Autotech MOT And Repairs Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Autotech MOT And Repairs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Autotech MOT And Repairs Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

service@autotechcarandvan.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Autotech MOT And Repairs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First Class garage. Always find Autotech very efficient, fair price and very friendly especially Neil & Adrian , always go out their way to help customers.. Would not use any other garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always great service, keep you informed and updated with progress on your vehicle. Always courteous, helpful and accommodating. I'm lucky enough to have my car collected and delivered back to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5 stars for this garage. Absolutely amazing customer service and they very honest. Service was professional and they very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with car service and MOT. Good people to deal with. Always helpful and considerate. Many thanks Autotech.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just want to say how grateful and impressed I am with the professional and prompt way you, not only fitted a new clutch to my vehicle at a couple of hours notice but went over and above to complete the job on a Saturday!! I cant recommend this company enough!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On arrival I was advised of a short delay to my vehicle’s MOT and offered a drink while I waited. The MOT was duly carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Most reliable garage in area. Always professional and top notch standards. Friendly approach to customer. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the service I receive at Autotech. The staff are always polite and efficient, and my car was ready when they said it would be. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent garage, always happy to help even when they are very busy. Always go the extra mile and very good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A brilliant garage where they only do what is needed . Nice to see a garage thinking about it’s customer Neil was extremely helpful and very knowledgable Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Autotech MOT And Repairs Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews