B2Bfinance.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 223 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend B2Bfinance.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01162247372

Email:
james@b2bfinance.com

Location:
169 London Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate B2Bfinance.com?

Your Rating
5
Anthony Payg
Anthony Payg
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent broker Steve Brundell helped me get a company BTL mortgage 41 Lownorth Rd, Wythenshawe, Manchester."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Get Upp And Go Properties Ltd
Get Upp And Go Properties Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"EXCELLENT! Scott was our broker. He was very personable and unformal, which made the service feel like we were working with a friend. Emails and calls were answered out of hours and even when he was on holiday. Superstar! I can't recommend B2Bfinance enough. Will definately use them on our next B2L."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great mortgage"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"THEY were very helpful and the service was free"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Chris Seggie
Verified Reviewer
"Top class service right throughout the process, B2B managed to secure the finance required and within a short time frame. Would defiantly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Andrew rayner helped me last year with two purchases. He gives prompt response and patient to answer any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
LJR Interiors
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service provided by professionals of there trade"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and great service. Would defiantly recommend! Thank you for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great advice and explanation of the finer details. This was our first commercial mortgage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Nicholls
Verified Reviewer
"B2B were extremely helpful in finding us a mortgage, our contact Steve Gray was patient and cooperative throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear and timely advice from Steve Brundell helped me to make a well informed decision about remortgaging/capital raising"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear and timely information given helped me to come to a well informed decision about remortgaging/capital raising."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I spoke to Bernie Whitfield about the possibility of a commercial mortgage, as I had been told I needed this to run a B & B from my residential home. He took the time to listen to my situation,even though it became clear that He would not be able to help, as I should have been advised to approach a broker that specialised in residential mortgages. Even though he was not able to help he gave me the details of a broker who would be able to. Thank you ! If I ever need a commercial loan I know where to go !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony Payg
"Excellant broker steve Brundell helped me with a difficult mortgage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony Payg
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent broker Steve Brundell helped me get a company BTL mortgage 41 Lownorth Rd, Wythenshawe, Manchester."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"B2B came up with more than one option for a commercial mortgage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helped Just rebooting photo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very responsive, listened to my requirements & then offered me choices to suit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Get Upp And Go Properties Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"EXCELLENT! Scott was our broker. He was very personable and unformal, which made the service feel like we were working with a friend. Emails and calls were answered out of hours and even when he was on holiday. Superstar! I can't recommend B2Bfinance enough. Will definately use them on our next B2L."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi, my brokers name was Liz Marshall, I found her very competent and always kept me up to date as to what was happening. I look forward to using B2B again in the very near future. Regards Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service. Quick loan decision made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast and effective service and not too pushy!! Will be using again for next commercial property purchase in 2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
B2Bfinance.com is rated 4.91 based on 223 reviews