picture but lets just say anything that could have happened during our sale and purchase did happen. Steve was always on the end of the phone supporting us, giving us so many options and work arounds. I would highly recommend using B2Bfinance, especially Steve Gray. There are few people out there who truly have your best interests at heart, and I can honestly say Steve did have ours. He not only helped us secure lending, but also recommended an outstanding accountant and an excellent bank manager. Pulling on his extensive contacts and putting us in business with the best fit for our new venture. Thanks Steve, you really are the best"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anthony Payg
"Excellent broker Steve Brundell helped me get a company BTL mortgage 41 Lownorth Rd, Wythenshawe, Manchester."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Get Upp And Go Properties Ltd
"EXCELLENT! Scott was our broker. He was very personable and unformal, which made the service feel like we were working with a friend. Emails and calls were answered out of hours and even when he was on holiday. Superstar! I can't recommend B2Bfinance enough. Will definately use them on our next B2L."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thanks alot to Gillian Brooks who help me with securing my first commercial mortgage she was so helpful and always in contact with me every step of the way hopefully I will be dealing more with Gillian brooks in the future :) if u apply for a commercial mortgage make sure you ask for her to deal with your finance she will not let you down for sure thanks again Gillian +++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"reliable, fast and reasonable commision"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Andrew Rayner was most helpful and very prompt. He got me a good offer and I've now purchased my first buy-to-let property. Thanks Andy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Iain Humber understood what we needed very quickly and found the right product for us. This was a remortgage of a commercial mortgage and we were helped through every step of the process. We are now in the process of another purchase and Iain is assisting in sourcing the right lender. A great service that I would definitely recommend. Thanks for all your help!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paul was extremely helpful through the whole process even when I came across a few stumbling blocks he helped and advised me from start to finish Regularly emailed to see how things were going and giving me updates from his side"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Steve was very professional and responsive. His advice was very much appreciated and the offers he secured on our behalf were better than we had expected so we were very pleased. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was recommended to use this company when purchasing a property for business. Iain at b2b finance was so helpful and made it very simple for me to understand. He was also on hand to help with any query. He always stayed in contact throughout the process. Most importantly the service was tremendously quick, we were able to sort quotes and rates out within a week. Will definitely be contacting iain again for my future purchases and will be recommending him to friends and family. Thank you for making it a stress free experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From first contact Steve Gray worked hard in securing a suitable mortgage and provided us with reassurance from his wealth of knowledge of the market and offers available. We would highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking to secure a commercial mortgage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I contacted B2B after a recommendation through Money Saving Expert. Iain Humber dealt very efficiently with my enquiry and passed me on to a lender that perfectly suited my requirements and I complete on my commercial property today."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Steve has been an absolutely huge support for us in the purchase of our first business. I wont paint you the whole picture but lets just say anything that could have happened during our sale and purchase did happen. Steve was always on the end of the phone supporting us, giving us so many options and work arounds. I would highly recommend using B2Bfinance, especially Steve Gray. There are few people out there who truly have your best interests at heart, and I can honestly say Steve did have ours. He not only helped us secure lending, but also recommended an outstanding accountant and an excellent bank manager. Pulling on his extensive contacts and putting us in business with the best fit for our new venture. Thanks Steve, you really are the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Andrew Rayner dealt with my mortgage application and I would highly recommend him for his thorough and informative approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"B2B were fantastic, this was my first commercial mortgage and Steve Brundell helped me through every step of the process. I ended up with the the right finance option for the business and am looking forward to working with Steve and B2B again in the near future. Thanks for all your help!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"On contacting Andrew Rayner he was very swift in his approach he subsequently contacted and arranged for me to meet my local Business manager. He advised me superbly and has kept a close eye on the process and supported me all the way. I would 100% recommend Andrew's services to my business partners/Friends and family the service was second to none. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A great service that I would definitely recommend. The 1 two 1 service we received from Andrew Rayner was 2nd to none. A very happy new building and business owner. Chris Danson"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Steve Brundell understood what we needed very quickly and took trouble to find the right product for us. He made sure we fully understood the product and the repayment schedule. We had confidence in him through out the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The services was excellent. Straight forward, offers where cheaper than with other brokers and dealing with a dedicated person was really helpful. Thank you so much for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have recently completed on a commercial remortgage arranged through B2B finance. Andrew Raynor has been superb throughout the whole process. Very quick to respond and nothing was too much trouble for him. He has made the whole process as quick and painless as possible with a successful result. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional and competent and ultimately successful, even considering a very difficult time with the selected lender. Steve Gray of B2B Finance persevered with my case and despite several knock-backs, delays and at first a declination by the lender, managed the situation through to a successful end. I decided to put my business with him on the strength of his initial focus on service and he delivered this service with patience, and determination."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found Steve Grey from B2B incredibly knowledgable and helpful. He replied to me quickly and really provided an excellent service. There was no hard sale, he simply seemed to genuinely want to assist me and help me move forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Contacted a few brokers for a commercial property purchase into a SASS, Paul got a few highly competitive options but suggested I wait while he pushed the slowest responding lender. It worked and I saw another 1/2% cut from the interest rate. Regular calls and a pleasure doing business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
B2Bfinance.com is rated 4.90 based on 272 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This