Autotech MOT And Repairs Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Autotech MOT And Repairs Ltd
5.0
Based on 28 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Autotech MOT And Repairs Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

service@autotechcarandvan.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Autotech MOT And Repairs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I started using Autotech 9 years ago on moving to Salisbury and no longer being able to get my car serviced by former Rover dealership. Autotech know what they are doing and I now also trust them with repairs to our Touran. Adrian is brilliant at sorting and advising on pro lems and has a "can do" mentality. Neil in the office is also brilliant and works hard to source unusual parts when needed. This is a hardworking garage which charges a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service . Always willing to help and advice . Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are extremely grateful for the rapid response and customer service by Neil the Manager. We will be using the garage again as the service is wonderful. We would recommend this garage in a heartbeat.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A highly professional garage, with great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All mechanical work is great, however, the auto reply, in my case, only picked up my surname. I would have preferred ‘Hello Mr Lawson’.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Following my motorhome breaking down with a burnt out clutch I was towed towed to Autotech by the RAC. The service they provided was of the highest order. I was driven to the accommodation the RAC had found for me by Waldemar and, consequently he kept me regularly informed about how work was progressing and some of the problems they had found beyond the clutch. At each stage he checked it was okay for them to continue. When I realised I had left all my medication and other items I needed back with my vehicle someone from the garage delivered the items to the hotel. When I went to collect my vehicle it was after they would usually have finished but it was still taken out for a test run while Waldemar showed me photos of the damage they had repaired and replaced - even delaying his attendance at his son's birthday celebration. My thanks to all who worked so hard that I might catch my ferry back to the Isle of Wight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Neil & 'W' couldn't do enough for me. My car broke down nearby on my way to a weekend break and they managed to move things around so that they could fix it by the next day. This was an absolute lifesaver, as at one point, it looked like we'd have to cancel the holiday as no garages could accommodate us. The team were so friendly and helpful, and if I lived locally I would definitely use them again! I couldn't recommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great job in short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always at Autotech. Really love the personal and friendly touch that they give whilst offering to drop me in to Salisbury at no additional cost whilst my vehicle was with them. Great service at a great price with honesy and a family touch. Would always go back and I travel from Fareham just to use this garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You guys are just brilliant! Hope you'll always be a trustful team just as I've seen with my own eyes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Collected and returned my car with no quibble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have all mots with Autotech and have first class treatment. Very pleased. Julian Ferraro Jaguars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We can always rely on Autotech, for any vehicles we have. Nothing impossible for them. Brilliant customer service as well as qualified professional mechanics.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A little bit difficult to find the place, but the service is superb. MOT was done very quickly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I find Autotech extremely responsive, they get the job done with minimum fuss, the volume of cars on their forecourt testify to their popularity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First Class garage. Always find Autotech very efficient, fair price and very friendly especially Neil & Adrian , always go out their way to help customers.. Would not use any other garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always great service, keep you informed and updated with progress on your vehicle. Always courteous, helpful and accommodating. I'm lucky enough to have my car collected and delivered back to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Autotech MOT And Repairs Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 28 reviews